Displaying items by tag: Enjoi Skateboards

Enjoi goes down South for a pool session with Salba, a prank call to Shier, and a big snapper at Willshire from Wallin as King of the Road nears the end of the line.

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 17:59
Category: Videos

Some teams fade as KOTR progresses, but Enjoi turns up the energy and weirdness. This is their best clip by far.

Friday, 17 January 2014 17:59
Category: Videos

A panda gets to second base, the whole team gets the dubstep blues, and Zack Wallin snaps a rare no-comply fakie.

Friday, 10 January 2014 17:59
Category: Videos

After a rad intro section, Enjoi starts things off with a bunch of manual and transition tricks, they find a mom who can kickflip, and Jimmy Carlin shows he's gonna have the most fun of all.

Monday, 06 January 2014 17:59
Category: Videos

Oh. Shit. Here we go. Chocolate vs. Real vs. Birdhouse vs. Enjoi. Webisodes start Monday, Jan 6. These are gonna be good. 

Friday, 03 January 2014 19:30
Category: Videos

Nestor Judkins sniffs out these new Enjoi boards. Watch the clip here.

Monday, 02 December 2013 10:00
Category: Trash

Find out what happens you put Zack Wallin's new impact board through a wood chipper in this clip from Enjoi.

Wednesday, 13 November 2013 09:53
Category: Trash

Louie Barletta, Ben Raemers, Thaynan Costa, and Barney Page rip at the DC Embassy. Watch the clip here.

Monday, 07 October 2013 09:05
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new boards from Enjoi in their holiday catalog.

Wednesday, 02 October 2013 08:28
Category: Trash

Jerry Hsu has parted ways with Enjoi. Where would you like to see him end up???

Thursday, 26 September 2013 08:53
Category: Trash

Taylor Smith joins the Enjoi team as they continue to fill out the book.

Monday, 16 September 2013 09:24
Category: Articles

Joe Brook checks in from the road with the Enjoi crew.

Tuesday, 10 September 2013 08:50
Category: Articles

A winning KOTR team has the perfect balance of skill, drive and dudes willing to suck face with lady hobos. Find out who each team picked for their ride on the highway to hell.King of the Road 2013 starts this Friday!

Monday, 02 September 2013 10:36
Category: Videos

Weigh the options and vote for your ultimate line-ups for Birdhouse, Enjoi, Chocolate and Real. Pick five skaters from each team. Teams announced soon. 

Tuesday, 27 August 2013 14:08
Category: Articles

Pig and Enjoi teamed up to bring you these wheels. Check them out here.

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 08:29
Category: Trash

Check out Jose Rojo's part he filmed for Real Beet, presented by Tiltmode.

Friday, 07 June 2013 09:13
Category: Trash

Caswell Berry rips some Bay Area skateparks in this clip from Tiltmode.

Friday, 24 May 2013 08:05
Category: Trash
134enjoi_spring13_catalog_pageCheck out all of all the new beefy enjoi products and tweaky videos in their Spring '13 catalog.
Tuesday, 19 March 2013 08:19
Category: Trash
280_Enjoiround_up They're known for having a blast, but the skating gets gnarly in this one. Here's Barletta, Raemers, Hsu, Rojo, Wieger, and Wallin, with a special mention going out to Caswell Berry. You'll see why.
Friday, 21 December 2012 16:01
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 5
Respect Your Roots San Francisco, CA May 30
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
Stay Flared USA May 31
Camtest/Tuckfest Pink Motel Jul 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Daniel Lutheran gaps out to the June '15 cover with a dead-eye over-the-back 50-50 down a 20 set. And there's plenty more Propeller partying inside, including full-length Dan-Lu and Elijah Berle interviews. Hockey homies John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo throw down off the ice. Corey Glick demonstrates his Lunatic flick. Volcom hits the highway en route to Austin's Fun Fun Fun Fest. Josh Borden talks about his am-to-pro bump; the Bones Swiss team (well, not all of them) set their sights on the motherland and a full recap of this year's Thrasher/Converse Death Match at SXSW.
Add this one to your collection.