Displaying items by tag: Epicly Laterd
134westgateEpiclyPart2 Brandon talks about meeting Steve Rodriguez and skating NYC in part 2 of his Epicly Later'd series.
Thursday, May 19 2011
Category: Trash
134westgateLerd1Part 1 of Brandon Westgate's Epicly Later'd is now up. Watch it here.
Thursday, May 12 2011
Category: Trash
134kalis7The finale of Josh Kalis' Epicly Later'd series is now live.
Friday, March 18 2011
Category: Trash
134epiclyLaterdKalis6Josh Kalis talks about moving to Philly and having a baby in episode 6 of his Epicly Later'd series.
Thursday, March 10 2011
Category: Trash
134kalis5kirk In this episode, Josh Kalis talks about his time spent in San Francisco with Lenny Kirk.
Thursday, March 03 2011
Category: Trash
134laterdkalis4 Josh Kalis talks about living with Jamie Thomas and partying at the Alien Workshop house in part 4 of his Epicly Later'd series.
Thursday, February 24 2011
Category: Trash
134kalis3 Josh Kalis talks about his time spent in a mental institution and getting on Invisible in part 3 of his Epicly Later'd series.
Thursday, February 17 2011
Category: Trash
134laterdKalis2 Josh Kalis talks about his Love Park days in the second episode of his Epicly Later'd series.
Thursday, February 10 2011
Category: Trash
134epiclylaterdKalis1 The first episode of the new Epicly Later'd season starts off with Josh Kalis.
Thursday, February 03 2011
Category: Trash
134epiclylaterdteaser3 Check out what's to come in the new season of Patrick O'Dell's Epicly Later'd series.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Trash
134twuan4epiclyIn the conclusion of Antwuan's Epicly Later'd series, he talks about jail and his brother.
Thursday, November 04 2010
Category: Trash
134twuanPart3Antwuan has more run-ins with the cops and gets escorted out of PHX AM in part 3 of 4.
Thursday, October 28 2010
Category: Trash
134AntwuanPart2The second episode of Antwuan Dixon's Epicly Later'd series is now up.
Thursday, October 21 2010
Category: Trash
134epiclyAntwuanThe mini series you've all been waiting for has begun. Here's part 1 of Antwuan Dixon's Epicly Later'd.
Thursday, October 14 2010
Category: Trash
Check out the conclusion to Dylan's series of webisodes, where he talks about his Mind Field and Gravis parts.
Thursday, October 07 2010
Category: Trash
This webisode covers fashion statements, Alien Workshop, and Dylan's new Gravis shoe.
Thursday, September 30 2010
Category: Trash
From his roots with Rasa Libre to getting on Alien Workshop, all is covered in this webisode.
Thursday, September 23 2010
Category: Trash
Part 1 of the Epicly Later'd series featuring Dylan Rieder is now up.
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Trash
Here's a teaser for the upcoming series of Epicly Later'd featuring Dylan Rieder.
Thursday, September 02 2010
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 05
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.