Displaying items by tag: Eswic Apparel

If you're in socal this weekend be sure to check out the Skate City photo show. Details here.

Thursday, August 14 2014
Category: Trash

The part is short, but you'll notice some really heavy stunts in the streets of SF. James Hardy introduces a Cairo classic. 

Friday, August 01 2014
Category: Videos

Since there are only so many pages in the print publication, we present you with the World's Best Roadtrip bonus web feature.

Thursday, July 31 2014
Category: Articles

They broke themselves off stacking clips for their epic tour vid (premiering here tomorrow), and yet they still had enough juice to stomp around D-Rock. Here's Servold, Reyes, Romero, Cairo, and Hardy.

Wednesday, July 30 2014
Category: Videos

Kinks are an unpredictable lot. Get caught leaning forward and you might get pitched. David saves his face with his wrist. 

Monday, July 28 2014
Category: Videos

These dudes went to work on this tour. Stay tuned Thursday for the whole enchilada. 

Friday, July 25 2014
Category: Videos
Leo solves the riddle of a tall front board across and down a kink. As seen in the August 2014 mag.
Thursday, July 24 2014
Category: Videos

Check out this video recap from Eswic of the Skate City photo show opening.

Tuesday, July 15 2014
Category: Trash

If you're in Long Beach this Thursday cruise by this photo show and check out Leo Romero's band.

Monday, July 07 2014
Category: Trash

Get your Cuates shirt, album, and sticker exclusively from Eswic today.

Thursday, May 16 2013
Category: Trash

Keep up with all of the latest Eswic news on their new website.

Wednesday, May 01 2013
Category: Trash
134ed-templeton-memory-foam If you couldn't make it out to Ed's show, then you're in luck now. Eswic has a video for you to watch and share with the world.
Friday, January 18 2013
Category: Trash
Eswic has a new commercial featuring Leo, Dakota, and the bros announcing their new Fall collection.
Tuesday, August 28 2012
Category: Trash
134ReyesEswic Eswic has a sick video to welcome David Reyes to their team. Watch it here.
Tuesday, June 19 2012
Category: Trash
134TempsterEditEd Templeton rips the new LBC park in this edit from Eswic.
Tuesday, May 22 2012
Category: Trash
280eswic_full If you're going to start a new company, it helps to have a team that can produce footage like this in one trip. Here's Romero, Servold, Hardy, Templeton, Piscopo, Perez.
Friday, April 27 2012
Category: Videos
280_eswic2Catch all the action from the Eswic trip out to Vegas, featured in our May issue, this Friday.
Wednesday, April 25 2012
Category: Videos
134EswicParkCrashers The Eswic team crashed the Active park. Watch the clip here.
Monday, April 23 2012
Category: Trash
134EswicSpring12 Check out Eswic's line for Spring featuring artwork by Ed Templeton and designs by Cairo Foster, James Hardy, and Leo Romero.
Monday, April 16 2012
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 2
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.