Displaying items by tag: Etnies
134manzooriWins Etnies is proud to announce that Mike Manzoori took home Best Original Screenplay for AIMLESS at the International Skateboard Film Festival.
Thursday, October 27 2011
Category: Trash
134littlecreaturesetniesau Sheckler, Rojo, Pearce, Leeper, Bledsoe, and Garcia skate around the streets of Australia and mingle with fans in this tour clip from Etnies.
Tuesday, October 04 2011
Category: Trash
134cairoenjoisetnies Etnies is proud to announce that Cairo Foster is now on their team.
Thursday, September 01 2011
Category: Trash
134aimlesshero Mike Manzoori’s panoramic film, Aimless, premiered at La Gaîté Lyrique in Paris, France. Now, Etnies has brought it to the web. Enjoy.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Trash
134malto2heroEtnies has new pro models out from Ryan Sheckler and Sean Malto.
Thursday, August 04 2011
Category: Trash
134YogiInterview Etnies has an interview with Yogi Proctor about his work at Public Domaine.
Wednesday, July 13 2011
Category: Trash
134Etnies25 Etnies is celebrating 25 years in Paris at the Public Domaine exhibit.
Tuesday, June 28 2011
Category: Trash
134bledsoeEtniesPart Tyler Bledsoe filmed a video part to drop with his first Etnies pro model shoe.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Trash
134bledsoeShoe Etnies just released Tyler Bledsoe's first pro shoe. Check out this video of him talking about some of its features.
Tuesday, June 07 2011
Category: Trash
134twocities2 Juergen Horrwarth and Axel Cruysberghs skate some sick European spots in part 2 from Etnies.
Friday, May 20 2011
Category: Trash
134totciiipart1hero4 Etnies has a clip from a recent tour through Metzingen, Germany.
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Trash
134joserojoEtniesApparel Etnies Apparel proudly welcomes Jose Rojo with this clip.
Thursday, April 28 2011
Category: Trash
134JoeGavinEtnies Etnies has a video of Joe Gavin from the UK, along with some top-threes, on their site.
Friday, April 08 2011
Category: Trash
134nybergEtnies Etnies welcomes Albert Nyberg to their European team with this video.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Trash
134rainorShine Mike Manzoori made this short for Etnies featuring Kyle Leeper skating in the rain.
Thursday, March 03 2011
Category: Trash
134baspat-jameson

Etnies will be planting at least 35,000 trees in Costa Rica through its Buy a Shoe, Plant a Tree project.

Tuesday, February 15 2011
Category: Trash
280etnieskotrep10 Malto sparks the parks, Steamer gets inverted and Sheckler's down for life, as the Etnies team blazes through Albuquerque and Phoenix in this episode.
Saturday, February 12 2011
Category: Videos
134Etnies-Skate-Park-Phase-2_D The Etnies skatepark of Lake Forrest just broke ground on their 16,000 square foot expansion project.
Thursday, February 10 2011
Category: Trash
134etniesAutism Etnies partnered with the non-profit Autism Speaks. Check out this video off their team riders supporting the cause.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.