Displaying items by tag: Etnies
134eutourhero Sean Malto, Jose Rojo, Devine Calloway, Nick Garcia, Ryan Pearce and Willow rip spots throughout Scandinavian Europe in this video.
Monday, 12 December 2011 09:01
Category: Trash
134WilloewStoryWillow tells the story about getting his new Etnies ad.
Tuesday, 06 December 2011 09:16
Category: Trash
134etnieseast Etnies has a bunch of photos and videos from their trip to the East Coast. See it all here.
Monday, 28 November 2011 09:39
Category: Trash
134shecklerShoeCCS Ryan Sheckler's new shoe just dropped exclusively at CCS. Watch the video here.
Friday, 11 November 2011 08:17
Category: Trash
134manzooriWins Etnies is proud to announce that Mike Manzoori took home Best Original Screenplay for AIMLESS at the International Skateboard Film Festival.
Thursday, 27 October 2011 07:46
Category: Trash
134littlecreaturesetniesau Sheckler, Rojo, Pearce, Leeper, Bledsoe, and Garcia skate around the streets of Australia and mingle with fans in this tour clip from Etnies.
Tuesday, 04 October 2011 08:01
Category: Trash
134cairoenjoisetnies Etnies is proud to announce that Cairo Foster is now on their team.
Thursday, 01 September 2011 08:35
Category: Trash
134aimlesshero Mike Manzoori’s panoramic film, Aimless, premiered at La Gaîté Lyrique in Paris, France. Now, Etnies has brought it to the web. Enjoy.
Tuesday, 09 August 2011 08:01
Category: Trash
134malto2heroEtnies has new pro models out from Ryan Sheckler and Sean Malto.
Thursday, 04 August 2011 07:04
Category: Trash
134YogiInterview Etnies has an interview with Yogi Proctor about his work at Public Domaine.
Wednesday, 13 July 2011 07:02
Category: Trash
134Etnies25 Etnies is celebrating 25 years in Paris at the Public Domaine exhibit.
Tuesday, 28 June 2011 08:26
Category: Trash
134bledsoeEtniesPart Tyler Bledsoe filmed a video part to drop with his first Etnies pro model shoe.
Friday, 17 June 2011 08:26
Category: Trash
134bledsoeShoe Etnies just released Tyler Bledsoe's first pro shoe. Check out this video of him talking about some of its features.
Tuesday, 07 June 2011 07:35
Category: Trash
134twocities2 Juergen Horrwarth and Axel Cruysberghs skate some sick European spots in part 2 from Etnies.
Friday, 20 May 2011 07:08
Category: Trash
134totciiipart1hero4 Etnies has a clip from a recent tour through Metzingen, Germany.
Friday, 13 May 2011 06:56
Category: Trash
134joserojoEtniesApparel Etnies Apparel proudly welcomes Jose Rojo with this clip.
Thursday, 28 April 2011 08:26
Category: Trash
134JoeGavinEtnies Etnies has a video of Joe Gavin from the UK, along with some top-threes, on their site.
Friday, 08 April 2011 08:01
Category: Trash
134nybergEtnies Etnies welcomes Albert Nyberg to their European team with this video.
Friday, 01 April 2011 08:00
Category: Trash
134rainorShine Mike Manzoori made this short for Etnies featuring Kyle Leeper skating in the rain.
Thursday, 03 March 2011 13:12
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 5
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.