Displaying items by tag: Etnies
134WilloewStoryWillow tells the story about getting his new Etnies ad.
Tuesday, December 06 2011
Category: Trash
134etnieseast Etnies has a bunch of photos and videos from their trip to the East Coast. See it all here.
Monday, November 28 2011
Category: Trash
134shecklerShoeCCS Ryan Sheckler's new shoe just dropped exclusively at CCS. Watch the video here.
Friday, November 11 2011
Category: Trash
134manzooriWins Etnies is proud to announce that Mike Manzoori took home Best Original Screenplay for AIMLESS at the International Skateboard Film Festival.
Thursday, October 27 2011
Category: Trash
134littlecreaturesetniesau Sheckler, Rojo, Pearce, Leeper, Bledsoe, and Garcia skate around the streets of Australia and mingle with fans in this tour clip from Etnies.
Tuesday, October 04 2011
Category: Trash
134cairoenjoisetnies Etnies is proud to announce that Cairo Foster is now on their team.
Thursday, September 01 2011
Category: Trash
134aimlesshero Mike Manzoori’s panoramic film, Aimless, premiered at La Gaîté Lyrique in Paris, France. Now, Etnies has brought it to the web. Enjoy.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Trash
134malto2heroEtnies has new pro models out from Ryan Sheckler and Sean Malto.
Thursday, August 04 2011
Category: Trash
134YogiInterview Etnies has an interview with Yogi Proctor about his work at Public Domaine.
Wednesday, July 13 2011
Category: Trash
134Etnies25 Etnies is celebrating 25 years in Paris at the Public Domaine exhibit.
Tuesday, June 28 2011
Category: Trash
134bledsoeEtniesPart Tyler Bledsoe filmed a video part to drop with his first Etnies pro model shoe.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Trash
134bledsoeShoe Etnies just released Tyler Bledsoe's first pro shoe. Check out this video of him talking about some of its features.
Tuesday, June 07 2011
Category: Trash
134twocities2 Juergen Horrwarth and Axel Cruysberghs skate some sick European spots in part 2 from Etnies.
Friday, May 20 2011
Category: Trash
134totciiipart1hero4 Etnies has a clip from a recent tour through Metzingen, Germany.
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Trash
134joserojoEtniesApparel Etnies Apparel proudly welcomes Jose Rojo with this clip.
Thursday, April 28 2011
Category: Trash
134JoeGavinEtnies Etnies has a video of Joe Gavin from the UK, along with some top-threes, on their site.
Friday, April 08 2011
Category: Trash
134nybergEtnies Etnies welcomes Albert Nyberg to their European team with this video.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Trash
134rainorShine Mike Manzoori made this short for Etnies featuring Kyle Leeper skating in the rain.
Thursday, March 03 2011
Category: Trash
134baspat-jameson

Etnies will be planting at least 35,000 trees in Costa Rica through its Buy a Shoe, Plant a Tree project.

Tuesday, February 15 2011
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 5
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.