Displaying items by tag: Etnies
134Etnies-Skate-Park-Phase-2_D The Etnies skatepark of Lake Forrest just broke ground on their 16,000 square foot expansion project.
Thursday, February 10 2011
Category: Trash
134etniesAutism Etnies partnered with the non-profit Autism Speaks. Check out this video off their team riders supporting the cause.
Friday, January 28 2011
Category: Trash

EtniesINDEXTexas legend Chris Gentry went way out of his way for the Etnies team on King of the Road this year - inviting them to Houston's famous Rap-A-Lot studio to throw guest vocals on his next club banger "King of the Road."

Wednesday, January 26 2011
Category: Videos
134etnieswrapup

Etnies put together a montage and photos from all their good times in 2010.

Friday, January 07 2011
Category: Trash
280roundup2010The Skatepark Round-Ups gave us a good ride in 2010. Thanks to Etnies, Birdhouse, Girl, Chocolate, Slave, Globe, Vans, Santa Cruz, and Volcom. Look for more in 2011.
Wednesday, December 29 2010
Category: Videos
134etniesHolidayEtnies hosted a holiday festival where they skated for kids and passed out a bunch of donated shoes.
Tuesday, December 21 2010
Category: Trash
JoseRojoINDEXThe Etnies team meets the skatepark hero (and scores 30 points) in our 2nd King of the Road teaser. Full webisodes coming in January.
Saturday, December 18 2010
Category: Videos
Ryan Sheckler took 3 minutes to give his top 3's over at the Etnies site.
Friday, September 17 2010
Category: Trash
280_beginsept30All the teams have been announced for the 2010 King of the Road. Which team do you think is going to win?
Thursday, September 16 2010
Category: Articles
Etnies just dropped this video of the 10th European Skate Contest.
Friday, September 03 2010
Category: Trash
Check out how Todd Braturd worked with Sean Malto to come up with the new Deuces Wild graphic for his new shoe from Etnies.
Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Trash
Etnies has photos and video from last weekend's European Skate Championships.
Monday, August 09 2010
Category: Trash
In this installment of Story Time with Willow, he tells his story of getting locked in a dark bathroom.
Monday, August 02 2010
Category: Trash
Etnies launched a feature to celebrate Tyler Bledsoe's step up into the pro ranks, and also put up the 2009 installment of their "Decade of ESC."
Friday, July 30 2010
Category: Trash
There's no better way to celebrate the 4th than camping at a skatepark and blowing stuff up.
Friday, July 16 2010
Category: Trash
Etnies is putting up one video a week leading up to the ten year anniversery of the European Skateboard Championships.
Thursday, June 17 2010
Category: Trash
Willow made a splash in an already-heavy video, Extremely Sorry. Over on the Etnies site he tells a crazy story about train Nazis.
Wednesday, May 19 2010
Category: Trash
Mikey explains the approach and philosophy to the design of his new Etnies kicks.
Friday, May 14 2010
Category: Trash
Etnies presents Jose Rojo with this clip of solid skating.
Monday, May 03 2010
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 5
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Jul 28
Cali Am Jam California Jul 28
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.