Displaying items by tag: Features

VertCrustThumbWe keep on diggin' up cool stuff. Hey, these boards are hot on eBay. 

 

 

Wednesday, 04 November 2009 13:48
Category: From The Crypt

caswell

"I don’t want to be on a team with a bunch of dudes who I don’t feel comfortable with again."
Monday, 02 November 2009 10:33
Category: Magazine

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, 01 November 2009 15:21
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, 01 November 2009 15:03
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 09:57
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, 22 October 2009 13:36
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, 15 October 2009 09:58
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, 06 October 2009 10:57
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 16:30
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, 25 July 2009 19:41
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, 08 July 2009 01:24
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, 02 July 2009 14:58
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, 30 June 2009 03:58
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, 25 June 2009 05:37
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, 18 June 2009 08:56
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, 14 May 2009 05:06
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, 05 May 2009 05:55
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Tuesday, 21 April 2009 23:27
Category: Articles

"...my hernia hurts all the time."
Tuesday, 20 January 2009 12:17
Category: Magazine
Page 17 of 18
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.