Displaying items by tag: Features

"I’m more selective with my stunt work."
Friday, 06 November 2009 15:20
Category: Magazine

VertCrustThumbWe keep on diggin' up cool stuff. Hey, these boards are hot on eBay. 

 

 

Wednesday, 04 November 2009 14:48
Category: From The Crypt

caswell

"I don’t want to be on a team with a bunch of dudes who I don’t feel comfortable with again."
Monday, 02 November 2009 11:33
Category: Magazine

"I hope it makes them feel like they're different from everybody else out there by being a skateboarder."

Sunday, 01 November 2009 16:21
Category: Magazine

"I’ll sleep when I’m dead. But right now I skate."
Sunday, 01 November 2009 16:03
Category: Magazine

DavidGonzales

"If you white, you’re the gringo. Even if 
you from Japan. If you white, you white. 
You gringo."
Tuesday, 27 October 2009 10:57
Category: Magazine

"I'm not into killing them, but I love butchering them."
Thursday, 22 October 2009 14:36
Category: Articles

The Vert Vampire interviewed by Jeff Grosso from the March 2009 issue.

Thursday, 15 October 2009 10:58
Category: Magazine

Theotis"It’s crazy around here, they shooting like everyday."

Tuesday, 06 October 2009 11:57
Category: Magazine
The Baker Low Life tour came through your town and Hammeke caught all the hi-jinx while you were sleeping.
Tuesday, 18 August 2009 17:30
Category: Articles
CaymanLifeINDEXA week in the Cayman Island with the Indy team.
Saturday, 25 July 2009 20:41
Category: Articles
CollinProvostINDEXCollin tells some stories from the road in this web exclusive interview.
Wednesday, 08 July 2009 02:24
Category: Articles

Check out Antwuan Dixon's tattoos by numbers.

Thursday, 02 July 2009 15:58
Category: Articles

curtis

Here's some more old stuff that sucks that Mofo shot back in the day.
Tuesday, 30 June 2009 04:58
Category: From The Crypt
HitzTurfINDEXA look at The Turf skatepark that was in Milwaukee, WI.
Thursday, 25 June 2009 06:37
Category: Articles

Creature and Santa Cruz trek across the U.S. on the 2009 Saints and Sinners tour.

Thursday, 18 June 2009 09:56
Category: Articles

610Bill_danfort

From Danny Way's first Oz trip to a layback from Natas in SF—no rhyme or reason, just sick old flicks.
Thursday, 14 May 2009 06:06
Category: From The Crypt
BenRaybournINDEXKristian Svitak talks to his 1031 rider, Ben Raybourn.
Tuesday, 05 May 2009 06:55
Category: Articles
ChrisColeINDEXChris answers the questions that were posted on the messageboard.
Wednesday, 22 April 2009 00:27
Category: Articles
Page 17 of 18
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 03
Native Sons BBQ San Francisco, CA Aug 06
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.