Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

A buttery-smooth corridor gives this clean three-trick line a nice vibe.

Monday, 24 August 2015 11:28
Category: Videos

Theo cruises through a dream plaza in Dubai during a "We Are Blood" filming mission.

Tuesday, 11 August 2015 15:26
Category: Videos

Curren sneaks a smooth sweep around the course before the crowds descend upon Huntington Beach.

Wednesday, 29 July 2015 09:39
Category: Videos

Six flip tricks in a line means both serious board control and tired legs. On a side note, what do you suppose Dlamini's middle name is?

Thursday, 23 July 2015 10:00
Category: Videos

Louie ain’t no two-pump chump. He goes the distance.

Monday, 20 July 2015 10:00
Category: Videos

A parking lot is a goldmine of skateboarding stoke. Mason finds a good lot and coasts thru a fun run.

Monday, 13 July 2015 10:21
Category: Videos

Unlocking a ledge line can drive you insane but when it comes together like this it's a beautiful thing.

Monday, 06 July 2015 10:07
Category: Videos

The pool is empty, but Blake opts to take a lap around the perimeter. Hello, summer. 

Monday, 29 June 2015 20:30
Category: Videos

Bobby narrowly escapes a dog attack and makes it to the bottom of the hill unharmed.

Thursday, 25 June 2015 10:00
Category: Videos

Cole lets loose with a rarely seen ledge combo.

Monday, 22 June 2015 10:14
Category: Videos

Dorian winds his way through this spot, stomping three makes in the process.

Monday, 15 June 2015 10:32
Category: Videos

Speed, trick selection, and style. Lawyer casually crushes a SoCal schoolyard.

Monday, 08 June 2015 09:56
Category: Videos

Snapping any flip-trick over the JKwon blocks is an accomplishment. And Carlos even throws in a sick ender after that.

Monday, 01 June 2015 09:58
Category: Videos

Damn, skating looks so sick when it's done at a high rate of speed. Jack is hauling ass here and manages to throw in a surprise ender as well.

Friday, 29 May 2015 11:47
Category: Videos

Sean gets real serious about his kickflip backside tailslides in this line.

Monday, 18 May 2015 15:50
Category: Videos

A beautiful line at a beautiful spot. Sometimes things work out perfectly.

Thursday, 14 May 2015 10:00
Category: Videos

For a lot of skaters, pulling off one tech ledge move is a huge accomplishment. A 3-ledge line like this requires unreal board control.

Monday, 11 May 2015 11:52
Category: Videos

Spanish street skating legend Daniel Lebron goes the distance at everyone's favorite LA ledge haven.

Friday, 08 May 2015 14:00
Category: Videos

The man with the magical beard strings together a long distance line at ledge lover's paradise.

Friday, 01 May 2015 16:20
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 20
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.