Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

The only way to get any closer to Cody's skating than this angle is to learn the tricks yourself. Good luck.

Monday, 26 January 2015 13:40
Category: Videos

It appears Antonio can skate in either stance equally. On this day he felt like riding regular with just a touch of goofy.

Monday, 19 January 2015 15:00
Category: Videos

He's known for attacking some big street spots but David has precision skills as well. 

Thursday, 15 January 2015 12:00
Category: Videos

It's real street skating when it involves a two-hydrant line.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 09:34
Category: Videos

This spot is built for lines, but they don't come easy. Dylan goes the distance...

Tuesday, 30 December 2014 09:00
Category: Videos

Moose has the footwork to pay the bills and ends this line with a beautiful fs shuv over the rail. 

Monday, 22 December 2014 14:32
Category: Videos

No two-trick shortcut here, Bobby goes the distance. 

Thursday, 18 December 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

It's always sick when someone ends a line at 3rd and Army by using the narrow roll-up on the way to the big gap. 

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 16:32
Category: Videos

One trick up, another on flat, and one more on the way down. It's as easy as 1-2-3 for Nick. 

Monday, 08 December 2014 12:20
Category: Videos

Matt speeds through a schoolyard that looks like a whole lotta fun.

Thursday, 04 December 2014 12:30
Category: Videos

It's Westgate, so you know there's speed and a whole bunch of pop involved. 

Monday, 01 December 2014 15:45
Category: Videos

Dave is an NYC native, so the streets literally belong to him. Outta the way pedestrians...

Friday, 28 November 2014 02:30
Category: Videos

A bunch of buttery marble on a slight downhill? It's like a playground for Kevin as he links together this line.

Thursday, 20 November 2014 09:52
Category: Videos

He's developed a reputation for fearlessly flipping onto those bars, and here is no exception for Manny.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 09:49
Category: Videos

This one is short, but goddamn it's sweet. 

Thursday, 13 November 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

This is more than just a line, this is a marathon. Who's your Papa?!

Monday, 10 November 2014 14:23
Category: Videos

In some places, skateboarding is a normal part of everyday, city plaza activity. Flo swerves pedestrians and enjoys rolling freedom.

Monday, 03 November 2014 11:14
Category: Videos

Ben has a loose and fast style whether he's on transitions or the raw streets.

Monday, 27 October 2014 07:56
Category: Videos

When it's a two-trick line you know one of them in particular will be magic. Here's some precision ledge work.

Thursday, 23 October 2014 09:06
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 18
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.