Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

This dudes part in the Gypsy Life video is gonna be bonkers. Wouldn't be surprised if he did this line first try.

Thursday, 05 March 2015 14:01
Category: Videos

Dave strings together a sweet line, and even kindly tells a stranger to get the hell out of his way in the middle of it.

Monday, 02 March 2015 11:12
Category: Videos

Cairo's been getting coverage for two decades now and he still links together solid lines like this.

Friday, 27 February 2015 12:25
Category: Videos

Whether he's on the East or West Coast, give Bobby a spot that has room to create a line and he's right at home.

Monday, 23 February 2015 11:22
Category: Videos

Seems like every new clip we see of Chris he grows an inch and his skating just keeps getting gnarlier.

Monday, 16 February 2015 09:00
Category: Videos

This line would be a lifetime achievement for most. For Nyjah, it's just another day in the life. Dayum!

Friday, 13 February 2015 16:50
Category: Videos

Gravette blazes his own trail... Literally.

Friday, 13 February 2015 15:00
Category: Videos

The kickflip bs noseblunt is on everyone's bucket list. Julian makes 'em look easy. Textbook...

Tuesday, 10 February 2015 16:00
Category: Videos

He's one of The Boss' favorite skaters and it's always fun to watch what he's up to.

Tuesday, 03 February 2015 15:40
Category: Videos

The only way to get any closer to Cody's skating than this angle is to learn the tricks yourself. Good luck.

Monday, 26 January 2015 13:40
Category: Videos

It appears Antonio can skate in either stance equally. On this day he felt like riding regular with just a touch of goofy.

Monday, 19 January 2015 15:00
Category: Videos

He's known for attacking some big street spots but David has precision skills as well. 

Thursday, 15 January 2015 12:00
Category: Videos

It's real street skating when it involves a two-hydrant line.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 09:34
Category: Videos

This spot is built for lines, but they don't come easy. Dylan goes the distance...

Tuesday, 30 December 2014 09:00
Category: Videos

Moose has the footwork to pay the bills and ends this line with a beautiful fs shuv over the rail. 

Monday, 22 December 2014 14:32
Category: Videos

No two-trick shortcut here, Bobby goes the distance. 

Thursday, 18 December 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

It's always sick when someone ends a line at 3rd and Army by using the narrow roll-up on the way to the big gap. 

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 16:32
Category: Videos

One trick up, another on flat, and one more on the way down. It's as easy as 1-2-3 for Nick. 

Monday, 08 December 2014 12:20
Category: Videos

Matt speeds through a schoolyard that looks like a whole lotta fun.

Thursday, 04 December 2014 12:30
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 19
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Vans Zio Ziegler Show Release Mill Valley, CA Mar 07
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.