Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

You know it's true street skating when a line involves fresh asphalt and a couple of manhole covers.

Wednesday, August 20 2014
Category: Videos

This bowl has plenty of room but Brad skates so fast that he's able to hit one wall right after another. That nosegrind!

Monday, August 18 2014
Category: Videos

Some skaters just know how to use every inch of the transition. There's not a split second of wasted momentum here.

Friday, August 15 2014
Category: Videos

Like Suciu, Mike possesses the "pretzel gene", which allows one to defy momentum and revert in unorthodox manners. 

Wednesday, August 13 2014
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, August 11 2014
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, August 08 2014
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, August 06 2014
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, August 04 2014
Category: Videos

Here's Victor adapting to natural street terrain and having fun.

Thursday, July 31 2014
Category: Videos

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, July 25 2014
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, July 23 2014
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, July 21 2014
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, July 17 2014
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, July 16 2014
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, July 14 2014
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, July 11 2014
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, July 09 2014
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, July 07 2014
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 16
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 22
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 22
OFF! Tour USA Aug 22
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 22
Cali Am Jam California Aug 22
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.