Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Leave it to Ishod to stir up a blizzard on a sunny California day.

Tuesday, 24 March 2015 16:10
Category: Videos

A backside 50-50 on a nearly waist-high round rail comes with all sorts of slip-out danger.

Friday, 20 March 2015 12:46
Category: Videos

Frank covers a lot of ground on this late night Burnside assault.

Friday, 13 March 2015 16:10
Category: Videos

The sweet clickety-clack sounds of skateboarding echo in this plaza as Chris links a couple of lines together.

Monday, 09 March 2015 10:54
Category: Videos

This dudes part in the Gypsy Life video is gonna be bonkers. Wouldn't be surprised if he did this line first try.

Thursday, 05 March 2015 15:01
Category: Videos

Dave strings together a sweet line, and even kindly tells a stranger to get the hell out of his way in the middle of it.

Monday, 02 March 2015 12:12
Category: Videos

Cairo's been getting coverage for two decades now and he still links together solid lines like this.

Friday, 27 February 2015 13:25
Category: Videos

Whether he's on the East or West Coast, give Bobby a spot that has room to create a line and he's right at home.

Monday, 23 February 2015 12:22
Category: Videos

Seems like every new clip we see of Chris he grows an inch and his skating just keeps getting gnarlier.

Monday, 16 February 2015 10:00
Category: Videos

This line would be a lifetime achievement for most. For Nyjah, it's just another day in the life. Dayum!

Friday, 13 February 2015 17:50
Category: Videos

Gravette blazes his own trail... Literally.

Friday, 13 February 2015 16:00
Category: Videos

The kickflip bs noseblunt is on everyone's bucket list. Julian makes 'em look easy. Textbook...

Tuesday, 10 February 2015 17:00
Category: Videos

He's one of The Boss' favorite skaters and it's always fun to watch what he's up to.

Tuesday, 03 February 2015 16:40
Category: Videos

The only way to get any closer to Cody's skating than this angle is to learn the tricks yourself. Good luck.

Monday, 26 January 2015 14:40
Category: Videos

It appears Antonio can skate in either stance equally. On this day he felt like riding regular with just a touch of goofy.

Monday, 19 January 2015 16:00
Category: Videos

He's known for attacking some big street spots but David has precision skills as well. 

Thursday, 15 January 2015 13:00
Category: Videos

It's real street skating when it involves a two-hydrant line.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 10:34
Category: Videos

This spot is built for lines, but they don't come easy. Dylan goes the distance...

Tuesday, 30 December 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

Moose has the footwork to pay the bills and ends this line with a beautiful fs shuv over the rail. 

Monday, 22 December 2014 15:32
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 19
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.