Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

The Belmont ledges are back and David provides us with a rarely seen ledge combo.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Videos

Ryan's so consistent that sometimes it seems the hardest part for him is deciding which tricks to do. Here's a nice trio.

Monday, June 09 2014
Category: Videos

This past year Bobby has really added to his legacy of sick lines with trick choices that go well together.

Monday, June 02 2014
Category: Videos

No weird ramp extensions or tricked-out terrain here. Just some classic, big transitions and a leg-burning padless run.

Monday, May 26 2014
Category: Videos

Louie makes it look like a breeze, but this buttery-smooth line involves some not-so-easy moves.

Monday, May 19 2014
Category: Videos

Furby's feet work so fast it's hard to even see them move. This downhill line shows off his skill while he picks up a head of steam. 

Friday, May 16 2014
Category: Videos

Feels like it's been a minute since we've seen Jon, and it's always a welcome sight. Here's a rapid line. 

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Videos

T-Spliff goes the distance is this powerful schoolyard line. 

Monday, May 05 2014
Category: Videos

This line is "only" two tricks, but wait until you see the second one.

Monday, April 28 2014
Category: Videos

Carlos adds some sick levitating pop to his flip tricks in this line. That switch heel though, damn.

Monday, April 21 2014
Category: Videos

Even though this rad, flowing line was filmed at night, the plaza is so unique it's almost like a daydream.

Monday, April 14 2014
Category: Videos

Driveways and crusty sidewalks have deep roots in skating because that's where many people catch their first ride.

Monday, April 07 2014
Category: Videos

This block spot has an almost infinite number of line possibilities. Here's the five moves Lem linked together.

Friday, April 04 2014
Category: Videos

Fighting cracks the whole way, Powell Peralta's Brendon Villanueva picks a dangerous set-up for his handrail finisher. 

Monday, March 31 2014
Category: Videos

Back noseblunts ain't easy, so Ishod taps into support from the homies to help him go the distance. 

Tuesday, March 25 2014
Category: Videos

This is Brian Peacock. He has a video part going up on our site tomorrow that might just melt your face. Consider yourself warned...

Wednesday, March 19 2014
Category: Videos

The tiled ground produces a nice sound as Walker casually pieces together a fun line.

Monday, March 17 2014
Category: Videos

Not many people would have seen the possibility for this line. This one is all Ben.

Friday, March 14 2014
Category: Videos

It's always cool to see what Gnar King Cole is up to, and he's welcome to visit here anytime.

Friday, March 07 2014
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 16
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 01
Cali Am Jam California Aug 01
LARB B-B-Q Milwaukee, WI Aug 02
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
OFF! Tour USA Aug 06
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
Birdhouse Tour MIDWEST Aug 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.