Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

No two-trick shortcut here, Bobby goes the distance. 

Thursday, 18 December 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

It's always sick when someone ends a line at 3rd and Army by using the narrow roll-up on the way to the big gap. 

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 17:32
Category: Videos

One trick up, another on flat, and one more on the way down. It's as easy as 1-2-3 for Nick. 

Monday, 08 December 2014 13:20
Category: Videos

Matt speeds through a schoolyard that looks like a whole lotta fun.

Thursday, 04 December 2014 13:30
Category: Videos

It's Westgate, so you know there's speed and a whole bunch of pop involved. 

Monday, 01 December 2014 16:45
Category: Videos

Dave is an NYC native, so the streets literally belong to him. Outta the way pedestrians...

Friday, 28 November 2014 03:30
Category: Videos

A bunch of buttery marble on a slight downhill? It's like a playground for Kevin as he links together this line.

Thursday, 20 November 2014 10:52
Category: Videos

He's developed a reputation for fearlessly flipping onto those bars, and here is no exception for Manny.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 10:49
Category: Videos

This one is short, but goddamn it's sweet. 

Thursday, 13 November 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

This is more than just a line, this is a marathon. Who's your Papa?!

Monday, 10 November 2014 15:23
Category: Videos

In some places, skateboarding is a normal part of everyday, city plaza activity. Flo swerves pedestrians and enjoys rolling freedom.

Monday, 03 November 2014 12:14
Category: Videos

Ben has a loose and fast style whether he's on transitions or the raw streets.

Monday, 27 October 2014 08:56
Category: Videos

When it's a two-trick line you know one of them in particular will be magic. Here's some precision ledge work.

Thursday, 23 October 2014 10:06
Category: Videos

The manual ender could easily be a stand-alone clip, but Trevor has enough skills to piece together a line before it.

Monday, 20 October 2014 10:07
Category: Videos

Miika makes this look way too easy. Just wait til you see his footy in the upcoming enjoi vid.

Thursday, 16 October 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, power. Leo just makes it look easy. SOTY is forever...

Monday, 13 October 2014 08:58
Category: Videos

No shortage of tricks or speed here. Joslin tears through a DTLA spot and earns himself a proper Firing Line. Get used to hearing this kid's name...

Thursday, 09 October 2014 16:24
Category: Videos

This ender requires both quick feet and plenty of snap. Bail it and you gotta go back to square one. Sick line.

Monday, 06 October 2014 10:41
Category: Videos

Milton leads a high speed attack on 3rd and Army, leaping from block to block before taking on the rocks.

Monday, 29 September 2014 08:59
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 19
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.