Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, July 09 2014
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, July 07 2014
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, July 02 2014
Category: Videos

This dude's pop and flick are solid as a rock. The picnic tables never had a chance...

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Videos

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, June 27 2014
Category: Videos

This ain't no half-assed two trick line, Eric Dasaro goes the distance and circles the whole damn spot. 

Wednesday, June 25 2014
Category: Videos

Empty water fountains usually have a high skate potential. Davis makes excellent use of a really good one. 

Monday, June 23 2014
Category: Videos

Moose makes use of the whole school, starting off in the courtyard before exiting down the stairs.

Friday, June 20 2014
Category: Videos

Nothing wrong with an unusual trick when you make them look this good.

Wednesday, June 18 2014
Category: Videos

For most skaters this ender would stand alone and probably require a brutal battle (if it could be landed at all). Nyjah decided to make a line out of it.

Monday, June 16 2014
Category: Videos

The Belmont ledges are back and David provides us with a rarely seen ledge combo.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Videos

Ryan's so consistent that sometimes it seems the hardest part for him is deciding which tricks to do. Here's a nice trio.

Monday, June 09 2014
Category: Videos

This past year Bobby has really added to his legacy of sick lines with trick choices that go well together.

Monday, June 02 2014
Category: Videos

No weird ramp extensions or tricked-out terrain here. Just some classic, big transitions and a leg-burning padless run.

Monday, May 26 2014
Category: Videos

Louie makes it look like a breeze, but this buttery-smooth line involves some not-so-easy moves.

Monday, May 19 2014
Category: Videos

Furby's feet work so fast it's hard to even see them move. This downhill line shows off his skill while he picks up a head of steam. 

Friday, May 16 2014
Category: Videos

Feels like it's been a minute since we've seen Jon, and it's always a welcome sight. Here's a rapid line. 

Monday, May 12 2014
Category: Videos

T-Spliff goes the distance is this powerful schoolyard line. 

Monday, May 05 2014
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 16
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 02
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.