Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, July 21 2014
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, July 17 2014
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, July 16 2014
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, July 14 2014
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, July 11 2014
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, July 09 2014
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, July 07 2014
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, July 02 2014
Category: Videos

This dude's pop and flick are solid as a rock. The picnic tables never had a chance...

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Videos

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, June 27 2014
Category: Videos

This ain't no half-assed two trick line, Eric Dasaro goes the distance and circles the whole damn spot. 

Wednesday, June 25 2014
Category: Videos

Empty water fountains usually have a high skate potential. Davis makes excellent use of a really good one. 

Monday, June 23 2014
Category: Videos

Moose makes use of the whole school, starting off in the courtyard before exiting down the stairs.

Friday, June 20 2014
Category: Videos

Nothing wrong with an unusual trick when you make them look this good.

Wednesday, June 18 2014
Category: Videos

For most skaters this ender would stand alone and probably require a brutal battle (if it could be landed at all). Nyjah decided to make a line out of it.

Monday, June 16 2014
Category: Videos

The Belmont ledges are back and David provides us with a rarely seen ledge combo.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Videos

Ryan's so consistent that sometimes it seems the hardest part for him is deciding which tricks to do. Here's a nice trio.

Monday, June 09 2014
Category: Videos

This past year Bobby has really added to his legacy of sick lines with trick choices that go well together.

Monday, June 02 2014
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 17
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.