Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

He's developed a reputation for fearlessly flipping onto those bars, and here is no exception for Manny.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 09:49
Category: Videos

This one is short, but goddamn it's sweet. 

Thursday, 13 November 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

This is more than just a line, this is a marathon. Who's your Papa?!

Monday, 10 November 2014 14:23
Category: Videos

In some places, skateboarding is a normal part of everyday, city plaza activity. Flo swerves pedestrians and enjoys rolling freedom.

Monday, 03 November 2014 11:14
Category: Videos

Ben has a loose and fast style whether he's on transitions or the raw streets.

Monday, 27 October 2014 07:56
Category: Videos

When it's a two-trick line you know one of them in particular will be magic. Here's some precision ledge work.

Thursday, 23 October 2014 09:06
Category: Videos

The manual ender could easily be a stand-alone clip, but Trevor has enough skills to piece together a line before it.

Monday, 20 October 2014 09:07
Category: Videos

Miika makes this look way too easy. Just wait til you see his footy in the upcoming enjoi vid.

Thursday, 16 October 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, power. Leo just makes it look easy. SOTY is forever...

Monday, 13 October 2014 07:58
Category: Videos

No shortage of tricks or speed here. Joslin tears through a DTLA spot and earns himself a proper Firing Line. Get used to hearing this kid's name...

Thursday, 09 October 2014 15:24
Category: Videos

This ender requires both quick feet and plenty of snap. Bail it and you gotta go back to square one. Sick line.

Monday, 06 October 2014 09:41
Category: Videos

Milton leads a high speed attack on 3rd and Army, leaping from block to block before taking on the rocks.

Monday, 29 September 2014 07:59
Category: Videos

If every town had angled ledges in a row like this, the world would be a better place.

Wednesday, 24 September 2014 08:26
Category: Videos

His X2 Vision part is epic and here TJ ends his line with that precision ledge magic he's known for.

Monday, 22 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

A wallride and a quick stance switch in the dead of night give you an idea of how Dusty likes to roll.

Thursday, 18 September 2014 13:25
Category: Videos

Dee navigates a narrow path and gets a couple of tricks in before he launches himself.

Monday, 15 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

It's been a minute, but like seeing an old friend it's awesome to know Corey's still out there skating fast and attacking spots.

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos
Two ledge tricks and a manual into a busy street, all with a nice sidewalk click-clack sound. Music to our ears.
Monday, 08 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

Riley takes a long distance grind from beginning to end and makes it look easy. 

Friday, 05 September 2014 08:00
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 18
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.