Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Like Suciu, Mike possesses the "pretzel gene", which allows one to defy momentum and revert in unorthodox manners. 

Wednesday, August 13 2014
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, August 11 2014
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, August 08 2014
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, August 06 2014
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, August 04 2014
Category: Videos

Here's Victor adapting to natural street terrain and having fun.

Thursday, July 31 2014
Category: Videos

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, July 25 2014
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, July 23 2014
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, July 21 2014
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, July 17 2014
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, July 16 2014
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, July 14 2014
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, July 11 2014
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, July 09 2014
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, July 07 2014
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, July 02 2014
Category: Videos

This dude's pop and flick are solid as a rock. The picnic tables never had a chance...

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Videos

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, June 27 2014
Category: Videos
Page 2 of 17
Art x Sk8 Marin, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
Resurrection in Ramona Ramona, CA Oct 25
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.