Displaying items by tag: Firing Line
280nick_merlino_fl "Scraps" is a relative term. The only way lines like this won't make your final edit is if you put out a part like Nick's WTF! mind-melter.
Monday, October 31 2011
Category: Videos
720dakotaINDEXDakota's strategy for this gnarly "across and down" boardslide was to go really fast, ride it out, and roll away. No problem.
Monday, October 24 2011
Category: Videos
280walker_ryanFL Two spots on a slight downhill plus great trick choices equal one solid line.
Monday, October 17 2011
Category: Trash
TylerIndexIf you're gonna have a six-trick line, you should include a surprise or two. Tyler does just that.
Monday, October 10 2011
Category: Videos

jared_hussINDEXJared navigates his way through an obstacle course with a great ender on his mind.

Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Videos
280stevenWebb From a bigspin to an even bigger spinning manual, this line doesn't disappoint.
Monday, September 26 2011
Category: Videos
280MikeAndersonFL With as much skate history as any spot in the world, SF's Fort Miley can still deliver. Manderson pieces together a nice fog line.
Monday, September 19 2011
Category: Videos
280bobbyworrestFL An ordinary set of stairs sets the stage for a rapid line with nice trick selection and total board control.
Monday, September 12 2011
Category: Videos
280FLSeanConoverSean Conover gets backed up by Alex Horn on this line from the East Coast OJ trip.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Videos
280BrianDelatorre His "Welcome to MIA" part quickly established Brian as one of the fastest skaters out there. Here's another dose of his rapid, stylish skating.
Monday, August 29 2011
Category: Videos

FiringLineTHEOindexFresh off his upgrade to pro status, Theo hit the schoolyard with Beagle to deliver one hell of a Firing Line.

Monday, August 15 2011
Category: Videos

chad_timtimINDEXChad Tim Tim has one of the most effortless switch styles. Even Ricky Oyola would approve of his push...

Monday, August 01 2011
Category: Videos

nick_tuckerINDEXQuick feet, cool, calm, and collected. Nick Tucker's got it like that.

Monday, July 25 2011
Category: Videos
280bowerbank_wide Tyson Bowerbank has a heavy-duty name and the board control to back it up.
Monday, July 18 2011
Category: Videos
280PatPasqualewide Three elements of street skating—a manual, a flatground trick, and a ledge—come together in one solid line.
Monday, July 11 2011
Category: Videos
280gravette_wide Gravette is an ATV, so he steered away from the norm and put together a Firing Line at the original, under-the-bridge 'crete retreat. More Lamb action this week...
Tuesday, July 05 2011
Category: Videos
280FLpudwill_wide We kick off a week of exclusive T-Puds coverage with a Firing Line at Barcelona's famed MACBA ledges.
Monday, June 27 2011
Category: Videos
280bennordberg_wide No crowds, no bust, no problem. Ben enjoys a ditch day with this sweet line.
Monday, June 20 2011
Category: Videos
280firingLine_tomPenny The mere mention of Penny drives people into a frenzy. A full-fledged line may just cause a few heart attacks...
Monday, June 13 2011
Category: Videos
Page 11 of 14
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.