Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, 11 August 2014 09:23
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, 08 August 2014 09:23
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, 06 August 2014 15:05
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, 04 August 2014 08:44
Category: Videos

Here's Victor adapting to natural street terrain and having fun.

Thursday, 31 July 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, 25 July 2014 15:30
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 10:36
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, 21 July 2014 15:03
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, 17 July 2014 16:30
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 10:09
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, 14 July 2014 10:32
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, 11 July 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 10:06
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, 07 July 2014 15:04
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, 03 July 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, 02 July 2014 18:54
Category: Videos

This dude's pop and flick are solid as a rock. The picnic tables never had a chance...

Monday, 30 June 2014 15:51
Category: Videos

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, 27 June 2014 14:55
Category: Videos

This ain't no half-assed two trick line, Eric Dasaro goes the distance and circles the whole damn spot. 

Wednesday, 25 June 2014 15:21
Category: Videos
Page 4 of 19
Jeremy Fish Art Show Austin, TX Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
Dirty Fences & The Shrine Oakland, CA Apr 11
Crailtap Warehouse Sale Carson,CA Apr 18
Vans "Propeller" Premiere Los Angeles,CA Apr 21
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.