Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Marius makes great use of an absolutely beautiful ditch. You're going to get skate-spot envy on this one. 

Monday, December 23 2013
Category: Videos

Rough streets, rad flow, and a great fire hydrant ender. This is raw street skating.

Friday, December 20 2013
Category: Videos

He's been a one-man firing line for a couple of years now, and his name is synonymous with tough but smooth tricks linked together. This line does not disappoint.

Tuesday, December 17 2013
Category: Videos

Guru makes the end of this line look so easy it takes a moment to realize it's a straight-up hammer.

Monday, December 16 2013
Category: Videos

Jordan pieces together a line around a basketball game.

Wednesday, December 11 2013
Category: Videos

The best footwork in the biz. Are you looking forward to his Search the Horizon part as much as we are?

Monday, December 09 2013
Category: Videos

Stair-count nerds will notice this line includes a 6-flat-1 and a 9-flat-1. Everyone else will see Theotis stomp some rock-solid moves.

Wednesday, December 04 2013
Category: Videos

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, December 03 2013
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Videos

Wow, here is a really eye-pleasing line. This is a thing of beauty—even your grandma would dig this one.

Tuesday, November 19 2013
Category: Videos

Peter tosses out some quick tricks and ends in a tight spot without an inch to spare.

Monday, November 18 2013
Category: Videos

This is just a preview. Prepare yourself for a full dose of Tommy Gunz later this week. 

Monday, November 11 2013
Category: Videos

Jordan Trahan pieces two lines together for some more hyperlink action. Full length video drops tomorrow.

Tuesday, November 05 2013
Category: Videos

Zero's young blood Tom K has to go fast and ollie high to get onto this hefty rail.

Monday, November 04 2013
Category: Videos

Either of these tech ledge tricks alone must feel nice. But together in a line? Damn. Full video part coming this Wednesday.

Monday, October 28 2013
Category: Videos

Here's a line of Jordan Hoffart to hold you over til tomorrow—Friday we're all "goin' Hoff."

Thursday, October 24 2013
Category: Videos

Mason goes full speed ahead and hits a whole bunch of Washington St. terrain in one line.

Monday, October 21 2013
Category: Videos

Stevie goes super fast and navigates a narrow runway in this rad line.

Monday, October 14 2013
Category: Videos

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, October 07 2013
Category: Videos
Page 4 of 16
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 20
OFF! Tour USA Aug 20
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 20
Cali Am Jam California Aug 20
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.