Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, 27 June 2014 14:55
Category: Videos

This ain't no half-assed two trick line, Eric Dasaro goes the distance and circles the whole damn spot. 

Wednesday, 25 June 2014 15:21
Category: Videos

Empty water fountains usually have a high skate potential. Davis makes excellent use of a really good one. 

Monday, 23 June 2014 11:30
Category: Videos

Moose makes use of the whole school, starting off in the courtyard before exiting down the stairs.

Friday, 20 June 2014 13:27
Category: Videos

Nothing wrong with an unusual trick when you make them look this good.

Wednesday, 18 June 2014 14:49
Category: Videos

For most skaters this ender would stand alone and probably require a brutal battle (if it could be landed at all). Nyjah decided to make a line out of it.

Monday, 16 June 2014 09:38
Category: Videos

The Belmont ledges are back and David provides us with a rarely seen ledge combo.

Thursday, 12 June 2014 13:45
Category: Videos

Ryan's so consistent that sometimes it seems the hardest part for him is deciding which tricks to do. Here's a nice trio.

Monday, 09 June 2014 11:56
Category: Videos

This past year Bobby has really added to his legacy of sick lines with trick choices that go well together.

Monday, 02 June 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

No weird ramp extensions or tricked-out terrain here. Just some classic, big transitions and a leg-burning padless run.

Monday, 26 May 2014 07:11
Category: Videos

Louie makes it look like a breeze, but this buttery-smooth line involves some not-so-easy moves.

Monday, 19 May 2014 13:01
Category: Videos

Furby's feet work so fast it's hard to even see them move. This downhill line shows off his skill while he picks up a head of steam. 

Friday, 16 May 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

Feels like it's been a minute since we've seen Jon, and it's always a welcome sight. Here's a rapid line. 

Monday, 12 May 2014 15:05
Category: Videos

T-Spliff goes the distance is this powerful schoolyard line. 

Monday, 05 May 2014 11:03
Category: Videos

This line is "only" two tricks, but wait until you see the second one.

Monday, 28 April 2014 10:43
Category: Videos

Carlos adds some sick levitating pop to his flip tricks in this line. That switch heel though, damn.

Monday, 21 April 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

Even though this rad, flowing line was filmed at night, the plaza is so unique it's almost like a daydream.

Monday, 14 April 2014 11:48
Category: Videos

Driveways and crusty sidewalks have deep roots in skating because that's where many people catch their first ride.

Monday, 07 April 2014 10:54
Category: Videos

This block spot has an almost infinite number of line possibilities. Here's the five moves Lem linked together.

Friday, 04 April 2014 09:59
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 19
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 26
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.