Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Back noseblunts ain't easy, so Ishod taps into support from the homies to help him go the distance. 

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 10:15
Category: Videos

This is Brian Peacock. He has a video part going up on our site tomorrow that might just melt your face. Consider yourself warned...

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

The tiled ground produces a nice sound as Walker casually pieces together a fun line.

Monday, 17 March 2014 09:30
Category: Videos

Not many people would have seen the possibility for this line. This one is all Ben.

Friday, 14 March 2014 15:59
Category: Videos

It's always cool to see what Gnar King Cole is up to, and he's welcome to visit here anytime.

Friday, 07 March 2014 08:36
Category: Videos

Joey weaves together four moves that look good together in a line.

Monday, 03 March 2014 11:24
Category: Videos

A brick surface adds some background noise to this rock-solid line.

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

Wheels are made to roll, and Tom heats up his urethane with this long, flowing line involving lots of different terrain.

Monday, 10 February 2014 10:39
Category: Videos

How can a line have three tricks and yet four makes? This is how.

Monday, 03 February 2014 12:09
Category: Videos

A downhill slant and lots of space give Ryan room to snap some flip tricks before a raw ender.

Monday, 27 January 2014 11:52
Category: Videos

Jon really blew up in the past year with his loose and fast style. This line is a great example.

Friday, 24 January 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

Madars cruises around and has fun flowing from trick to trick here.

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 08:55
Category: Videos

Even if the recording technology is deliberately a bit dated, Jack's solid skating shines through.

Monday, 13 January 2014 14:30
Category: Videos

Board control like this must feel so nice.

Monday, 06 January 2014 10:39
Category: Videos

Bastien snaps some quick flips before a big ditch plunge.

Thursday, 02 January 2014 10:21
Category: Videos

Roberto has been rising and returning to the underground on and off for over 15 years. But always know he's out there ripping.

Monday, 30 December 2013 10:34
Category: Videos

Daryl had harsh video deadlines all year and he came through for sure. Here's a rad line showing his snap abilities.

Tuesday, 24 December 2013 08:00
Category: Videos

Marius makes great use of an absolutely beautiful ditch. You're going to get skate-spot envy on this one. 

Monday, 23 December 2013 09:41
Category: Videos

Rough streets, rad flow, and a great fire hydrant ender. This is raw street skating.

Friday, 20 December 2013 09:50
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 18
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.