Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

This bowl has plenty of room but Brad skates so fast that he's able to hit one wall right after another. That nosegrind!

Monday, 18 August 2014 16:30
Category: Videos

Some skaters just know how to use every inch of the transition. There's not a split second of wasted momentum here.

Friday, 15 August 2014 09:00
Category: Videos

Like Suciu, Mike possesses the "pretzel gene", which allows one to defy momentum and revert in unorthodox manners. 

Wednesday, 13 August 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, 11 August 2014 09:23
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, 08 August 2014 09:23
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, 06 August 2014 15:05
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, 04 August 2014 08:44
Category: Videos

Here's Victor adapting to natural street terrain and having fun.

Thursday, 31 July 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, 25 July 2014 15:30
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 10:36
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, 21 July 2014 15:03
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, 17 July 2014 16:30
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 10:09
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, 14 July 2014 10:32
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, 11 July 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 10:06
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, 07 July 2014 15:04
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, 03 July 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, 02 July 2014 18:54
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 20
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.