Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Madars cruises around and has fun flowing from trick to trick here.

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 08:55
Category: Videos

Even if the recording technology is deliberately a bit dated, Jack's solid skating shines through.

Monday, 13 January 2014 14:30
Category: Videos

Board control like this must feel so nice.

Monday, 06 January 2014 10:39
Category: Videos

Bastien snaps some quick flips before a big ditch plunge.

Thursday, 02 January 2014 10:21
Category: Videos

Roberto has been rising and returning to the underground on and off for over 15 years. But always know he's out there ripping.

Monday, 30 December 2013 10:34
Category: Videos

Daryl had harsh video deadlines all year and he came through for sure. Here's a rad line showing his snap abilities.

Tuesday, 24 December 2013 08:00
Category: Videos

Marius makes great use of an absolutely beautiful ditch. You're going to get skate-spot envy on this one. 

Monday, 23 December 2013 09:41
Category: Videos

Rough streets, rad flow, and a great fire hydrant ender. This is raw street skating.

Friday, 20 December 2013 09:50
Category: Videos

He's been a one-man firing line for a couple of years now, and his name is synonymous with tough but smooth tricks linked together. This line does not disappoint.

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 15:01
Category: Videos

Guru makes the end of this line look so easy it takes a moment to realize it's a straight-up hammer.

Monday, 16 December 2013 11:50
Category: Videos

Jordan pieces together a line around a basketball game.

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 13:58
Category: Videos

The best footwork in the biz. Are you looking forward to his Search the Horizon part as much as we are?

Monday, 09 December 2013 11:08
Category: Videos

Stair-count nerds will notice this line includes a 6-flat-1 and a 9-flat-1. Everyone else will see Theotis stomp some rock-solid moves.

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 09:52
Category: Videos

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 09:00
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, 25 November 2013 11:29
Category: Videos

Wow, here is a really eye-pleasing line. This is a thing of beauty—even your grandma would dig this one.

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 13:47
Category: Videos

Peter tosses out some quick tricks and ends in a tight spot without an inch to spare.

Monday, 18 November 2013 16:00
Category: Videos

This is just a preview. Prepare yourself for a full dose of Tommy Gunz later this week. 

Monday, 11 November 2013 11:57
Category: Videos

Jordan Trahan pieces two lines together for some more hyperlink action. Full length video drops tomorrow.

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 12:30
Category: Videos
Page 6 of 18
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.