Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

The nollie heel crooks here must have felt so nice. Auby has a full part premiering right here this Saturday.

Tuesday, July 16 2013
Category: Videos

Spots like this are hard to come by. Curren puts together a sick line at a gem.

Wednesday, July 10 2013
Category: Videos

This rad downhill spot has a lot of line options for David.

Monday, July 08 2013
Category: Videos

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, July 01 2013
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, June 21 2013
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Videos

This perfect set of loading docks didn't stand a chance against a Lucas line.

Wednesday, June 12 2013
Category: Videos

Tyler is this new breed of skater who has an ultra-deep bag of tricks at his command, and chooses his lines at will.

Monday, June 10 2013
Category: Videos

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, June 03 2013
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, May 30 2013
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, May 27 2013
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, May 20 2013
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, May 13 2013
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, May 06 2013
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, April 22 2013
Category: Videos
Page 6 of 16
Thrasher Vacation England Aug 21
DGK Blood Money Tour USA Aug 21
OFF! Tour USA Aug 21
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 21
Cali Am Jam California Aug 21
Ketchum/Guy Coles Contest Ketchum, ID Aug 23
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
DJ Skatemaster Tate San Diego, CA Aug 29
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.