Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Nick and Furby team up for a double on some dreamy marble in the Old World. 

Monday, 23 September 2013 10:59
Category: Videos

KOTR needs your help! Vote now for the best FIRING LINE and the winning team will get 50 points added to their total.

Monday, 16 September 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

It's all fun and games until you got to fakie flip some stairs.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 09:00
Category: Videos

This steep bank spot is notoriously tougher to skate than it looks. Collin makes it look easy.

Monday, 09 September 2013 14:07
Category: Videos

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, 06 September 2013 09:01
Category: Videos

As Brandon rolls away you can tell this one must have felt nice.

Monday, 26 August 2013 08:54
Category: Videos

Seen that New Balance vid? How about "Stee"? With those two parts and other clips, Tyler's insane board control is now fully on radar. 

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 10:18
Category: Videos

Sean starts with a quick manual move and ends with a snap-flip-drop.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 09:35
Category: Videos

Jimmy has some of the quickest feet in the biz and skating the inside of a ledge always ratchets up the fun. 

Monday, 19 August 2013 11:17
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, 16 August 2013 09:17
Category: Videos

Snapping off of curb cuts and that familiar click-clack sound: this is a true sidewalk line.

Thursday, 15 August 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

He makes it looks casual, but that's just Stefan's fast and loose style.

Monday, 12 August 2013 09:53
Category: Videos

Robbie ends this line with a nice counterclockwise rotation.

Monday, 05 August 2013 11:54
Category: Videos

Those four words above are all we need to write.

Monday, 29 July 2013 09:57
Category: Videos

He unleashed an ultra-tech part earlier this year and Micky is still going strong with a wild move we've never seen before.

Monday, 22 July 2013 14:39
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, 18 July 2013 12:31
Category: Videos

The nollie heel crooks here must have felt so nice. Auby has a full part premiering right here this Saturday.

Tuesday, 16 July 2013 10:27
Category: Videos

Spots like this are hard to come by. Curren puts together a sick line at a gem.

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 09:46
Category: Videos

This rad downhill spot has a lot of line options for David.

Monday, 08 July 2013 09:22
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 18
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.