Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, 25 November 2013 12:29
Category: Videos

Wow, here is a really eye-pleasing line. This is a thing of beauty—even your grandma would dig this one.

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 14:47
Category: Videos

Peter tosses out some quick tricks and ends in a tight spot without an inch to spare.

Monday, 18 November 2013 17:00
Category: Videos

This is just a preview. Prepare yourself for a full dose of Tommy Gunz later this week. 

Monday, 11 November 2013 12:57
Category: Videos

Jordan Trahan pieces two lines together for some more hyperlink action. Full length video drops tomorrow.

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 13:30
Category: Videos

Zero's young blood Tom K has to go fast and ollie high to get onto this hefty rail.

Monday, 04 November 2013 12:11
Category: Videos

Either of these tech ledge tricks alone must feel nice. But together in a line? Damn. Full video part coming this Wednesday.

Monday, 28 October 2013 10:04
Category: Videos

Here's a line of Jordan Hoffart to hold you over til tomorrow—Friday we're all "goin' Hoff."

Thursday, 24 October 2013 15:06
Category: Videos

Mason goes full speed ahead and hits a whole bunch of Washington St. terrain in one line.

Monday, 21 October 2013 10:15
Category: Videos

Stevie goes super fast and navigates a narrow runway in this rad line.

Monday, 14 October 2013 10:25
Category: Videos

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, 07 October 2013 09:57
Category: Videos

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, 03 October 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, 30 September 2013 10:49
Category: Videos

Nick and Furby team up for a double on some dreamy marble in the Old World. 

Monday, 23 September 2013 11:59
Category: Videos

KOTR needs your help! Vote now for the best FIRING LINE and the winning team will get 50 points added to their total.

Monday, 16 September 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

It's all fun and games until you got to fakie flip some stairs.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

This steep bank spot is notoriously tougher to skate than it looks. Collin makes it look easy.

Monday, 09 September 2013 15:07
Category: Videos

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, 06 September 2013 10:01
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 19
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.