Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Driveways and crusty sidewalks have deep roots in skating because that's where many people catch their first ride.

Monday, 07 April 2014 10:54
Category: Videos

This block spot has an almost infinite number of line possibilities. Here's the five moves Lem linked together.

Friday, 04 April 2014 09:59
Category: Videos

Fighting cracks the whole way, Powell Peralta's Brendon Villanueva picks a dangerous set-up for his handrail finisher. 

Monday, 31 March 2014 14:38
Category: Videos

Back noseblunts ain't easy, so Ishod taps into support from the homies to help him go the distance. 

Tuesday, 25 March 2014 11:15
Category: Videos

This is Brian Peacock. He has a video part going up on our site tomorrow that might just melt your face. Consider yourself warned...

Wednesday, 19 March 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

The tiled ground produces a nice sound as Walker casually pieces together a fun line.

Monday, 17 March 2014 10:30
Category: Videos

Not many people would have seen the possibility for this line. This one is all Ben.

Friday, 14 March 2014 16:59
Category: Videos

It's always cool to see what Gnar King Cole is up to, and he's welcome to visit here anytime.

Friday, 07 March 2014 09:36
Category: Videos

Joey weaves together four moves that look good together in a line.

Monday, 03 March 2014 12:24
Category: Videos

A brick surface adds some background noise to this rock-solid line.

Wednesday, 19 February 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

Wheels are made to roll, and Tom heats up his urethane with this long, flowing line involving lots of different terrain.

Monday, 10 February 2014 11:39
Category: Videos

How can a line have three tricks and yet four makes? This is how.

Monday, 03 February 2014 13:09
Category: Videos

A downhill slant and lots of space give Ryan room to snap some flip tricks before a raw ender.

Monday, 27 January 2014 12:52
Category: Videos

Jon really blew up in the past year with his loose and fast style. This line is a great example.

Friday, 24 January 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

Madars cruises around and has fun flowing from trick to trick here.

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 09:55
Category: Videos

Even if the recording technology is deliberately a bit dated, Jack's solid skating shines through.

Monday, 13 January 2014 15:30
Category: Videos

Board control like this must feel so nice.

Monday, 06 January 2014 11:39
Category: Videos

Bastien snaps some quick flips before a big ditch plunge.

Thursday, 02 January 2014 11:21
Category: Videos

Roberto has been rising and returning to the underground on and off for over 15 years. But always know he's out there ripping.

Monday, 30 December 2013 11:34
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 20
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.