Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, July 01 2013
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, June 24 2013
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, June 21 2013
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Videos

This perfect set of loading docks didn't stand a chance against a Lucas line.

Wednesday, June 12 2013
Category: Videos

Tyler is this new breed of skater who has an ultra-deep bag of tricks at his command, and chooses his lines at will.

Monday, June 10 2013
Category: Videos

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, June 03 2013
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, May 30 2013
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, May 27 2013
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, May 20 2013
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, May 13 2013
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, May 06 2013
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, April 22 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, April 19 2013
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, April 15 2013
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, April 12 2013
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 17
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Fallen Team Signing San Diego, CA Oct 18
Lifeblood's "Service for the Sick" Premiere Portland, OR Oct 18
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 18
Toy Machine Halloween Demo Long Beach, CA Oct 25
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
Skate for the Goat Hartford, CT Nov 02
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Cover boy Jeremy Leabres front blunts through the kink and slides through a 16-page jaw dropper of an interview. Ben Raemers backs it up with a 12-page interview which leaves no doubt that he's one of our country's most valuable imports. GX1000 scrubs away at London; Volcom crushes some cobblestone in Portugal and Vans sends some notes from their video base camp. Fall may be coming but this issue is gonna lift your spirits, kid.Add this one to your collection.