Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, 07 October 2013 09:57
Category: Videos

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, 03 October 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, 30 September 2013 10:49
Category: Videos

Nick and Furby team up for a double on some dreamy marble in the Old World. 

Monday, 23 September 2013 11:59
Category: Videos

KOTR needs your help! Vote now for the best FIRING LINE and the winning team will get 50 points added to their total.

Monday, 16 September 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

It's all fun and games until you got to fakie flip some stairs.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

This steep bank spot is notoriously tougher to skate than it looks. Collin makes it look easy.

Monday, 09 September 2013 15:07
Category: Videos

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, 06 September 2013 10:01
Category: Videos

As Brandon rolls away you can tell this one must have felt nice.

Monday, 26 August 2013 09:54
Category: Videos

Seen that New Balance vid? How about "Stee"? With those two parts and other clips, Tyler's insane board control is now fully on radar. 

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 11:18
Category: Videos

Sean starts with a quick manual move and ends with a snap-flip-drop.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 10:35
Category: Videos

Jimmy has some of the quickest feet in the biz and skating the inside of a ledge always ratchets up the fun. 

Monday, 19 August 2013 12:17
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, 16 August 2013 10:17
Category: Videos

Snapping off of curb cuts and that familiar click-clack sound: this is a true sidewalk line.

Thursday, 15 August 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

He makes it looks casual, but that's just Stefan's fast and loose style.

Monday, 12 August 2013 10:53
Category: Videos

Robbie ends this line with a nice counterclockwise rotation.

Monday, 05 August 2013 12:54
Category: Videos

Those four words above are all we need to write.

Monday, 29 July 2013 10:57
Category: Videos

He unleashed an ultra-tech part earlier this year and Micky is still going strong with a wild move we've never seen before.

Monday, 22 July 2013 15:39
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, 18 July 2013 13:31
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 19
Dirty Fences Tour Europe May 06
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
Kanis Bash Little Rock, AR May 09
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.