Displaying items by tag: Firing Line
280_oscar_meza A downhill tunnel spot has a nice echo and obviously leads toward a line-ending hammer.
Monday, August 20 2012
Category: Videos
280_riley_hawkIf you're gonna incorporate red curbs in your line, a high-speed slash attack like this is required.
Friday, August 17 2012
Category: Trash
280_paul_rodriguezOne of the best street skaters at one of the best street spots.
Monday, August 13 2012
Category: Videos
280_figgyHe's known for shocking stunts, but Figgy can also link together a rad, speedy line. If this is the "bonus" footage then Bake and Destroy is gonna be epic.
Monday, August 06 2012
Category: Videos

280_ben_raybournTake a skater who's creative and gnarly, let him loose at a wild spot like this, and you'll get a Firing Line every time.

Thursday, August 02 2012
Category: Videos
280_mikey_taylor Here's Mikey holding on to a ledge trick, coast-to-coast, with a built-in dirt gap for extra drama.
Monday, July 30 2012
Category: Videos
280FL_scott_decenzo It's tough to compare all of the amazing Firing Lines we've run, but we do know that this one's near the top.
Thursday, July 26 2012
Category: Videos
280_louie_barletta DIY foundation spots always make for a good spot to get a line. Louie Barletta has fun with this one.
Tuesday, July 24 2012
Category: Videos

280_silas_baxter_nealYou know it's raw street when a line involves railroad tracks and the click-clack of a sidewalk.

Monday, July 23 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLmooseHe skates gnarly gaps and rails, but Moose also has precision-tech moves—like the amazing line-ender seen here.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLtyson_bowerbank His wicked-quick feet and wild trick choices got Tyson onto the Darkstar team and into this Firing Line.
Friday, July 13 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLforwardSlashryan_decenzoWe can't tell if he's stoked or frustrated, but Ryan links together an insanely tech two-ledge line.
Thursday, July 12 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLgreg_lutzkaIt must have been a tough call on which line to put in the video and which line to use for the web. Lutzka gets three more tricks at the first spot from his part.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Videos
280_plunket_fl Random people on the street are often part of filming a line. Dan has a close encounter, but gets the make.
Thursday, July 05 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLjose_rojo2 A new shoe on Etnies and a perfect plaza to piece together a line. Things are looking good for Joe Red.
Monday, July 02 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLfurby Furby flies through a schoolyard, getting five tricks without pushing once.
Monday, June 25 2012
Category: Videos
280_omar_hassan Even without getting tech or blasting an air, Omar shows how there's endless ways to get creative and gnarly.
Monday, June 18 2012
Category: Videos
280_pete_eldridge Most skaters will try an all-switch line at some point, either as a deliberate challenge or just for the fun of it. Pete has a rad flow on this one.
Friday, June 15 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLryan_spencer With a spot this smooth, Ryan only needs two pushes to nail a sick four-trick line.
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 14
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.