Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, 12 April 2013 09:36
Category: Videos

280_lee_smithHis skating has been on and off radar since the early '90s, but it's always a welcomed sight. We're stoked to get this line and always remember, Lee Out There!

Monday, 08 April 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_FLzered Zered takes advantage of a unique spot which is a no-bust beauty and is on a slight downhill. Must be nice.
Tuesday, 02 April 2013 14:53
Category: Videos
280_FLmark_appleyard Mark has a deep bag of tricks but sticks to some classic moves with this line.
Monday, 01 April 2013 12:47
Category: Videos
280_FLkyle_walkerWhen you think "street alley" you usually think dark and crusty. But Kyle finds a clean and wide beauty and stitches together a rad line.
Thursday, 28 March 2013 13:22
Category: Videos
280_FLalex_midler At some point in his young life this kid definitely learned how to skate.
Wednesday, 27 March 2013 11:30
Category: Videos
280_FLalec_majerus The spot was hectic this day but Alec sneaks in a rad line.
Tuesday, 26 March 2013 12:53
Category: Videos
280_FLlouie_lopez4 It seems like Louie grows taller every clip you see of him. And his skating gets more gnarly as well.
Monday, 25 March 2013 14:44
Category: Videos
280_FLevan_smith2 Skateboarding's newest pro proves himself with this sick line.
Friday, 22 March 2013 11:56
Category: Videos
280_FLjake_johnson Jake lives up to his reputation as a unique skater with this line.
Wednesday, 20 March 2013 10:50
Category: Videos
280_FLSierra_fellers Sierra mixes it up and goes the opposite way at a heavily-skated sidewalk spot.
Monday, 18 March 2013 10:03
Category: Videos
280_FLaustyn_gilletteAustyn takes advantage of a sick made-to-skate spot.
Thursday, 14 March 2013 10:05
Category: Videos

280_nick_merlino-When you see Nick fling some flatground moves you know it's leading up to something big.

Monday, 11 March 2013 10:15
Category: Videos
280_FLbrad_cromer Brad Cromer rips some relocated Market st. marble at a designated skatespot.
Thursday, 28 February 2013 13:52
Category: Videos
280_ben_raybourn_fixed This line is so brutal that Ben's board finally croaks at the end. But it lived a good life.
Monday, 25 February 2013 11:14
Category: Videos
280_FL_josh_borden Belmar's bowl has seen its fair share of sick lines. Josh Borden adds his to the list.
Monday, 18 February 2013 14:00
Category: Videos
280_FLgregson Even though the board doesn't leave his feet, Chris demonstrates his rad board control (as well as bowl control).
Monday, 11 February 2013 15:00
Category: Videos
280_FLluan_oliveira Sometimes you get the feeling that Luan could do a line for as long as he wants. He keeps this one tight at four tricks.
Monday, 04 February 2013 11:08
Category: Videos
280_bevivino Nothing like a surprise ender in a line. Guaranteed, you'll never see this one coming.
Wednesday, 30 January 2013 12:12
Category: Trash
Page 10 of 19
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 26
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.