Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

280_cody_mcentireCody's skating is so on point that a waist-high switch backside flip comes near the end a six-trick line.

Thursday, August 30 2012
Category: Videos

280_kevin_terpeningTré-bombs at mach speed will never get old.

Monday, August 27 2012
Category: Videos

280_luan_oliveiraLuan's pretty much gone beyond mere consistency. He's now into some next-level board control shit.

Friday, August 24 2012
Category: Videos

280_geoff_rowley2Bombing through an alley, pushing downhill for even more speed? Rowley rules.

Thursday, August 23 2012
Category: Videos

280_louie_lopezHe's growing up quick and his skating is getting more solid every year. Louie throws in a body twisting ledge trick and makes it look good.

Wednesday, August 22 2012
Category: Videos
280_Matt_Berger An amazing plaza inspires Matt to link up a nice, smooth line.
Tuesday, August 21 2012
Category: Videos
280_oscar_meza A downhill tunnel spot has a nice echo and obviously leads toward a line-ending hammer.
Monday, August 20 2012
Category: Videos
280_riley_hawkIf you're gonna incorporate red curbs in your line, a high-speed slash attack like this is required.
Friday, August 17 2012
Category: Trash
280_paul_rodriguezOne of the best street skaters at one of the best street spots.
Monday, August 13 2012
Category: Videos
280_figgyHe's known for shocking stunts, but Figgy can also link together a rad, speedy line. If this is the "bonus" footage then Bake and Destroy is gonna be epic.
Monday, August 06 2012
Category: Videos

280_ben_raybournTake a skater who's creative and gnarly, let him loose at a wild spot like this, and you'll get a Firing Line every time.

Thursday, August 02 2012
Category: Videos
280_mikey_taylor Here's Mikey holding on to a ledge trick, coast-to-coast, with a built-in dirt gap for extra drama.
Monday, July 30 2012
Category: Videos
280FL_scott_decenzo It's tough to compare all of the amazing Firing Lines we've run, but we do know that this one's near the top.
Thursday, July 26 2012
Category: Videos
280_louie_barletta DIY foundation spots always make for a good spot to get a line. Louie Barletta has fun with this one.
Tuesday, July 24 2012
Category: Videos

280_silas_baxter_nealYou know it's raw street when a line involves railroad tracks and the click-clack of a sidewalk.

Monday, July 23 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLmooseHe skates gnarly gaps and rails, but Moose also has precision-tech moves—like the amazing line-ender seen here.
Monday, July 16 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLtyson_bowerbank His wicked-quick feet and wild trick choices got Tyson onto the Darkstar team and into this Firing Line.
Friday, July 13 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLforwardSlashryan_decenzoWe can't tell if he's stoked or frustrated, but Ryan links together an insanely tech two-ledge line.
Thursday, July 12 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLgreg_lutzkaIt must have been a tough call on which line to put in the video and which line to use for the web. Lutzka gets three more tricks at the first spot from his part.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Videos
Page 10 of 17
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.