Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, 01 July 2013 11:54
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, 24 June 2013 11:59
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, 21 June 2013 12:24
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, 17 June 2013 10:53
Category: Videos

This perfect set of loading docks didn't stand a chance against a Lucas line.

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 12:38
Category: Videos

Tyler is this new breed of skater who has an ultra-deep bag of tricks at his command, and chooses his lines at will.

Monday, 10 June 2013 13:46
Category: Videos

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, 03 June 2013 10:41
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, 30 May 2013 16:01
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, 29 May 2013 11:56
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, 27 May 2013 08:00
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 10:36
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, 20 May 2013 11:03
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, 13 May 2013 11:09
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, 06 May 2013 11:12
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, 29 April 2013 13:17
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, 22 April 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, 19 April 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, 15 April 2013 13:56
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, 12 April 2013 09:36
Category: Videos
Page 10 of 20
Road Hogs USA Aug 04
Native Sons BBQ San Francisco, CA Aug 06
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Active Opening Fresno, CA Aug 08
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.