Displaying items by tag: Firing Line
280_FLgreg_lutzkaIt must have been a tough call on which line to put in the video and which line to use for the web. Lutzka gets three more tricks at the first spot from his part.
Tuesday, July 10 2012
Category: Videos
280_plunket_fl Random people on the street are often part of filming a line. Dan has a close encounter, but gets the make.
Thursday, July 05 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLjose_rojo2 A new shoe on Etnies and a perfect plaza to piece together a line. Things are looking good for Joe Red.
Monday, July 02 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLfurby Furby flies through a schoolyard, getting five tricks without pushing once.
Monday, June 25 2012
Category: Videos
280_omar_hassan Even without getting tech or blasting an air, Omar shows how there's endless ways to get creative and gnarly.
Monday, June 18 2012
Category: Videos
280_pete_eldridge Most skaters will try an all-switch line at some point, either as a deliberate challenge or just for the fun of it. Pete has a rad flow on this one.
Friday, June 15 2012
Category: Videos
280_FLryan_spencer With a spot this smooth, Ryan only needs two pushes to nail a sick four-trick line.
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Category: Videos
280_CJFiringLine CJ takes advantage of a shaded spot on a sunny day and puts together a sick line.
Monday, June 11 2012
Category: Videos
200_lewis_marnellFL A huge plaza provides plenty of room for Lewis to demonstrate his unique board control.
Friday, June 08 2012
Category: Videos
280_willow Willow starts it off small and ends it big in this back alley line.
Wednesday, June 06 2012
Category: Videos
280_jaws_firing_line Whether it's crazy street lines or deep cement pits, Jaws likes attacking big terrain.
Monday, June 04 2012
Category: Videos
280_vincent_alvarez His loose, fast style has gotten Vincent a lot of attention over the past couple years. Here's a nice downhill line as an example.
Sunday, May 27 2012
Category: Videos
280_carlos_ribeiro Seems like just a few months ago no one had heard of him. Now everyone's talking about this guy with insane board control.
Monday, May 21 2012
Category: Videos
280_lizard_king Lizard has a unique approach to skating and a nice snap to his flips. Always. This line is no exception.
Thursday, May 17 2012
Category: Videos
280_nassim_guammaz Nassim Guammaz comes through with two sick high speed lines.
Monday, May 14 2012
Category: Videos
720_Kyle_BerardINDEX Nothin' more fun than ripping 'crete in the hot sun. Kyle throws down a smooth winner.
Monday, May 07 2012
Category: Videos
280_david_gonzalez David's lines often end with gnarly stunts, but here he has a wicked tough manual.
Friday, May 04 2012
Category: Videos
280_mark_appleyard2 This bench spot has gotten a lot of coverage lately, but we'll run Appleyard footage anytime, anyplace.
Wednesday, May 02 2012
Category: Videos
720_ryan_decenzoINDEX Even skate nerds will have a moment of doubt as to what stance Ryan really skates.
Tuesday, May 01 2012
Category: Videos
Page 10 of 16
Cali Am Jam California Jul 23
Tommy Guerrero Record Release SF, CA Jul 24
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 27
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.