Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, July 25 2014
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, July 23 2014
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, July 21 2014
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, July 17 2014
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, July 16 2014
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, July 14 2014
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, July 11 2014
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, July 09 2014
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, July 07 2014
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, July 03 2014
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, July 02 2014
Category: Videos

This dude's pop and flick are solid as a rock. The picnic tables never had a chance...

Monday, June 30 2014
Category: Videos

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, June 27 2014
Category: Videos

This ain't no half-assed two trick line, Eric Dasaro goes the distance and circles the whole damn spot. 

Wednesday, June 25 2014
Category: Videos

Empty water fountains usually have a high skate potential. Davis makes excellent use of a really good one. 

Monday, June 23 2014
Category: Videos

Moose makes use of the whole school, starting off in the courtyard before exiting down the stairs.

Friday, June 20 2014
Category: Videos

Nothing wrong with an unusual trick when you make them look this good.

Wednesday, June 18 2014
Category: Videos

For most skaters this ender would stand alone and probably require a brutal battle (if it could be landed at all). Nyjah decided to make a line out of it.

Monday, June 16 2014
Category: Videos

The Belmont ledges are back and David provides us with a rarely seen ledge combo.

Thursday, June 12 2014
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 18
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.