Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

The kickflip bs noseblunt is on everyone's bucket list. Julian makes 'em look easy. Textbook...

Tuesday, 10 February 2015 17:00
Category: Videos

He's one of The Boss' favorite skaters and it's always fun to watch what he's up to.

Tuesday, 03 February 2015 16:40
Category: Videos

The only way to get any closer to Cody's skating than this angle is to learn the tricks yourself. Good luck.

Monday, 26 January 2015 14:40
Category: Videos

It appears Antonio can skate in either stance equally. On this day he felt like riding regular with just a touch of goofy.

Monday, 19 January 2015 16:00
Category: Videos

He's known for attacking some big street spots but David has precision skills as well. 

Thursday, 15 January 2015 13:00
Category: Videos

It's real street skating when it involves a two-hydrant line.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 10:34
Category: Videos

This spot is built for lines, but they don't come easy. Dylan goes the distance...

Tuesday, 30 December 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

Moose has the footwork to pay the bills and ends this line with a beautiful fs shuv over the rail. 

Monday, 22 December 2014 15:32
Category: Videos

No two-trick shortcut here, Bobby goes the distance. 

Thursday, 18 December 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

It's always sick when someone ends a line at 3rd and Army by using the narrow roll-up on the way to the big gap. 

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 17:32
Category: Videos

One trick up, another on flat, and one more on the way down. It's as easy as 1-2-3 for Nick. 

Monday, 08 December 2014 13:20
Category: Videos

Matt speeds through a schoolyard that looks like a whole lotta fun.

Thursday, 04 December 2014 13:30
Category: Videos

It's Westgate, so you know there's speed and a whole bunch of pop involved. 

Monday, 01 December 2014 16:45
Category: Videos

Dave is an NYC native, so the streets literally belong to him. Outta the way pedestrians...

Friday, 28 November 2014 03:30
Category: Videos

A bunch of buttery marble on a slight downhill? It's like a playground for Kevin as he links together this line.

Thursday, 20 November 2014 10:52
Category: Videos

He's developed a reputation for fearlessly flipping onto those bars, and here is no exception for Manny.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 10:49
Category: Videos

This one is short, but goddamn it's sweet. 

Thursday, 13 November 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

This is more than just a line, this is a marathon. Who's your Papa?!

Monday, 10 November 2014 15:23
Category: Videos

In some places, skateboarding is a normal part of everyday, city plaza activity. Flo swerves pedestrians and enjoys rolling freedom.

Monday, 03 November 2014 12:14
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 20
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.