Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

The only way to get any closer to Cody's skating than this angle is to learn the tricks yourself. Good luck.

Monday, 26 January 2015 14:40
Category: Videos

It appears Antonio can skate in either stance equally. On this day he felt like riding regular with just a touch of goofy.

Monday, 19 January 2015 16:00
Category: Videos

He's known for attacking some big street spots but David has precision skills as well. 

Thursday, 15 January 2015 13:00
Category: Videos

It's real street skating when it involves a two-hydrant line.

Thursday, 08 January 2015 10:34
Category: Videos

This spot is built for lines, but they don't come easy. Dylan goes the distance...

Tuesday, 30 December 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

Moose has the footwork to pay the bills and ends this line with a beautiful fs shuv over the rail. 

Monday, 22 December 2014 15:32
Category: Videos

No two-trick shortcut here, Bobby goes the distance. 

Thursday, 18 December 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

It's always sick when someone ends a line at 3rd and Army by using the narrow roll-up on the way to the big gap. 

Tuesday, 16 December 2014 17:32
Category: Videos

One trick up, another on flat, and one more on the way down. It's as easy as 1-2-3 for Nick. 

Monday, 08 December 2014 13:20
Category: Videos

Matt speeds through a schoolyard that looks like a whole lotta fun.

Thursday, 04 December 2014 13:30
Category: Videos

It's Westgate, so you know there's speed and a whole bunch of pop involved. 

Monday, 01 December 2014 16:45
Category: Videos

Dave is an NYC native, so the streets literally belong to him. Outta the way pedestrians...

Friday, 28 November 2014 03:30
Category: Videos

A bunch of buttery marble on a slight downhill? It's like a playground for Kevin as he links together this line.

Thursday, 20 November 2014 10:52
Category: Videos

He's developed a reputation for fearlessly flipping onto those bars, and here is no exception for Manny.

Wednesday, 19 November 2014 10:49
Category: Videos

This one is short, but goddamn it's sweet. 

Thursday, 13 November 2014 13:00
Category: Videos

This is more than just a line, this is a marathon. Who's your Papa?!

Monday, 10 November 2014 15:23
Category: Videos

In some places, skateboarding is a normal part of everyday, city plaza activity. Flo swerves pedestrians and enjoys rolling freedom.

Monday, 03 November 2014 12:14
Category: Videos

Ben has a loose and fast style whether he's on transitions or the raw streets.

Monday, 27 October 2014 08:56
Category: Videos

When it's a two-trick line you know one of them in particular will be magic. Here's some precision ledge work.

Thursday, 23 October 2014 10:06
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 20
Help Wanted Art Show San Francisco, CA Jul 31
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 02
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.