Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

It's been a minute, but like seeing an old friend it's awesome to know Corey's still out there skating fast and attacking spots.

Wednesday, 10 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos
Two ledge tricks and a manual into a busy street, all with a nice sidewalk click-clack sound. Music to our ears.
Monday, 08 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

Riley takes a long distance grind from beginning to end and makes it look easy. 

Friday, 05 September 2014 08:00
Category: Videos

It's always cool to look around a spot and see different ways to expand a line. Bert adds dumpster-diving to this one.

Monday, 01 September 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

He can unleash a shocking, high-risk street stunt at any point. But on this day Nyjah felt like doing a tech bench line.

Wednesday, 27 August 2014 08:00
Category: Videos

The first trick in this line is flat out beautiful. Wes enjoys a Spanish dream spot.

Monday, 25 August 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

You know it's true street skating when a line involves fresh asphalt and a couple of manhole covers.

Wednesday, 20 August 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

This bowl has plenty of room but Brad skates so fast that he's able to hit one wall right after another. That nosegrind!

Monday, 18 August 2014 15:30
Category: Videos

Some skaters just know how to use every inch of the transition. There's not a split second of wasted momentum here.

Friday, 15 August 2014 08:00
Category: Videos

Like Suciu, Mike possesses the "pretzel gene", which allows one to defy momentum and revert in unorthodox manners. 

Wednesday, 13 August 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, 11 August 2014 08:23
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, 08 August 2014 08:23
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, 06 August 2014 14:05
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, 04 August 2014 07:44
Category: Videos

Here's Victor adapting to natural street terrain and having fun.

Thursday, 31 July 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, 25 July 2014 14:30
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 09:36
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, 21 July 2014 14:03
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, 17 July 2014 15:30
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 19
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Vans Zio Ziegler Show Release Mill Valley, CA Mar 07
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.