Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Like Suciu, Mike possesses the "pretzel gene", which allows one to defy momentum and revert in unorthodox manners. 

Wednesday, 13 August 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

Speed, pop, and power makes for a killer line every time. Jake video part this Friday...

Monday, 11 August 2014 09:23
Category: Videos

It's cool when two ledge tricks are related yet they contrast each other. Corey definitely thought these two would work well together.

Friday, 08 August 2014 09:23
Category: Videos

Count the walls. Chris Russell does his best Energizer Rabbit at the Van Doren Invitational. He keeps going and going...

Wednesday, 06 August 2014 15:05
Category: Videos

Michael takes you for a wild ride at an epic spot.

Monday, 04 August 2014 08:44
Category: Videos

Here's Victor adapting to natural street terrain and having fun.

Thursday, 31 July 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

Fresh off the heels of a killer video part, Capps delivers a high speed line for your viewing pleasure. 

Friday, 25 July 2014 15:30
Category: Videos

With his crazy tech moves, Dane stood out in the team section of "Blood Money." Here he has a unique ledge trick.

Wednesday, 23 July 2014 10:36
Category: Videos

Three snappy flicks and a high rate of speed make this is a solid line.

Monday, 21 July 2014 15:03
Category: Videos

After watching this five times and having it get better with each view, it's tough to write a caption for a line this amazing. 

Thursday, 17 July 2014 16:30
Category: Videos

A chilly night in the heart of downtown, perfect benches in a row. Of course Wade is gonna link a quick line.

Wednesday, 16 July 2014 10:09
Category: Videos

Boo has some ground-breaking tech moves, but he also can snap classic tricks and make them look damn good.

Monday, 14 July 2014 10:32
Category: Videos

Pat summons the spirit of San Diego and laces a couple flip-in ledge maneuvers.

Friday, 11 July 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

In this line the ground, ledges, and tricks themselves are as smooth and buttery as can be.

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 10:06
Category: Videos

Any time you can include riding a fallen log in a line you should do so.

Monday, 07 July 2014 15:04
Category: Videos

Nugget can string together tricks in a line that most people would be satisfied with as a single trick. Style, consistency, and a video part with us coming out later in the year...

Thursday, 03 July 2014 12:00
Category: Videos

A sloped spot with several bank options is like a playground for Austyn.

Wednesday, 02 July 2014 18:54
Category: Videos

This dude's pop and flick are solid as a rock. The picnic tables never had a chance...

Monday, 30 June 2014 15:51
Category: Videos

Chad figured out how to squeeze a line from the top of Hollywood High, including a dangerous rail choice.

Friday, 27 June 2014 14:55
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 20
Help Wanted Art Show San Francisco, CA Jul 31
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 02
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.