Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Wheels are made to roll, and Tom heats up his urethane with this long, flowing line involving lots of different terrain.

Monday, February 10 2014
Category: Videos

How can a line have three tricks and yet four makes? This is how.

Monday, February 03 2014
Category: Videos

A downhill slant and lots of space give Ryan room to snap some flip tricks before a raw ender.

Monday, January 27 2014
Category: Videos

Jon really blew up in the past year with his loose and fast style. This line is a great example.

Friday, January 24 2014
Category: Videos

Madars cruises around and has fun flowing from trick to trick here.

Wednesday, January 22 2014
Category: Videos

Even if the recording technology is deliberately a bit dated, Jack's solid skating shines through.

Monday, January 13 2014
Category: Videos

Board control like this must feel so nice.

Monday, January 06 2014
Category: Videos

Bastien snaps some quick flips before a big ditch plunge.

Thursday, January 02 2014
Category: Videos

Roberto has been rising and returning to the underground on and off for over 15 years. But always know he's out there ripping.

Monday, December 30 2013
Category: Videos

Daryl had harsh video deadlines all year and he came through for sure. Here's a rad line showing his snap abilities.

Tuesday, December 24 2013
Category: Videos

Marius makes great use of an absolutely beautiful ditch. You're going to get skate-spot envy on this one. 

Monday, December 23 2013
Category: Videos

Rough streets, rad flow, and a great fire hydrant ender. This is raw street skating.

Friday, December 20 2013
Category: Videos

He's been a one-man firing line for a couple of years now, and his name is synonymous with tough but smooth tricks linked together. This line does not disappoint.

Tuesday, December 17 2013
Category: Videos

Guru makes the end of this line look so easy it takes a moment to realize it's a straight-up hammer.

Monday, December 16 2013
Category: Videos

Jordan pieces together a line around a basketball game.

Wednesday, December 11 2013
Category: Videos

The best footwork in the biz. Are you looking forward to his Search the Horizon part as much as we are?

Monday, December 09 2013
Category: Videos

Stair-count nerds will notice this line includes a 6-flat-1 and a 9-flat-1. Everyone else will see Theotis stomp some rock-solid moves.

Wednesday, December 04 2013
Category: Videos

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, December 03 2013
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, November 25 2013
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 18
Dekline's "True Blue" Premiere Encinitas, CA Dec 04
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.