Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

He's been a one-man firing line for a couple of years now, and his name is synonymous with tough but smooth tricks linked together. This line does not disappoint.

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 15:01
Category: Videos

Guru makes the end of this line look so easy it takes a moment to realize it's a straight-up hammer.

Monday, 16 December 2013 11:50
Category: Videos

Jordan pieces together a line around a basketball game.

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 13:58
Category: Videos

The best footwork in the biz. Are you looking forward to his Search the Horizon part as much as we are?

Monday, 09 December 2013 11:08
Category: Videos

Stair-count nerds will notice this line includes a 6-flat-1 and a 9-flat-1. Everyone else will see Theotis stomp some rock-solid moves.

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 09:52
Category: Videos

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 09:00
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, 25 November 2013 11:29
Category: Videos

Wow, here is a really eye-pleasing line. This is a thing of beauty—even your grandma would dig this one.

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 13:47
Category: Videos

Peter tosses out some quick tricks and ends in a tight spot without an inch to spare.

Monday, 18 November 2013 16:00
Category: Videos

This is just a preview. Prepare yourself for a full dose of Tommy Gunz later this week. 

Monday, 11 November 2013 11:57
Category: Videos

Jordan Trahan pieces two lines together for some more hyperlink action. Full length video drops tomorrow.

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 12:30
Category: Videos

Zero's young blood Tom K has to go fast and ollie high to get onto this hefty rail.

Monday, 04 November 2013 11:11
Category: Videos

Either of these tech ledge tricks alone must feel nice. But together in a line? Damn. Full video part coming this Wednesday.

Monday, 28 October 2013 09:04
Category: Videos

Here's a line of Jordan Hoffart to hold you over til tomorrow—Friday we're all "goin' Hoff."

Thursday, 24 October 2013 14:06
Category: Videos

Mason goes full speed ahead and hits a whole bunch of Washington St. terrain in one line.

Monday, 21 October 2013 09:15
Category: Videos

Stevie goes super fast and navigates a narrow runway in this rad line.

Monday, 14 October 2013 09:25
Category: Videos

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, 07 October 2013 08:57
Category: Videos

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, 03 October 2013 09:00
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, 30 September 2013 09:49
Category: Videos
Page 6 of 18
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.