Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, May 27 2013
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, May 20 2013
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, May 13 2013
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, May 06 2013
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, April 22 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, April 19 2013
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, April 15 2013
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, April 12 2013
Category: Videos

280_lee_smithHis skating has been on and off radar since the early '90s, but it's always a welcomed sight. We're stoked to get this line and always remember, Lee Out There!

Monday, April 08 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLzered Zered takes advantage of a unique spot which is a no-bust beauty and is on a slight downhill. Must be nice.
Tuesday, April 02 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLmark_appleyard Mark has a deep bag of tricks but sticks to some classic moves with this line.
Monday, April 01 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLkyle_walkerWhen you think "street alley" you usually think dark and crusty. But Kyle finds a clean and wide beauty and stitches together a rad line.
Thursday, March 28 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLalex_midler At some point in his young life this kid definitely learned how to skate.
Wednesday, March 27 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLalec_majerus The spot was hectic this day but Alec sneaks in a rad line.
Tuesday, March 26 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLlouie_lopez4 It seems like Louie grows taller every clip you see of him. And his skating gets more gnarly as well.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLevan_smith2 Skateboarding's newest pro proves himself with this sick line.
Friday, March 22 2013
Category: Videos
280_FLjake_johnson Jake lives up to his reputation as a unique skater with this line.
Wednesday, March 20 2013
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 17
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.