Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Robbie ends this line with a nice counterclockwise rotation.

Monday, 05 August 2013 11:54
Category: Videos

Those four words above are all we need to write.

Monday, 29 July 2013 09:57
Category: Videos

He unleashed an ultra-tech part earlier this year and Micky is still going strong with a wild move we've never seen before.

Monday, 22 July 2013 14:39
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, 18 July 2013 12:31
Category: Videos

The nollie heel crooks here must have felt so nice. Auby has a full part premiering right here this Saturday.

Tuesday, 16 July 2013 10:27
Category: Videos

Spots like this are hard to come by. Curren puts together a sick line at a gem.

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 09:46
Category: Videos

This rad downhill spot has a lot of line options for David.

Monday, 08 July 2013 09:22
Category: Videos

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, 01 July 2013 10:54
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, 24 June 2013 10:59
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, 21 June 2013 11:24
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, 17 June 2013 09:53
Category: Videos

This perfect set of loading docks didn't stand a chance against a Lucas line.

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 11:38
Category: Videos

Tyler is this new breed of skater who has an ultra-deep bag of tricks at his command, and chooses his lines at will.

Monday, 10 June 2013 12:46
Category: Videos

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, 03 June 2013 09:41
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, 30 May 2013 15:01
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, 29 May 2013 10:56
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, 27 May 2013 07:00
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 09:36
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, 20 May 2013 10:03
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 18
Roll for Rob Shrewsbury, MA Feb 28
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.