Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

Either of these tech ledge tricks alone must feel nice. But together in a line? Damn. Full video part coming this Wednesday.

Monday, 28 October 2013 10:04
Category: Videos

Here's a line of Jordan Hoffart to hold you over til tomorrow—Friday we're all "goin' Hoff."

Thursday, 24 October 2013 15:06
Category: Videos

Mason goes full speed ahead and hits a whole bunch of Washington St. terrain in one line.

Monday, 21 October 2013 10:15
Category: Videos

Stevie goes super fast and navigates a narrow runway in this rad line.

Monday, 14 October 2013 10:25
Category: Videos

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, 07 October 2013 09:57
Category: Videos

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, 03 October 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, 30 September 2013 10:49
Category: Videos

Nick and Furby team up for a double on some dreamy marble in the Old World. 

Monday, 23 September 2013 11:59
Category: Videos

KOTR needs your help! Vote now for the best FIRING LINE and the winning team will get 50 points added to their total.

Monday, 16 September 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

It's all fun and games until you got to fakie flip some stairs.

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

This steep bank spot is notoriously tougher to skate than it looks. Collin makes it look easy.

Monday, 09 September 2013 15:07
Category: Videos

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, 06 September 2013 10:01
Category: Videos

As Brandon rolls away you can tell this one must have felt nice.

Monday, 26 August 2013 09:54
Category: Videos

Seen that New Balance vid? How about "Stee"? With those two parts and other clips, Tyler's insane board control is now fully on radar. 

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 11:18
Category: Videos

Sean starts with a quick manual move and ends with a snap-flip-drop.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 10:35
Category: Videos

Jimmy has some of the quickest feet in the biz and skating the inside of a ledge always ratchets up the fun. 

Monday, 19 August 2013 12:17
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, 16 August 2013 10:17
Category: Videos

Snapping off of curb cuts and that familiar click-clack sound: this is a true sidewalk line.

Thursday, 15 August 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

He makes it looks casual, but that's just Stefan's fast and loose style.

Monday, 12 August 2013 10:53
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 19
Gnarhunters Pop Up Shop SF, CA May 28
Respect Your Roots San Francisco, CA May 30
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
Stay Flared USA May 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Daniel Lutheran gaps out to the June '15 cover with a dead-eye over-the-back 50-50 down a 20 set. And there's plenty more Propeller partying inside, including full-length Dan-Lu and Elijah Berle interviews. Hockey homies John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo throw down off the ice. Corey Glick demonstrates his Lunatic flick. Volcom hits the highway en route to Austin's Fun Fun Fun Fest. Josh Borden talks about his am-to-pro bump; the Bones Swiss team (well, not all of them) set their sights on the motherland and a full recap of this year's Thrasher/Converse Death Match at SXSW.
Add this one to your collection.