Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

He's been a one-man firing line for a couple of years now, and his name is synonymous with tough but smooth tricks linked together. This line does not disappoint.

Tuesday, 17 December 2013 16:01
Category: Videos

Guru makes the end of this line look so easy it takes a moment to realize it's a straight-up hammer.

Monday, 16 December 2013 12:50
Category: Videos

Jordan pieces together a line around a basketball game.

Wednesday, 11 December 2013 14:58
Category: Videos

The best footwork in the biz. Are you looking forward to his Search the Horizon part as much as we are?

Monday, 09 December 2013 12:08
Category: Videos

Stair-count nerds will notice this line includes a 6-flat-1 and a 9-flat-1. Everyone else will see Theotis stomp some rock-solid moves.

Wednesday, 04 December 2013 10:52
Category: Videos

Donovon skates some bump-to-bars in two different ways and each one is oozing with style.

 

Tuesday, 03 December 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

A wide open plaza gives Dela room to cruise and piece together a fun line. 

Monday, 25 November 2013 12:29
Category: Videos

Wow, here is a really eye-pleasing line. This is a thing of beauty—even your grandma would dig this one.

Tuesday, 19 November 2013 14:47
Category: Videos

Peter tosses out some quick tricks and ends in a tight spot without an inch to spare.

Monday, 18 November 2013 17:00
Category: Videos

This is just a preview. Prepare yourself for a full dose of Tommy Gunz later this week. 

Monday, 11 November 2013 12:57
Category: Videos

Jordan Trahan pieces two lines together for some more hyperlink action. Full length video drops tomorrow.

Tuesday, 05 November 2013 13:30
Category: Videos

Zero's young blood Tom K has to go fast and ollie high to get onto this hefty rail.

Monday, 04 November 2013 12:11
Category: Videos

Either of these tech ledge tricks alone must feel nice. But together in a line? Damn. Full video part coming this Wednesday.

Monday, 28 October 2013 10:04
Category: Videos

Here's a line of Jordan Hoffart to hold you over til tomorrow—Friday we're all "goin' Hoff."

Thursday, 24 October 2013 15:06
Category: Videos

Mason goes full speed ahead and hits a whole bunch of Washington St. terrain in one line.

Monday, 21 October 2013 10:15
Category: Videos

Stevie goes super fast and navigates a narrow runway in this rad line.

Monday, 14 October 2013 10:25
Category: Videos

Anthony exploits a bunch of different street terrain all in one sick line.

Monday, 07 October 2013 09:57
Category: Videos

Shaun links together three quick moves at a smooth spot.

Thursday, 03 October 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

A nice mix of trick choices and a lot of style make this a great line.

Monday, 30 September 2013 10:49
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 20
Help Wanted Art Show San Francisco, CA Jul 31
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 03
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.