Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, 01 July 2013 10:54
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, 24 June 2013 10:59
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, 21 June 2013 11:24
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, 17 June 2013 09:53
Category: Videos

This perfect set of loading docks didn't stand a chance against a Lucas line.

Wednesday, 12 June 2013 11:38
Category: Videos

Tyler is this new breed of skater who has an ultra-deep bag of tricks at his command, and chooses his lines at will.

Monday, 10 June 2013 12:46
Category: Videos

He's known for his shocking street stunts but Nyjah can also piece together a fast and incredibly rad line like this one.

Monday, 03 June 2013 09:41
Category: Videos

Morgan makes a difficult line seem like a casual cruise at everyone's favorite metal edge ledges.

Thursday, 30 May 2013 15:01
Category: Videos

TJ is having so much fun landing tricks he keeps the line going on this one.

Wednesday, 29 May 2013 10:56
Category: Videos

They're boat cleats, not benches. But they have a cool effect on this "ledge" line.

Monday, 27 May 2013 07:00
Category: Videos

It's "only" a two-trick line but it's a sick and wild one.

Wednesday, 22 May 2013 09:36
Category: Videos

This downhill line has a great flow and Zered ends it with a switch hill bomb.

Monday, 20 May 2013 10:03
Category: Videos

Give Luan a perfect plaza and there's an infinite number of lines he could choose.

Monday, 13 May 2013 10:09
Category: Videos

Matt Bennett adds his signature to a kinky boardslide to make a rad line.

Monday, 06 May 2013 10:12
Category: Videos

Two gnarly moves (each of which stand on their own), linked with a flatground flip in between. This was a good day.

Monday, 29 April 2013 12:17
Category: Videos
280_paul_hart Fast, rad trick choices, taller than average ledge; there's a bunch of rad things about this one.
Monday, 22 April 2013 09:00
Category: Videos
280_FLtom_asta Tom Asta takes advantage of a smooth European plaza and puts together a rad line on a recent LRG trip.
Friday, 19 April 2013 09:00
Category: Videos
280_fl_rick_rossi Every town should have a slab spot like this. Rad lines all day.
Monday, 15 April 2013 12:56
Category: Videos

280_wes_kremerWes Kremer blazes the campaign trail all the way to Paris, France. Legalize Wes Kremer? No doubt!

Friday, 12 April 2013 08:36
Category: Videos
Page 8 of 18
KREW x French Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Vans x Rich Jacobs Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 05
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.