Displaying items by tag: Firing Line

For years, Alex's skating has been a mix of part underground, part underrated, and yet he's a total tech master.

Friday, 06 September 2013 10:01
Category: Videos

As Brandon rolls away you can tell this one must have felt nice.

Monday, 26 August 2013 09:54
Category: Videos

Seen that New Balance vid? How about "Stee"? With those two parts and other clips, Tyler's insane board control is now fully on radar. 

Wednesday, 21 August 2013 11:18
Category: Videos

Sean starts with a quick manual move and ends with a snap-flip-drop.

Tuesday, 20 August 2013 10:35
Category: Videos

Jimmy has some of the quickest feet in the biz and skating the inside of a ledge always ratchets up the fun. 

Monday, 19 August 2013 12:17
Category: Videos

Like it or not, he's one of the gnarliest dudes alive, and it doesn't look like he's gonna let up anytime soon. This line is ridiculous. 

Friday, 16 August 2013 10:17
Category: Videos

Snapping off of curb cuts and that familiar click-clack sound: this is a true sidewalk line.

Thursday, 15 August 2013 11:00
Category: Videos

He makes it looks casual, but that's just Stefan's fast and loose style.

Monday, 12 August 2013 10:53
Category: Videos

Robbie ends this line with a nice counterclockwise rotation.

Monday, 05 August 2013 12:54
Category: Videos

Those four words above are all we need to write.

Monday, 29 July 2013 10:57
Category: Videos

He unleashed an ultra-tech part earlier this year and Micky is still going strong with a wild move we've never seen before.

Monday, 22 July 2013 15:39
Category: Videos

This line was no sweat for Blake and that's why he's really blown up in the past year.

Thursday, 18 July 2013 13:31
Category: Videos

The nollie heel crooks here must have felt so nice. Auby has a full part premiering right here this Saturday.

Tuesday, 16 July 2013 11:27
Category: Videos

Spots like this are hard to come by. Curren puts together a sick line at a gem.

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 10:46
Category: Videos

This rad downhill spot has a lot of line options for David.

Monday, 08 July 2013 10:22
Category: Videos

A quarter-pipe, a hill bomb, and some awesome switch power slides all in one line?

Monday, 01 July 2013 11:54
Category: Videos

Chase exits a sunny sidewalk to reach a narrow and gnarly spot.

Monday, 24 June 2013 11:59
Category: Videos

Deep in some urban center, Max links together a rad line without rolling in his natural stance.

Friday, 21 June 2013 12:24
Category: Videos

Andrew's crazy mega-snap abilities are well-displayed in this line.

Monday, 17 June 2013 10:53
Category: Videos
Page 9 of 20
Globe Eutrippin' tour Europe Jul 06
City Boys Art Show Long Beach, CA Jul 08
Blood Wizard Premiere Encinitas,CA Jul 10
Blood Wizard Premiere NY,NY Jul 12
Tommy Guerrero Shows California Jul 14
Copenhagen Skateboard Open Copenhagen Jul 15
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.