Displaying items by tag: Flip Skateboards
burnout_banksBars Trickular onslaught from the Flip team, Burnout style.
Friday, 10 August 2012 10:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_CarrotTop What happens in Vegas makes for excellent blogging.
Tuesday, 07 August 2012 10:39
Category: Burnout
burnout_Ditchmanship There's not a ditch on Earth that Geoff Rowley won't session.
Friday, 03 August 2012 15:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_CHLORINE A bumper boat bust is the Flip team's gain on the road to Vegas.
Monday, 30 July 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_Sexicide The Flip team risks a royal zorching, starting the trip in an exposed desert pit.
Thursday, 26 July 2012 10:00
Category: Burnout
burnout_meetatLouies The Flip team embarks on their big tour, but don't get too far thanks to Louie's killer capsule.
Monday, 23 July 2012 15:28
Category: Burnout
134GreysonWelcomeFinal Flip is proud to announce the newest member of the Am squad, Greyson Fletcher.
Friday, 11 May 2012 08:52
Category: Trash
134FastTimesSlider Check out the new Rowley "Fast Times" cruiser and t-shirt from Flip.
Friday, 20 April 2012 08:08
Category: Trash
134NikeFlipContest Two lucky winners will receive this Flip x Nike Lance Mountain prize pack.
Thursday, 12 April 2012 09:33
Category: Trash
134FlipVideoMadness Flip has a clip filmed and edited by French Fred during the making of "Sorry."
Tuesday, 10 April 2012 09:00
Category: Trash
134drainmorepoolsfinal Flip Skateboards is proud to announce the release of the limited edition Lance Mountain "Drain More Pools" board.
Thursday, 22 March 2012 09:01
Category: Trash
134TomClassicVideoSlider Flip has a clip of Tom Penny with extra footage from his Sorry part.
Monday, 05 March 2012 11:45
Category: Trash
134cheechChongFlip Flip has a new iPhone edit featuring David Gonzalez, Curren Caples, Lance Mountain, and more. Plus an appearance from Cheech and Chong.
Tuesday, 21 February 2012 10:49
Category: Trash
134flipspring12 Check out all of the new products from Flip in their Spring '12 catalog.
Tuesday, 24 January 2012 10:09
Category: Trash
134FlipAlecWeb Flip welcomes their newest am, Alec Majerus, with this sick clip.
Tuesday, 29 November 2011 10:46
Category: Trash
134Skatepark_CrawlvideorecapSD CCS has a couple video recaps of the Flip crew in LA and the Zero crew in SD.
Friday, 18 November 2011 09:44
Category: Trash
134pinkyvision_emailerCheck out this new board series by artist, Pinky.
Thursday, 03 November 2011 08:18
Category: Trash
134Berger650 Flip has a killer introduction video for their new rider, Matt Berger.
Tuesday, 25 October 2011 09:16
Category: Trash
Flip Skateboards has a new limited pro board series created by the psychedelic wonder, Pinky.
Thursday, 20 October 2011 10:49
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 6
Jeremy Fish Art Show Austin, TX Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
Dirty Fences & The Shrine Oakland, CA Apr 11
Crailtap Warehouse Sale Carson,CA Apr 18
Vans "Propeller" Premiere Los Angeles,CA Apr 21
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.