Displaying items by tag: Flip Skateboards
It might take three viewings to really comprehend how gnarly Rune is in this Flip highlight clip.
Thursday, June 24 2010
Category: Trash
You can never get enough Lance. Check his trailer from Extremely Sorry.
Friday, June 11 2010
Category: Trash
Strange Notes is giving you the chance to win a "Lemmy" movie deck, signed by Mr. Kilmister himself.
Thursday, May 06 2010
Category: Trash
As if the stakes weren't already high enough on Rowley's roof-gap impossible, it cost $22,000 as well. Flip tells the tale.
Friday, April 30 2010
Category: Trash
Flip just released a personal message from the man himself.
Wednesday, April 28 2010
Category: Trash

burnoutmanila8Just when you thought it was over Burnout is back with another installment from the Philippines with the Flip team.

Friday, April 23 2010
Category: Burnout
Flip has a new video on their site of Ben Nordberg.
Friday, April 23 2010
Category: Trash

burnoutmanila6Burnout checks in from the busy streets of the Philippines with the Flip team.

Monday, April 19 2010
Category: Burnout
burnoutManila4Burnout checks back in from the Philippines with the Flip team.
Friday, April 16 2010
Category: Burnout

Manila3burnoutHere's part three of Burnout's trip to the Philippines with the Flip team.



Monday, April 12 2010
Category: Burnout
Flip has a clip of Andrew Langi and Louie Lopez shredding their mini.
Friday, April 02 2010
Category: Trash
DownByTheRiver-300Burnout explores some sewers with the Flip boys.
Thursday, February 18 2010
Category: Burnout
Fishin-300Burnout takes it to the O'Side ditch with the Flip team.
Thursday, February 11 2010
Category: Burnout
Interview_Lemmy4Here's the concluding part 4 of Geoff Rowley's interview with Lemmy of Motörhead, featured in our November '09 issue. Flip Skateboards "Extremely...
Friday, October 23 2009
Category: Videos
Interview_Lemmy3Part 3 of Geoff Rowley's interview with Lemmy of Motörhead.
Thursday, October 22 2009
Category: Videos
Interview_Lemmy2Here's part 2 of Geoff Rowley's interview with Motörhead's Lemmy.
Wednesday, October 21 2009
Category: Videos
Other_Lemmy1Here's part one of Geoff Rowley's video interview with Lemmy of Motörhead featured in our November '09 issue. Flip Skateboards "Extremely Sorry" DVD is out now; check the trailers here.
Tuesday, October 20 2009
Category: Videos

SkateparkRoudup_FlipYardsaleHere's some B-roll skating, interviews, and randumb nonsense from our day with Flip filming the Skatepark Round-Up.

Thursday, September 03 2009
Category: Videos

WallenBound-300Burnout has his trip with the Flip team up to SF for the Wallenberg weekend.

Tuesday, June 09 2009
Category: Burnout
Page 5 of 6
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.