Displaying items by tag: Flip Skateboards
134fliplazyDazeCheck out this clip of lazy daze and random moments from Flip.
Tuesday, 28 December 2010 09:53
Category: Trash
134flipWestTourFlip has a bunch of photos and a video clip from their recent West Coast tour.
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 11:17
Category: Trash
134FlipIkonGeoff met up with the artist who painted the IKON board series for a little video interview.
Wednesday, 10 November 2010 08:02
Category: Trash
134LangiAndrew Langi, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, and David Gonzalez rip some California skateparks in this clip from Flip.






Thursday, 14 October 2010 08:29
Category: Trash
The Flip family would like to extend this message to the corporates in skateboarding...
Friday, 08 October 2010 09:42
Category: Trash
Ali explains the advantages of riding a Flip P2 board in this clip on their site.
Thursday, 07 October 2010 07:05
Category: Trash
Flip has more demo and boating footage from their trip to Philippines, featured in our September 2010 issue.
Tuesday, 05 October 2010 09:04
Category: Trash
Arizona is one hell of a sweet skatespot. Rowley and TX rippin' the desert.
Thursday, 30 September 2010 09:57
Category: Trash
Flip has a new and improved website with tons of videos, team updates, and more.
Monday, 27 September 2010 11:27
Category: Trash
The mountain lion's a bummer, but this Rowley alt edit is rad.
Thursday, 26 August 2010 08:21
Category: Trash

Flip's Extremely Sorry is now available in the iTunes store. Check out this newly edited trailer for the video.

Monday, 09 August 2010 11:13
Category: Trash
Flip has part 1 up from their Philippines trip that's featured in our September mag.
Monday, 02 August 2010 10:52
Category: Trash
Here's some outtakes, different angles, and never-before-seen madness from Bob's epic Flip part.
Thursday, 22 July 2010 11:03
Category: Trash
It might take three viewings to really comprehend how gnarly Rune is in this Flip highlight clip.
Thursday, 24 June 2010 09:48
Category: Trash
You can never get enough Lance. Check his trailer from Extremely Sorry.
Friday, 11 June 2010 12:04
Category: Trash
Strange Notes is giving you the chance to win a "Lemmy" movie deck, signed by Mr. Kilmister himself.
Thursday, 06 May 2010 10:26
Category: Trash
As if the stakes weren't already high enough on Rowley's roof-gap impossible, it cost $22,000 as well. Flip tells the tale.
Friday, 30 April 2010 13:17
Category: Trash
Flip just released a personal message from the man himself.
Wednesday, 28 April 2010 15:23
Category: Trash

burnoutmanila8Just when you thought it was over Burnout is back with another installment from the Philippines with the Flip team.

Friday, 23 April 2010 11:00
Category: Burnout
Page 5 of 6
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your EspaƱol. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.