Displaying items by tag: Flip Skateboards
134flipWestTourFlip has a bunch of photos and a video clip from their recent West Coast tour.
Tuesday, 30 November 2010 10:17
Category: Trash
134FlipIkonGeoff met up with the artist who painted the IKON board series for a little video interview.
Wednesday, 10 November 2010 07:02
Category: Trash
134LangiAndrew Langi, Louie Lopez, Curren Caples, and David Gonzalez rip some California skateparks in this clip from Flip.






Thursday, 14 October 2010 07:29
Category: Trash
The Flip family would like to extend this message to the corporates in skateboarding...
Friday, 08 October 2010 08:42
Category: Trash
Ali explains the advantages of riding a Flip P2 board in this clip on their site.
Thursday, 07 October 2010 06:05
Category: Trash
Flip has more demo and boating footage from their trip to Philippines, featured in our September 2010 issue.
Tuesday, 05 October 2010 08:04
Category: Trash
Arizona is one hell of a sweet skatespot. Rowley and TX rippin' the desert.
Thursday, 30 September 2010 08:57
Category: Trash
Flip has a new and improved website with tons of videos, team updates, and more.
Monday, 27 September 2010 10:27
Category: Trash
The mountain lion's a bummer, but this Rowley alt edit is rad.
Thursday, 26 August 2010 07:21
Category: Trash

Flip's Extremely Sorry is now available in the iTunes store. Check out this newly edited trailer for the video.

Monday, 09 August 2010 10:13
Category: Trash
Flip has part 1 up from their Philippines trip that's featured in our September mag.
Monday, 02 August 2010 09:52
Category: Trash
Here's some outtakes, different angles, and never-before-seen madness from Bob's epic Flip part.
Thursday, 22 July 2010 10:03
Category: Trash
It might take three viewings to really comprehend how gnarly Rune is in this Flip highlight clip.
Thursday, 24 June 2010 08:48
Category: Trash
You can never get enough Lance. Check his trailer from Extremely Sorry.
Friday, 11 June 2010 11:04
Category: Trash
Strange Notes is giving you the chance to win a "Lemmy" movie deck, signed by Mr. Kilmister himself.
Thursday, 06 May 2010 09:26
Category: Trash
As if the stakes weren't already high enough on Rowley's roof-gap impossible, it cost $22,000 as well. Flip tells the tale.
Friday, 30 April 2010 12:17
Category: Trash
Flip just released a personal message from the man himself.
Wednesday, 28 April 2010 14:23
Category: Trash

burnoutmanila8Just when you thought it was over Burnout is back with another installment from the Philippines with the Flip team.

Friday, 23 April 2010 10:00
Category: Burnout
Flip has a new video on their site of Ben Nordberg.
Friday, 23 April 2010 09:29
Category: Trash
Page 5 of 6
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Rock 'N' Soul Austin, TX Mar 18
Death Match 2015 Austin, TX Mar 18
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.