Displaying items by tag: Girl Skateboards

Girl Skateboards releases the newest in their Pop Secret series, the OH Gs. Check it out here.

Thursday, December 12 2013
Category: Trash

Check out this short video for a glimpse at the amazingly detailed work that went into creating the graphics for each of these Girl boards.

Tuesday, November 19 2013
Category: Trash

Orchard just put up this video for the 20 years of Girl art show and collaboration project from last month. Watch it here.

Monday, November 04 2013
Category: Trash

Watch as the Girl team answers some questions while on the Pretty Sweet tour featured in our November issue.

Thursday, October 10 2013
Category: Videos

Check out this mixtape with footage from Goldfish, Paco, Mouse, The Chocolate Tour, Yeah Right!, Hot Chocolate, Fully Flared and Pretty Sweet.

Wednesday, August 21 2013
Category: Trash

Not a lot of skate companies last 20 years, much less keep it consistently awesome. The stars came out to celebrate two decades of the best skaters, graphics and videos in the biz.

Monday, August 19 2013
Category: Articles

The Girl warehouse is opening their doors for a big sale this weekend. Stop by for some good deals.

Wednesday, July 31 2013
Category: Trash

The Crailtap family has completely revamped their website, just in time to announce the Pretty Sweet Summer Tour, which will be covered entirely by Thrasher.

Wednesday, May 22 2013
Category: Trash

Cory Kennedy, Elijah Berle, Sean Malto, Stevie Perez, Rick McCrank, Rick Howard and Raven Tershy sample the beaches, parks, and plazas of Puerto Rico.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash

Read the press release here.






 

Thursday, May 16 2013
Category: Trash
134MaltoPrank Sean Malto thought he was meeting up at the Skatelab to do a short interview, but the Crailtap crew had a little April Fools surprise for him instead.
Monday, April 01 2013
Category: Trash
134BonusPrettySweet The Pretty Sweet Bonus edit shows unseen tricks, second angles, and behind the scenes moments. Download it from iTunes here.
Thursday, March 28 2013
Category: Trash
134PassTheCamTake a wild ride through a schoolyard session with Koston, Berle, Perez, Kennedy, Mariano, and more.
Monday, March 25 2013
Category: Trash
134CrailCruiserCheck out the new Crail Cruisers. Out now.
Friday, March 15 2013
Category: Trash
134LostFilmedGuy Just like in Pretty Sweet, Guy gets the last Lost and Filmed installment.
Tuesday, January 29 2013
Category: Trash
134BonitoDulce Check out the theatrical trailer for the Spanish version of Pretty Sweet.
Tuesday, January 15 2013
Category: Trash
134KostonLostFilmed Check out some of Koston's extra footage from filming for Pretty Sweet.
Thursday, January 10 2013
Category: Trash
134CoryLostFilmed Almost everything Cory films is usable. So "lost" is a relative term here.
Tuesday, January 08 2013
Category: Trash
134LostFilmedBA Crailtap just put up a minute of unused Brian Anderson footage. Watch it here.
Thursday, January 03 2013
Category: Trash
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 4
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 19
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.