Displaying items by tag: Grant Taylor

Frost, Brock and the SOTY Nawwssty crew do it all for the nookie, the nookie.

Monday, 17 March 2014 09:57
Category: Burnout

Parking lots are jammed, wheels bonked and Frost unveils another NBD.

Friday, 07 March 2014 08:50
Category: Burnout

Koston, Ishod and Grant batter barriers and get new tattoo ideas on the big SOTY Miami trip.

Wednesday, 05 March 2014 11:27
Category: Burnout

Burnout follows the hashtag at Volcom's "True to This" world premiere.

Monday, 03 March 2014 10:55
Category: Burnout

Ishod's SOTY trip starts off with some night moves in Miami.

Friday, 28 February 2014 09:38
Category: Burnout

The whole Lower Bobs crew put in some serious blood, sweat, and beers here. Long live the DIY and a big cheers to everyone who made it happen!  

Wednesday, 05 February 2014 14:43
Category: Videos

Killing time with SOTY 2011. Grant Taylor lays down the lines and the tunes. Knockin' down SOTYs worldwide. Guess who's next?

Wednesday, 22 January 2014 08:56
Category: Articles

Holy smokes. Every individual D-Rock part is already an edit of the best skating that went down. This incredible, ultra-selective montage is what you get when those edits are combined even further.

Friday, 10 January 2014 11:41
Category: Videos

2013 was another awesome one for the books. Cheers to beers!

Wednesday, 08 January 2014 08:48
Category: Videos

It seriously doesn't get much better than this. Skate Rock down the Mississippi River—Thanks Jake!

Friday, 03 January 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

Whoa, this is big news. What better way to announce it than with three minutes of effortless, one-of-a-kind skating? This is pure Grantihero.

Wednesday, 01 January 2014 10:59
Category: Videos

When you see this epic squad all together you realize how heavy the SOTY title really is.

Monday, 30 December 2013 10:00
Category: Articles

Who better to weigh in on the only award that matters than the legends who have already been there?

Thursday, 05 December 2013 15:55
Category: Articles

Burnout shamelessly plugs his photos he's got for sale.

Monday, 02 December 2013 09:06
Category: Burnout

Everyone knows Grant's got those crazy airs to Back-D bash. Do you think he slammed on one of those or is this a classic unexpected hang-up?

Thursday, 31 October 2013 13:47
Category: Videos

The Pretty Sweeters hit Hotlanta for some mini-ramp raging and extreme pyrotechnics!

Thursday, 17 October 2013 08:24
Category: Burnout

A guest appearance from GT in ATL before the crew makes their way to Texas for one of the heaviest stair/rail sessions you'll ever witness. 

Wednesday, 16 October 2013 15:54
Category: Videos

Stratosphere and the skaters of Atlanta held a jam session to raise money for pediatric brain cancer this past weekend and Grant and the locals ripped up the spot for a good cause.

Wednesday, 02 October 2013 10:30
Category: Videos

If you've been keeping up, then you know these KOTR edits are super gnarly. If you're not up to speed, then start with this one.

Tuesday, 17 September 2013 10:52
Category: Videos
Page 4 of 14
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.