Displaying items by tag: Gravis
134DylanSlomo Gravis has clip of Dylan Rieder doing an impossible in slow motion.
Monday, October 15 2012
Category: Trash
134CreativeDepartures The Gravis team ventured to Antwerp, Belgium, for their first Creative Departures stop.
Tuesday, October 09 2012
Category: Trash
134terpGravis Gravis just released Kevin Terpening's introduction video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, September 04 2012
Category: Trash
134ArtoGravisCOmmercialArto Saari laces up some new shoes and gets a front feeble for the Gravis commercial.
Thursday, August 09 2012
Category: Videos
134GravisArtShow Gravis just released a sick new video commercial for their "Creative Departures" event in Antwerp Belgium this year.
Wednesday, August 08 2012
Category: Trash
134VXDeadGravis Jake Johnson and Sammy Winter come through with some VX footage in this clip from Gravis.
Friday, June 22 2012
Category: Trash
134GravisJoePease Gravis footwear has a sick new commercial featuring Joe Pease.
Tuesday, April 17 2012
Category: Trash
134InstaPhotoContest Gravis is giving you a chance to win some shoes via Instagram. Check out how to enter here.
Thursday, March 01 2012
Category: Trash
134GravisFilter Dylan Rieder and Sammy Winter skate through the streets of Tokyo in this clip from Gravis.
Friday, December 02 2011
Category: Trash
134frostnerGravisPar Gravis has a gnarly five-minute part from Steve Forstner. Watch it here.
Monday, October 24 2011
Category: Trash
134ForstnerTrailer Gravis has a quick trailer for Steve Forstner's upcoming full part.
Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Trash
134HosoiArto Gravis has a clip of Arto Saari, Lance Mountain, Christian Hosoi, Steve Caballero, and a bunch of other friends skating Arto's pool.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Trash
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 24
Proof-Lab 10-Year Anniversary Show Mill Valley, CA Sep 27
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.