Displaying items by tag: Gravis
134DylanSlomo Gravis has clip of Dylan Rieder doing an impossible in slow motion.
Monday, October 15 2012
Category: Trash
134CreativeDepartures The Gravis team ventured to Antwerp, Belgium, for their first Creative Departures stop.
Tuesday, October 09 2012
Category: Trash
134terpGravis Gravis just released Kevin Terpening's introduction video. Watch it here.
Tuesday, September 04 2012
Category: Trash
134ArtoGravisCOmmercialArto Saari laces up some new shoes and gets a front feeble for the Gravis commercial.
Thursday, August 09 2012
Category: Videos
134GravisArtShow Gravis just released a sick new video commercial for their "Creative Departures" event in Antwerp Belgium this year.
Wednesday, August 08 2012
Category: Trash
134VXDeadGravis Jake Johnson and Sammy Winter come through with some VX footage in this clip from Gravis.
Friday, June 22 2012
Category: Trash
134GravisJoePease Gravis footwear has a sick new commercial featuring Joe Pease.
Tuesday, April 17 2012
Category: Trash
134InstaPhotoContest Gravis is giving you a chance to win some shoes via Instagram. Check out how to enter here.
Thursday, March 01 2012
Category: Trash
134GravisFilter Dylan Rieder and Sammy Winter skate through the streets of Tokyo in this clip from Gravis.
Friday, December 02 2011
Category: Trash
134frostnerGravisPar Gravis has a gnarly five-minute part from Steve Forstner. Watch it here.
Monday, October 24 2011
Category: Trash
134ForstnerTrailer Gravis has a quick trailer for Steve Forstner's upcoming full part.
Monday, October 03 2011
Category: Trash
134HosoiArto Gravis has a clip of Arto Saari, Lance Mountain, Christian Hosoi, Steve Caballero, and a bunch of other friends skating Arto's pool.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Trash
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 19
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.