Displaying items by tag: Habitat Skateboards
Habitat's new video will be available on DVD and in the iTunes store on October 18th.
Wednesday, September 01 2010
Category: Trash
Habitat's put out sick vids in the past, and if their new one is as good as the trailer, it may be the best one yet.
Thursday, June 10 2010
Category: Trash

280habitatBen Karpinski checks in from the road with the Habitat team.





 

Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Articles
Awash-300Here's the final chapter on Burnout's trip to Houston with the Habitat crew. Make sure to watch the video at the end—tight.
Friday, December 18 2009
Category: Burnout
SpineTime-300Burnout has a little spine time with the 2008 SOTY on the second-to-last day of his reign.
Monday, December 14 2009
Category: Burnout
AChristianNation-300Burnout went to Houston, Texas with the Habitat bros.
Thursday, December 10 2009
Category: Burnout

Continuity-300Burnout's still in Texas with Silas and crew.

Tuesday, January 27 2009
Category: Burnout

Bastrop-300Burnout took a little journey out to Bastrop with Tim O'Connor and Silas Baxter-Neal.

Thursday, January 22 2009
Category: Burnout
AustinHigh-300

Burnout has part 3 of his trip to Texas with SOTY Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Burnout

FlatBarCurvedLedge-300Here's part 2 of Burnout's trip to Texas with Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Friday, January 16 2009
Category: Burnout

EzDoesIt-300Burnout checks in from Texas where he's wrapping up the Silas SOTY interview.

Wednesday, January 14 2009
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 3
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.