Displaying items by tag: Habitat Skateboards
134SUCC_WEB_POSTMark Suciu is now on Habitat skateboards and footwear. Look out for his part in their new video available October 18th.
Thursday, October 14 2010
Category: Trash
Habitat has a clip of flow rider Mark Suciu ripping on their site.
Wednesday, September 29 2010
Category: Trash
280openerJoe Brook, aka Fatback Productions, not only takes some of the sickest photos in the biz, but he also shoots some pretty rad video. Soak up his latest adventure to Guadalajara with Habitat riders Stefan, Silas, Daryl, and Marius.
Saturday, September 11 2010
Category: Magazine
Habitat's new video will be available on DVD and in the iTunes store on October 18th.
Wednesday, September 01 2010
Category: Trash
Habitat's put out sick vids in the past, and if their new one is as good as the trailer, it may be the best one yet.
Thursday, June 10 2010
Category: Trash

280habitatBen Karpinski checks in from the road with the Habitat team.





 

Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Articles
Awash-300Here's the final chapter on Burnout's trip to Houston with the Habitat crew. Make sure to watch the video at the end—tight.
Friday, December 18 2009
Category: Burnout
SpineTime-300Burnout has a little spine time with the 2008 SOTY on the second-to-last day of his reign.
Monday, December 14 2009
Category: Burnout
AChristianNation-300Burnout went to Houston, Texas with the Habitat bros.
Thursday, December 10 2009
Category: Burnout

Continuity-300Burnout's still in Texas with Silas and crew.

Tuesday, January 27 2009
Category: Burnout

Bastrop-300Burnout took a little journey out to Bastrop with Tim O'Connor and Silas Baxter-Neal.

Thursday, January 22 2009
Category: Burnout
AustinHigh-300

Burnout has part 3 of his trip to Texas with SOTY Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Tuesday, January 20 2009
Category: Burnout

FlatBarCurvedLedge-300Here's part 2 of Burnout's trip to Texas with Silas Baxter-Neal and company.

Friday, January 16 2009
Category: Burnout

EzDoesIt-300Burnout checks in from Texas where he's wrapping up the Silas SOTY interview.

Wednesday, January 14 2009
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 3
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 21
20 Years of Chocolate New York, NY Sep 21
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.