Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat

Nobody likes getting stuffed, but Youness is extra bummed after his iPhone gets focused in the process. 

Thursday, 01 May 2014 15:21
Category: Videos

Even though he's conquered some of the biggest rails in skating, a sideways kink wreaks havoc on Derek in this brutal slam.

Friday, 25 April 2014 16:10
Category: Videos

Sugarcane roll-in! This one is really unique. Chris is one tough kid and he gets an amazing make after a couple of bone-crushing slams. 

Thursday, 17 April 2014 14:31
Category: Videos

Some spots have a built-in, worst-case scenario obstacle that must be avoided at all costs. Davis gets a skull bounce on one right here.

Thursday, 10 April 2014 10:22
Category: Videos

He's taken hits on the flatbottom for over 40 years and keeps coming back for more. Here's a first-wall tumble.

Thursday, 03 April 2014 10:00
Category: Videos

We're not sure if Dane was thinking of a hippy-jump or a quick double ollie. Regardless, neither one worked out here.

Thursday, 27 March 2014 12:30
Category: Videos

The far wall of this death-pit is not merely difficult, it's often regarded as unskateable. Here's Willy getting eaten alive. Oh, and he had to drive from California to Florida the next day.

Thursday, 20 March 2014 10:30
Category: Videos

Ben tries to swim through the air in a pool with no water and tastes the flatbottom.

Thursday, 13 March 2014 14:48
Category: Videos

It looked like Chris was about to seal the deal on this rooftop 5-0, but he gets brutally stuffed instead.

Thursday, 06 March 2014 13:16
Category: Videos

A high-risk 50-50 in a tight spot sends Brandon straight to his back.

Thursday, 27 February 2014 12:15
Category: Videos

Consolidated's Leticia Ruano makes the critical mistake of not leaning forward on her first drop in. Her head pays the price.

Thursday, 20 February 2014 11:59
Category: Videos

Tom has those great, snappy frontside disasters, but the coping gods were angry on this day and stole the wind from him.

Thursday, 13 February 2014 11:22
Category: Videos

You don't know if something slides until you try. But, man, this one was a long-shot.

Thursday, 06 February 2014 09:53
Category: Videos

Mackenzie goes for a brief flight and ends up with a broken wing.

Thursday, 30 January 2014 11:45
Category: Videos

Not sure if the spotter-system broke down here, or was never even in place. But Ivan tangles with traffic and comes close to dying. 

Thursday, 23 January 2014 17:13
Category: Videos

Miles springs right up after falling backwards down a 21-stair rail and tries not to submit to the pain. It doesn't work. 

Thursday, 16 January 2014 11:07
Category: Videos

This Smith grind is so epic that Riley holds onto it until he splats into the wall like a cartoon.

Thursday, 09 January 2014 14:26
Category: Videos

Filming a full part is a huge achievement but it often comes at a high price. Here's just a handful of slams Brian has taken recently.

Thursday, 19 December 2013 12:25
Category: Videos

Even really unique, fun-looking spots can knock the wind right out of you.

Thursday, 12 December 2013 12:15
Category: Videos
Page 4 of 15
Phx Am 2015 Phoenix,AZ Mar 28
PHX AM After Party Phoenix, AZ Mar 28
Respect Your Roots: LA Los Angeles,CA Mar 28
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your Español. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.