Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat

How brutal is this Hall of Meat? Let's just say you can see Bryce's tooth bouncing on the ground.

Thursday, August 08 2013
Category: Videos

It starts with a caveman and ends with a coconut bongo as Joel's shoe takes flight. It'll all make sense when you see the clip.

Thursday, July 25 2013
Category: Videos

Skating can give you severe bodily injury from head to toe. Everyone knows that. But the throat? Holy smokes...

Thursday, June 27 2013
Category: Videos

This ramp launcher has a huge inflatable landing, so there's no way someone could wind up in Hall of Meat, right?

Thursday, June 13 2013
Category: Videos
Our man escapes unscathed, narrowly avoiding what could have been a major tragedy.

Thursday, June 06 2013
Category: Videos

Sometimes a couple cracked ribs means you got off easy.

Thursday, May 30 2013
Category: Videos

All things considered, Shaun actually gets lucky on this front flip to brutal body slam.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Videos

Nassim can't get off the rail in time and ends up doing a scorpion somersault.

Thursday, May 16 2013
Category: Videos

Clint's epic Ambig part came at a heavy price, including slams like this skeleton-crushing high dive onto cement.

Thursday, May 09 2013
Category: Videos

Guilherme tries to grind through a kink but gets thrown off the rail and on to the concrete.

Thursday, May 02 2013
Category: Videos

280_JoshPazEvery trick has a worst-case scenario but the face-firecracker ranks near the very top. Lights out.

Tuesday, April 23 2013
Category: Videos
280_JackMOoreJack tried to power right through a kink, but the rail wasn't having it.
Thursday, April 18 2013
Category: Videos

280_HOMHe's known for springing back up after every slam, but this ligament-stretcher means David is gonna rest for awhile.

Thursday, April 11 2013
Category: Videos
280_HOM_tyler_martin Tyler hits the jackpot and comes up on 65 cents as he turns his head into a piggy bank.
Thursday, April 04 2013
Category: Videos
280_DavidGonz

This slam would have broken the arm of most people. David's either made of rubber, from another planet, or just plain tough as nails.

Thursday, March 28 2013
Category: Videos

280_SierraA big gap and narrow runway serve-up a full body slam for Sierra.

Thursday, March 21 2013
Category: Videos
280_NickMerlino1 Thick vegetation can sometimes cushion a slam. But if your leg goes through the rail, no plants can save you.
Thursday, March 14 2013
Category: Videos
280_SeanGutSkate Rock survivor Sean Gutierrez down for life takes one on a picnic table you're glad you weren't having your lunch at. —Phelps
Thursday, March 07 2013
Category: Videos

280_BenRaybournBen Raybourn is taking skating to a whole new level. Too bad for him the slams are turned up a notch. Slappie + handrail + 50-50 + head bongo + collar bone = Hospital. Do the math—Gnarladocious!

Thursday, February 28 2013
Category: Videos
Page 5 of 14
Bro Style Demo Upland,CA Nov 22
DGK in Mexico Tijuana, Mexico Nov 22
DC Signing Oxnard, CA Nov 22
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Louie Barletta scrapes some vert and Ben Raemers goes past the plane welcoming you to the December issue. The Oververt madness only escalates with a 26-page Enjoi video feature inside, including a Barletta interview, fun facts, new team-rider introductions and even a drinking game. Chug-a-lug. And that's just the tip of the blade: Bastien Salabanzi interviews Manny Santiago; LRG plunges into Cyprus; Hellride travels across the pond; and the Huf team explores Asia. And if the heavy hits leave you looking for some levity, Garrett Hill discusses his infamous two-tone pants and Beagle tells some tales of the Skate Tank. Done deal, dudes.
Add this one to your collection.