Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat

Skating can give you severe bodily injury from head to toe. Everyone knows that. But the throat? Holy smokes...

Thursday, 27 June 2013 10:54
Category: Videos

This ramp launcher has a huge inflatable landing, so there's no way someone could wind up in Hall of Meat, right?

Thursday, 13 June 2013 09:32
Category: Videos
Our man escapes unscathed, narrowly avoiding what could have been a major tragedy.

Thursday, 06 June 2013 09:27
Category: Videos

Sometimes a couple cracked ribs means you got off easy.

Thursday, 30 May 2013 11:39
Category: Videos

All things considered, Shaun actually gets lucky on this front flip to brutal body slam.

Thursday, 23 May 2013 10:51
Category: Videos

Nassim can't get off the rail in time and ends up doing a scorpion somersault.

Thursday, 16 May 2013 14:09
Category: Videos

Clint's epic Ambig part came at a heavy price, including slams like this skeleton-crushing high dive onto cement.

Thursday, 09 May 2013 11:05
Category: Videos

Guilherme tries to grind through a kink but gets thrown off the rail and on to the concrete.

Thursday, 02 May 2013 13:14
Category: Videos

280_JoshPazEvery trick has a worst-case scenario but the face-firecracker ranks near the very top. Lights out.

Tuesday, 23 April 2013 10:19
Category: Videos
280_JackMOoreJack tried to power right through a kink, but the rail wasn't having it.
Thursday, 18 April 2013 09:09
Category: Videos

280_HOMHe's known for springing back up after every slam, but this ligament-stretcher means David is gonna rest for awhile.

Thursday, 11 April 2013 14:56
Category: Videos
280_HOM_tyler_martin Tyler hits the jackpot and comes up on 65 cents as he turns his head into a piggy bank.
Thursday, 04 April 2013 14:11
Category: Videos
280_DavidGonz

This slam would have broken the arm of most people. David's either made of rubber, from another planet, or just plain tough as nails.

Thursday, 28 March 2013 10:57
Category: Videos

280_SierraA big gap and narrow runway serve-up a full body slam for Sierra.

Thursday, 21 March 2013 10:23
Category: Videos
280_NickMerlino1 Thick vegetation can sometimes cushion a slam. But if your leg goes through the rail, no plants can save you.
Thursday, 14 March 2013 10:00
Category: Videos
280_SeanGutSkate Rock survivor Sean Gutierrez down for life takes one on a picnic table you're glad you weren't having your lunch at. —Phelps
Thursday, 07 March 2013 14:53
Category: Videos

280_BenRaybournBen Raybourn is taking skating to a whole new level. Too bad for him the slams are turned up a notch. Slappie + handrail + 50-50 + head bongo + collar bone = Hospital. Do the math—Gnarladocious!

Thursday, 28 February 2013 11:25
Category: Videos
280HOMjjHe has a legendary frontside ollie but the dreaded hang-up spares no one.
Thursday, 21 February 2013 14:31
Category: Trash
280_RobMason Slamming on grass and soil beats cement every time, but it can still knock the wind right out of you.
Thursday, 14 February 2013 11:46
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 16
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.