Displaying items by tag: Hall Of Meat

When a local video is being made, the crew goes off and pushes each other. Broderick is a co-owner of Orchard and here's his leg saying it's had enough.

Thursday, 26 June 2014 14:31
Category: Videos

Jesse gets trashed on this one.

Thursday, 19 June 2014 13:45
Category: Videos

Hesitation creates a cancelled flight and Scott gets bounced.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 15:47
Category: Videos

Chase takes a full-body tumble, but since he avoided a faceplant this is actually a success.

Friday, 13 June 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

When you enter Bob's world (and few do), sometimes it's the slams more than the makes that show how insane this terrain really is.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 14:00
Category: Videos

Louie gets pitched like a fastball straight into a wall of cement and, big surprise, it doesn't budge an inch.

Thursday, 05 June 2014 10:55
Category: Videos

Taylor avoids getting tangled in the rail and takes the plunge instead.

Monday, 02 June 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

You can tell what Frecks had in mind here. It required a lot of speed and with speed comes risk.

Thursday, 29 May 2014 15:00
Category: Videos

When a cement pit is this deep the stakes are high. Heimana got KO'd even while wearing a helmet at the Vans Pool Party.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 10:40
Category: Videos

Raven's all smiles on this full-sprint approach, but even with his unreal balance and natural skate talent, this one goes straight to hell. 

Wednesday, 21 May 2014 09:00
Category: Videos

This slam is the pits for Riley and his ribcage.

Thursday, 15 May 2014 11:03
Category: Videos

Jimmy gets tripped up on the way over the bar, eats shit, then shrugs it off to get the make. 

Wednesday, 07 May 2014 11:00
Category: Videos

Nobody likes getting stuffed, but Youness is extra bummed after his iPhone gets focused in the process. 

Thursday, 01 May 2014 14:21
Category: Videos

Even though he's conquered some of the biggest rails in skating, a sideways kink wreaks havoc on Derek in this brutal slam.

Friday, 25 April 2014 15:10
Category: Videos

Sugarcane roll-in! This one is really unique. Chris is one tough kid and he gets an amazing make after a couple of bone-crushing slams. 

Thursday, 17 April 2014 13:31
Category: Videos

Some spots have a built-in, worst-case scenario obstacle that must be avoided at all costs. Davis gets a skull bounce on one right here.

Thursday, 10 April 2014 09:22
Category: Videos

He's taken hits on the flatbottom for over 40 years and keeps coming back for more. Here's a first-wall tumble.

Thursday, 03 April 2014 09:00
Category: Videos

We're not sure if Dane was thinking of a hippy-jump or a quick double ollie. Regardless, neither one worked out here.

Thursday, 27 March 2014 11:30
Category: Videos

The far wall of this death-pit is not merely difficult, it's often regarded as unskateable. Here's Willy getting eaten alive. Oh, and he had to drive from California to Florida the next day.

Thursday, 20 March 2014 09:30
Category: Videos
Page 3 of 14
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.