Displaying items by tag: Huf Footwear

Huf footwear welcomes Sammy Winter to their team with this clip.

Monday, 29 December 2014 09:09
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away a bunch of gear from the collab with us through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Tuesday, 25 November 2014 09:21
Category: Trash

The HUF team barnstormed across Asia -  five countries in three weeks - incredible spots, weird food and lots of laughs. As seen in our Dec 2014 issue.

 

Friday, 14 November 2014 10:00
Category: Articles

Asia encompasses a huge area and here's HUF riders skating parks in pretty much every corner of it. The crowds ruled on this one. Featuring Josh Matthews, Peter Ramondetta, Brad Cromer, Kevin Terpening, Dan Plunkett, and Sammy Winter.

Thursday, 13 November 2014 17:50
Category: Videos

Skating looks good when you're going fast. Sammy skates fast. Therefore his skating looks good. Simple as that.

Tuesday, 11 November 2014 17:38
Category: Videos

Win a prize pack full of the Thunder x Huf collab here.

Tuesday, 11 November 2014 09:00
Category: Trash

Thunder just dropped a new video with Dan Plunkett for the release of their collab with Huf.

Thursday, 30 October 2014 09:10
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of the new Hufnagel 2 colorways. Enter to win here.

Monday, 27 October 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

HUF quality footwear is proud to present the HUF Classic. Check out the colorways here.

Tuesday, 21 October 2014 10:00
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Monday, 15 September 2014 08:04
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of their new gear. Details here.

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away a couple pairs of their Classic Lo shoe on their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 09:15
Category: Trash

Check out the new gear from Huf for this upcoming Fall.

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

He went to Berlin to make this feature for his new Huf shoe. Shot by Martin Riegel, directed by Mr Rieder. Additional camera work by Russell Houghton & Cody Green. Enjoy...

Friday, 04 July 2014 18:41
Category: Videos

Huf footwear is proud to present Keith's second signature shoe for the brand, the Hufnagel II.

Monday, 23 June 2014 08:12
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of Peter Ramondetta's pro shoes. Enter to win here.

Monday, 12 May 2014 08:24
Category: Trash

Check out the Huf Summer 2014 footwear collection here.

Friday, 09 May 2014 08:09
Category: Trash

Check out this new commercial from Huf footwear featuring Dan Plunkett.

Friday, 02 May 2014 09:00
Category: Trash

Huf teamed up with Cheech and Chong for this 420 collection.

Monday, 21 April 2014 08:18
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.