Displaying items by tag: Huf Footwear

HUF quality footwear is proud to present the HUF Classic. Check out the colorways here.

Tuesday, 21 October 2014 10:00
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Monday, 15 September 2014 08:04
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of their new gear. Details here.

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away a couple pairs of their Classic Lo shoe on their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 09:15
Category: Trash

Check out the new gear from Huf for this upcoming Fall.

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

He went to Berlin to make this feature for his new Huf shoe. Shot by Martin Riegel, directed by Mr Rieder. Additional camera work by Russell Houghton & Cody Green. Enjoy...

Friday, 04 July 2014 18:41
Category: Videos

Huf footwear is proud to present Keith's second signature shoe for the brand, the Hufnagel II.

Monday, 23 June 2014 08:12
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of Peter Ramondetta's pro shoes. Enter to win here.

Monday, 12 May 2014 08:24
Category: Trash

Check out the Huf Summer 2014 footwear collection here.

Friday, 09 May 2014 08:09
Category: Trash

Check out this new commercial from Huf footwear featuring Dan Plunkett.

Friday, 02 May 2014 09:00
Category: Trash

Huf teamed up with Cheech and Chong for this 420 collection.

Monday, 21 April 2014 08:18
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Details here.

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 08:53
Category: Trash

Check out this new clip from Huf footwear featuring Josh Matthews.

Monday, 07 April 2014 08:35
Category: Trash

Huf launched a giveaway contest on their Facebook page giving participants the chance to win a Brad Cromer prize pack. Details here.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 08:16
Category: Trash

Go here for a chance to win a HUF x Wu-Tang collaboration prize pack.

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 08:08
Category: Trash

Huf footwear congratulates Kevin Terpening on turning pro with this clip. Watch it here.

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 09:19
Category: Trash

Check out the first delivery of Huf's Spring 2014 footwear and apparel collection.

Tuesday, 11 February 2014 09:53
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Thursday, 06 February 2014 09:07
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new shoes from Huf footwear here.

Tuesday, 04 February 2014 09:20
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 3
Gnarhunters Pop Up Shop SF, CA May 28
Respect Your Roots San Francisco, CA May 30
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
Stay Flared USA May 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Daniel Lutheran gaps out to the June '15 cover with a dead-eye over-the-back 50-50 down a 20 set. And there's plenty more Propeller partying inside, including full-length Dan-Lu and Elijah Berle interviews. Hockey homies John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo throw down off the ice. Corey Glick demonstrates his Lunatic flick. Volcom hits the highway en route to Austin's Fun Fun Fun Fest. Josh Borden talks about his am-to-pro bump; the Bones Swiss team (well, not all of them) set their sights on the motherland and a full recap of this year's Thrasher/Converse Death Match at SXSW.
Add this one to your collection.