Displaying items by tag: Huf Footwear

Skating looks good when you're going fast. Sammy skates fast. Therefore his skating looks good. Simple as that.

Tuesday, 11 November 2014 17:38
Category: Videos

Win a prize pack full of the Thunder x Huf collab here.

Tuesday, 11 November 2014 09:00
Category: Trash

Thunder just dropped a new video with Dan Plunkett for the release of their collab with Huf.

Thursday, 30 October 2014 09:10
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of the new Hufnagel 2 colorways. Enter to win here.

Monday, 27 October 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

HUF quality footwear is proud to present the HUF Classic. Check out the colorways here.

Tuesday, 21 October 2014 10:00
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Monday, 15 September 2014 08:04
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of their new gear. Details here.

Wednesday, 03 September 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away a couple pairs of their Classic Lo shoe on their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Tuesday, 22 July 2014 09:15
Category: Trash

Check out the new gear from Huf for this upcoming Fall.

Wednesday, 09 July 2014 08:19
Category: Trash

He went to Berlin to make this feature for his new Huf shoe. Shot by Martin Riegel, directed by Mr Rieder. Additional camera work by Russell Houghton & Cody Green. Enjoy...

Friday, 04 July 2014 18:41
Category: Videos

Huf footwear is proud to present Keith's second signature shoe for the brand, the Hufnagel II.

Monday, 23 June 2014 08:12
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some of Peter Ramondetta's pro shoes. Enter to win here.

Monday, 12 May 2014 08:24
Category: Trash

Check out the Huf Summer 2014 footwear collection here.

Friday, 09 May 2014 08:09
Category: Trash

Check out this new commercial from Huf footwear featuring Dan Plunkett.

Friday, 02 May 2014 09:00
Category: Trash

Huf teamed up with Cheech and Chong for this 420 collection.

Monday, 21 April 2014 08:18
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Details here.

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 08:53
Category: Trash

Check out this new clip from Huf footwear featuring Josh Matthews.

Monday, 07 April 2014 08:35
Category: Trash

Huf launched a giveaway contest on their Facebook page giving participants the chance to win a Brad Cromer prize pack. Details here.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 08:16
Category: Trash

Go here for a chance to win a HUF x Wu-Tang collaboration prize pack.

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 08:08
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 4
Globe Eutrippin' tour Europe Jul 07
City Boys Art Show Long Beach, CA Jul 08
Blood Wizard Premiere Encinitas,CA Jul 10
Element Signing West Covina, CA Jul 11
Blood Wizard Premiere NY,NY Jul 12
Tommy Guerrero Shows California Jul 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bankā€”more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.