Displaying items by tag: Huf Footwear

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Details here.

Tuesday, 15 April 2014 08:53
Category: Trash

Check out this new clip from Huf footwear featuring Josh Matthews.

Monday, 07 April 2014 08:35
Category: Trash

Huf launched a giveaway contest on their Facebook page giving participants the chance to win a Brad Cromer prize pack. Details here.

Tuesday, 01 April 2014 08:16
Category: Trash

Go here for a chance to win a HUF x Wu-Tang collaboration prize pack.

Tuesday, 18 March 2014 08:08
Category: Trash

Huf footwear congratulates Kevin Terpening on turning pro with this clip. Watch it here.

Wednesday, 26 February 2014 09:19
Category: Trash

Check out the first delivery of Huf's Spring 2014 footwear and apparel collection.

Tuesday, 11 February 2014 09:53
Category: Trash

Huf is giving away some shoes through their Facebook page. Enter to win here.

Thursday, 06 February 2014 09:07
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new shoes from Huf footwear here.

Tuesday, 04 February 2014 09:20
Category: Trash

Check out this new Huf footwear commercial featuring Joey Pepper.

Tuesday, 21 January 2014 10:29
Category: Trash

Check out everything new from Huf footwear for the Holidays.

Tuesday, 15 October 2013 08:09
Category: Trash

Check out everything new from Huf in their Fall '13 collection.

Tuesday, 06 August 2013 08:13
Category: Trash

Dylan Rieder and Austyn Gillette are the newest additions to the Huf footwear team.

Wednesday, 17 July 2013 08:50
Category: Trash

Huf teamed up with Real to put together this Peter Ramondetta prize pack for you to win. Details here.

Friday, 12 July 2013 08:35
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new shoes from Huf, including the Ramondetta Pro.

Wednesday, 10 July 2013 08:31
Category: Trash

Check out all of the new footwear and apparel from Huf in their summer 2013 collection.

Wednesday, 08 May 2013 08:37
Category: Trash
134JoeyPepperHuf Joey Pepper talks about the design process for his new Huf shoe, and supporting the people who support him.
Wednesday, 13 February 2013 10:06
Category: Trash
134HUF37CromerCheck out the latest commercial from Huf Footwear featuring Brad Cromer.
Thursday, 03 January 2013 10:57
Category: Trash
134HufNWTOUR The #HUFNWTOUR video features HUF team riders Keith Hufnagel, Brad Cromer, Dan Plunkett, Josh Matthews, and Matt Gottwig, plus a special guest appearance by Johan Stuckey.
Thursday, 27 December 2012 09:00
Category: Trash
280_huf_dr The D-Rock Hubbas have been skated non-stop for over two years. You'd think there were no more NBDs left. Think again.
Wednesday, 12 September 2012 13:40
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 4
Moish Brenman Memorial BBQ Santa Cruz, CA Aug 22
Proof Lab Grand Opening San Rafael, CA Aug 27
Kim & The Created SF, CA Aug 27
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.