Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks

Danny Dicola chooses between dreads or tight pants and talks about his dream hubba trick in this 5&5 for OJ wheels and Independent trucks.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Kevin Terpening expresses his opinions about step hops, AVE's hairstyles, and more in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash

Ben Raybourn rips an undisclosed backyard in this Blow'n Up the Spot for Independent Trucks.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Trash

Elijah Berle rips the Girl facility in this clip from Independent. Watch it here.

Monday, May 13 2013
Category: Trash

Chris Troy skates a park and shows off the immaculate condition of his El Camino's engine in this 5&5 for Independent trucks.

Friday, May 10 2013
Category: Trash

Raney rips the Town Park in Oakland for this In the Parks clip from Independent.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Trash
134EvanSmith55 Evan Smith rips a sick spot in Orlando while answering some questions about presidents and bum necks in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Thursday, April 11 2013
Category: Trash
134Koston55Eric Koston answers five questions about Tampa and rips the course in this clip from Independent.
Tuesday, March 26 2013
Category: Trash
134in_5and5_stevecab_title_big Steve Caballero talks about his favorite cars, guitars, and defunct skateparks in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Monday, March 04 2013
Category: Trash
134Marius5and5 In this 5&5 for OJ Wheels and Indy, Marius breaks down his nickname, dodging the Finnish Army, and more.
Friday, March 01 2013
Category: Trash
134HewittEggIndependent celebrates Peter Hewitt's 40th birthday and 25 years of having him on the team with some sick photos from throughout the years.
Friday, February 22 2013
Category: Trash
134SHawnHaleRawAms Shawn Hale goes all terrain beast-mode in this clip for Independent Trucks.
Thursday, February 21 2013
Category: Trash
134RaybournIndyAd All-terrain terror Ben Raybourn floats one over the ladder from the deep end for his first Independent trucks ad.
Tuesday, February 05 2013
Category: Trash
134JulianDavidsonRTBFTR Independent Trucks welcomes Julian Davidson to the team with this Ride The Best part fresh from the streets.
Monday, February 04 2013
Category: Trash
134HussInThePark Jared Huss handles the Palm Springs park properly in this edition of "In the Park" for Santa Cruz Skateboards.
Friday, February 01 2013
Category: Trash
134DonAtHome The Nuge takes you on a tour through his Hollywood Hills home, showing off his prized possessions and his local warm-up spots in this "@ Home" for Independent Trucks.
Tuesday, January 29 2013
Category: Trash
134DanLu5and5 Daniel Lutheran lets us know how Toy Machine trips get so weird and why he likes California in this 5&5 for Independent.
Tuesday, January 22 2013
Category: Trash
134ReynoldsOntheSpot Watch Andrew and friends as he gets put on the spot for Independent Trucks and Strange Notes.
Friday, January 18 2013
Category: Trash
134RonAllenOnTheSpot Ron Allen gets surprised with a cake for his 50th birthday, then rips the Oakland street plaza in this clip from Independent.
Tuesday, January 15 2013
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 7
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Skate For The Cure Bellevue, WA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.