Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks

Check out the melee of skating and antics as Tim Zom, Rob Maatman, Nick Bax, Daan Van Der Linden, and a few other lurkers get some in this clip from Independent.

Thursday, August 15 2013
Category: Trash

Watch Louie Lopez, Ryan Reyes and Shawn Hale casually destroy this Long Beach skatepark in this clip from Independent.

Tuesday, July 16 2013
Category: Trash

Dan Drehobl answers five questions while skating Washington Street in this clip from Independent.

Thursday, July 11 2013
Category: Trash

Lance Mountain answers five questions while ripping a bowl in this clip from Independent trucks.

Wednesday, July 10 2013
Category: Trash

Shuriken Shannon, Tyler Surrey, and Dolan Stearns blow up the spot in this clip from Independent.

Friday, June 28 2013
Category: Trash

Tyler Surrey gets put on the spot at the Ocean Beach park in this clip from OJ and Independent.

Monday, June 17 2013
Category: Trash

Want to know how Cyril Jackson got on Baker and what he misses about Ohio? Watch this 5&5 from Independent.

Tuesday, June 04 2013
Category: Trash

Kevin Kowalski talks about skatepark Juggalos, swimming a mile, and more in this 5&5 for Independent trucks.

Wednesday, May 29 2013
Category: Trash

Check out all of the specs on Independent's new stage XI truck here.






 

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Danny Dicola chooses between dreads or tight pants and talks about his dream hubba trick in this 5&5 for OJ wheels and Independent trucks.

Thursday, May 23 2013
Category: Trash

Kevin Terpening expresses his opinions about step hops, AVE's hairstyles, and more in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.

Tuesday, May 21 2013
Category: Trash

Ben Raybourn rips an undisclosed backyard in this Blow'n Up the Spot for Independent Trucks.

Friday, May 17 2013
Category: Trash

Elijah Berle rips the Girl facility in this clip from Independent. Watch it here.

Monday, May 13 2013
Category: Trash

Chris Troy skates a park and shows off the immaculate condition of his El Camino's engine in this 5&5 for Independent trucks.

Friday, May 10 2013
Category: Trash

Raney rips the Town Park in Oakland for this In the Parks clip from Independent.

Monday, April 29 2013
Category: Trash
134EvanSmith55 Evan Smith rips a sick spot in Orlando while answering some questions about presidents and bum necks in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Thursday, April 11 2013
Category: Trash
134Koston55Eric Koston answers five questions about Tampa and rips the course in this clip from Independent.
Tuesday, March 26 2013
Category: Trash
134in_5and5_stevecab_title_big Steve Caballero talks about his favorite cars, guitars, and defunct skateparks in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Monday, March 04 2013
Category: Trash
134Marius5and5 In this 5&5 for OJ Wheels and Indy, Marius breaks down his nickname, dodging the Finnish Army, and more.
Friday, March 01 2013
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 8
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.