Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks
134RawAmsYajePopson East Coast upstart, Yaje Popson, gets steezy in the streets in this Raw Ams part from Independent trucks.
Thursday, July 19 2012
Category: Trash
134fiveReynolds This time Slash asks Reynolds five questions while he gets five tricks.
Thursday, June 28 2012
Category: Trash
134Raybourn12pack Ben Raybourn had no problem doing six tricks, so he just kept going. Independent has the clip.
Friday, June 15 2012
Category: Trash
134Omar5madonna Omar Hassan gets wild with Madonna variations in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Tuesday, June 12 2012
Category: Trash
134jawsInThePark Jaws destroys Paradise Valley, AZ in this "In the Park" for Independent Trucks.
Thursday, June 07 2012
Category: Trash
134JawsSixPack Jaws nails six tricks to earn his 35 dollars and a six pack.
Tuesday, June 05 2012
Category: Trash
134CarlosRawAms Independent comes through with yet another clip of amazing skating from Carlos Ribeiro.
Thursday, May 31 2012
Category: Trash
134fritz6pak Fritz Mead gets raw in a hot San Diego ditch for 35 bucks and a six pack in this clip from Independent Trucks.
Friday, May 25 2012
Category: Trash
134AlNotatHome Al Partanen and Chet Childress skate a bunch of pools in this clip from Independent.
Monday, May 21 2012
Category: Trash
134ReynoldsFSFlip The Boss gets a triple-set frontside flip in this new commercial from Independent Trucks.
Monday, May 14 2012
Category: Trash
134LeoIndyCommercial Leo Romero rips a hubba in this new Independent commercial. Watch it here.
Tuesday, May 08 2012
Category: Trash
134vertSchmert Peter Hewitt and Jeff Grosso rip a bunch of different ramps in this clip from Independent.
Monday, April 30 2012
Category: Trash
134PoolDuel The first annual Desert Pool Duel went down last weekend in Palmdale and Independent comes through with the clip.
Monday, April 30 2012
Category: Trash
134DAYWITHDREHOBL Independent spent a day with Drehobl. Check the clip out here.
Monday, April 23 2012
Category: Trash
134DuanePetersCombi Independent has a sick new clip of Duane Peters skating the Combi and shooting his newest ad.
Thursday, April 19 2012
Category: Trash
134AbairComfortZone Some folks stretch to warm up. Dave Abair bombs hills. He takes it to the raw streets of SF in this Comfort Zone for Strange Notes.
Monday, April 09 2012
Category: Trash
134_kennyAnderson55 Find out what Kenny Anderson would and wouldn't do for $5000 and to win the Tampa pro contest in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Tuesday, April 03 2012
Category: Trash
134sn_5and5_haslam_title Chris Haslam contemplates a life instead of skateboarding, the things he wouldn't do to win Tampa Pro and then slays a quarter pipe in this 5&5 for Independent Trucks.
Friday, March 30 2012
Category: Trash
134figgyNuge6pac In this St. Patrick's Day edition, Justin "Figgy" Figueroa earns a sixer of Guinness, $35, and a bonus bottle of Jameson.
Tuesday, March 27 2012
Category: Trash
Page 4 of 7
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.