Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks
134GTlostWeekend Independent has a clip of Grant Taylor and crew ripping SF from the weekend of the SOTY party.
Thursday, January 05 2012
Category: Trash
134RhinoYearPhototsIndependent has a sick slideshow featuring a bunch of Rhino's photos from the past year.
Wednesday, December 21 2011
Category: Trash
134KyleBerardSixPack Kyle Berard earns his 35-dollars and a six pack at Washington Street in this clip from Independent.
Tuesday, December 20 2011
Category: Trash
134SixPacSalbaSalba earns 35 dollars and a six pack in this clip from Independent.
Thursday, December 15 2011
Category: Trash
134RaffinSixPackPeter Raffin handles the taildrop-to-hubba game for 35 dollars and a six pack in this clip from Independent.
Monday, November 07 2011
Category: Trash
134emanSicPac Emmanuel Guzman grizzles up six tricks for 35 bucks and a six pack at Derby in this clip from Independent.
Thursday, October 06 2011
Category: Trash
134AbairRawAm Dave Abair does his best to dodge all the bums, haters, and cars that SF has to offer in this clip from Independent.
Thursday, August 18 2011
Category: Trash
134AtHomeBarbee Independent checks in with Ray Barbee at his house to find out what he's been up to.
Tuesday, August 16 2011
Category: Trash
134Div35six Div rifles through six tricks in a pool to earn his 35 bucks and a six-pack.
Monday, August 15 2011
Category: Trash
134Indy-Fall-11-Catalog Independent's Fall 2011 catalog is now up, featuring Taylor Bingaman, Div Adams, Chris Troy, David Gonzalez, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, August 04 2011
Category: Trash
RoadtoTexas2INDEXIndependent Trucks has part 2 of their road to Texas with Homoki, Smith, Shannon and Hooker.
Friday, July 22 2011
Category: Trash
134roadtoTexas1 Independent has P-Stone's edit from their trip to Texas. Watch part 1 here.
Wednesday, July 20 2011
Category: Trash
280_gravette_contest Gravette makes the most of any spot, even really shitty skateparks. Check out this clip of him ripping a bad parkā€”then go out to your local shit park, film a clip, and send it to us.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Win Free Stuff
134roberto55indy Roberto Aleman does five tricks and Sean Gutierrez asks him five questions in this clip from Strangenotes.
Thursday, June 30 2011
Category: Trash
134Gravette6pack David Gravette nails 6 tricks after 6 drinks for a 6-pack and $35.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Trash
134ChrisTroyIndy Check out the footage of Chris Troy's 360 flip 50-50 from his latest Indy ad.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Trash
134sixpackBorden Josh Borden rifles through six tricks in a tight bowl to earn 35 bucks and a six pack.
Tuesday, June 14 2011
Category: Trash
134Rune-540 Check out Independent's coverage of the Pro-Tec Pool Party here.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Trash
134VanMemorial3 Independent has a blog post from last weekend's memorial session for Van Wastell.
Monday, April 25 2011
Category: Trash
Page 6 of 7
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Sep 24
Proof-Lab 10-Year Anniversary Show Mill Valley, CA Sep 27
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.