Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks
134RaffinSixPackPeter Raffin handles the taildrop-to-hubba game for 35 dollars and a six pack in this clip from Independent.
Monday, November 07 2011
Category: Trash
134emanSicPac Emmanuel Guzman grizzles up six tricks for 35 bucks and a six pack at Derby in this clip from Independent.
Thursday, October 06 2011
Category: Trash
134AbairRawAm Dave Abair does his best to dodge all the bums, haters, and cars that SF has to offer in this clip from Independent.
Thursday, August 18 2011
Category: Trash
134AtHomeBarbee Independent checks in with Ray Barbee at his house to find out what he's been up to.
Tuesday, August 16 2011
Category: Trash
134Div35six Div rifles through six tricks in a pool to earn his 35 bucks and a six-pack.
Monday, August 15 2011
Category: Trash
134Indy-Fall-11-Catalog Independent's Fall 2011 catalog is now up, featuring Taylor Bingaman, Div Adams, Chris Troy, David Gonzalez, and Sean Conover.
Thursday, August 04 2011
Category: Trash
RoadtoTexas2INDEXIndependent Trucks has part 2 of their road to Texas with Homoki, Smith, Shannon and Hooker.
Friday, July 22 2011
Category: Trash
134roadtoTexas1 Independent has P-Stone's edit from their trip to Texas. Watch part 1 here.
Wednesday, July 20 2011
Category: Trash
280_gravette_contest Gravette makes the most of any spot, even really shitty skateparks. Check out this clip of him ripping a bad parkā€”then go out to your local shit park, film a clip, and send it to us.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Win Free Stuff
134roberto55indy Roberto Aleman does five tricks and Sean Gutierrez asks him five questions in this clip from Strangenotes.
Thursday, June 30 2011
Category: Trash
134Gravette6pack David Gravette nails 6 tricks after 6 drinks for a 6-pack and $35.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Trash
134ChrisTroyIndy Check out the footage of Chris Troy's 360 flip 50-50 from his latest Indy ad.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Trash
134sixpackBorden Josh Borden rifles through six tricks in a tight bowl to earn 35 bucks and a six pack.
Tuesday, June 14 2011
Category: Trash
134Rune-540 Check out Independent's coverage of the Pro-Tec Pool Party here.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Trash
134VanMemorial3 Independent has a blog post from last weekend's memorial session for Van Wastell.
Monday, April 25 2011
Category: Trash
134NewIndyRidersKevin Terpening, Elijah Berle, and Clint Walker now ride Independent Trucks.
Friday, April 22 2011
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithIndy Evan Smith has some sick footage in this clip from Independent trucks.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
134indycatalog Check out the new products from Independent trucks, with commercials from Leo Romero, Shuriken Shannon, Jimmy Cao, and Jeff Grosso.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Trash
134lopezIndyCheck out this clip of Louie Lopez skating the Venice park from Independent.
Tuesday, December 28 2010
Category: Trash
Page 6 of 7
Escapist x Krooked Art Show Kansas City, KA Aug 01
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Aug 01
Cali Am Jam California Aug 01
LARB B-B-Q Milwaukee, WI Aug 02
DLX 20-Year Anniversary Show San Francisco, CA Aug 02
OFF! Tour USA Aug 06
Corey Chrysler Memorial Show Santa Cruz, CA Aug 07
Birdhouse Tour MIDWEST Aug 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dylan Rieder graces the August cover with a tall order back Smith. Austyn Gillette joins the party inside with a ten-page article documenting his and Dylan's spot-destruction mission to Berlin. Eswic jumps in the van for the best road trip ever; Vans goes nuts to butts in Greece; TJ Rogers and Boo Johnson get the Heads treatment and Torey Pudwill's 20-page interview leaves no doubt that he's gunnin' for SOTY this year. Add this one to your collection.