Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks
134NewIndyRidersKevin Terpening, Elijah Berle, and Clint Walker now ride Independent Trucks.
Friday, April 22 2011
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithIndy Evan Smith has some sick footage in this clip from Independent trucks.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
134indycatalog Check out the new products from Independent trucks, with commercials from Leo Romero, Shuriken Shannon, Jimmy Cao, and Jeff Grosso.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Trash
134lopezIndyCheck out this clip of Louie Lopez skating the Venice park from Independent.
Tuesday, December 28 2010
Category: Trash
134fredGallManMove2Independent has part 2 of Fred Gall's footage from around the world.
Friday, December 17 2010
Category: Trash
134fredGallmanmoveThe Independent Team 'Zine checks in on Fred Gall with skating from his recent travels. Part 1 of 2.
Friday, December 10 2010
Category: Trash
134belmarsbowlStrangenotes has a web article with a video of some of the Indy team at Bellmar's.
Thursday, December 02 2010
Category: Trash
280jawsClip5Carter and Doug let us hit up their zones and the crew was psyched. Locals Raney Beres, Raymond Sanchez, and Ben Johnson jumped in and got the session going with Jaws and Taylor Smith. A big thanks to Carter for hooking it up.
Friday, November 12 2010
Category: Videos
280indyclip4Came across this little gem in the heat. Shuriken, Emmanuel, Taylor, Truman, and Jaws found some good lines and had some good laughs.
Thursday, November 11 2010
Category: Videos
280indy3Texas is known for its ditches. Jaws, Guzman, Truman, and Shuriken take advantage of a sick hip and take flight.
Wednesday, November 10 2010
Category: Videos
134TeamZineDarrenThe Independent Team Zine catches up with Darren Navarrette with photos and a day-in-the-life video.
Wednesday, November 10 2010
Category: Trash
280jawsClip2We pulled up to Santa Rita, where Shuriken Shannon, Taylor Smith, and Jaws got their legs going.
Tuesday, November 09 2010
Category: Videos
Independent has an interview with Taylor Smith, accompanied by photos and a sick video part.
Thursday, September 09 2010
Category: Trash
Check out all of the new products from Independent in their fall/holiday 2010 catalog.
Monday, August 30 2010
Category: Trash
Rhino has a blog on the Indy site with photos and video of a practice session on the super park.
Monday, July 26 2010
Category: Trash
Kevin Kowalski has some sick footage skating the massive Lincoln City skatepark over at Strangenotes.
Thursday, July 22 2010
Category: Trash
Rhino has an Indy blog over at Strange Notes covering a bunch of pools. Cops always spoil the fun.
Friday, July 16 2010
Category: Trash
Independent has a new clip up of Taylor Bingaman killing all terrain.
Monday, July 12 2010
Category: Trash
Page 7 of 7
Destroy the Terrordome Riverside, CA Sep 20
Hangtown Massacre IV Placerville, CA Sep 28
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Day of the Shred Santa Ana, CA Nov 01
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.