Displaying items by tag: Independent Trucks
RoadtoTexas2INDEXIndependent Trucks has part 2 of their road to Texas with Homoki, Smith, Shannon and Hooker.
Friday, July 22 2011
Category: Trash
134roadtoTexas1 Independent has P-Stone's edit from their trip to Texas. Watch part 1 here.
Wednesday, July 20 2011
Category: Trash
280_gravette_contest Gravette makes the most of any spot, even really shitty skateparks. Check out this clip of him ripping a bad parkā€”then go out to your local shit park, film a clip, and send it to us.
Tuesday, July 12 2011
Category: Win Free Stuff
134roberto55indy Roberto Aleman does five tricks and Sean Gutierrez asks him five questions in this clip from Strangenotes.
Thursday, June 30 2011
Category: Trash
134Gravette6pack David Gravette nails 6 tricks after 6 drinks for a 6-pack and $35.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Trash
134ChrisTroyIndy Check out the footage of Chris Troy's 360 flip 50-50 from his latest Indy ad.
Friday, June 17 2011
Category: Trash
134sixpackBorden Josh Borden rifles through six tricks in a tight bowl to earn 35 bucks and a six pack.
Tuesday, June 14 2011
Category: Trash
134Rune-540 Check out Independent's coverage of the Pro-Tec Pool Party here.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Trash
134VanMemorial3 Independent has a blog post from last weekend's memorial session for Van Wastell.
Monday, April 25 2011
Category: Trash
134NewIndyRidersKevin Terpening, Elijah Berle, and Clint Walker now ride Independent Trucks.
Friday, April 22 2011
Category: Trash
134EvanSmithIndy Evan Smith has some sick footage in this clip from Independent trucks.
Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Trash
134indycatalog Check out the new products from Independent trucks, with commercials from Leo Romero, Shuriken Shannon, Jimmy Cao, and Jeff Grosso.
Tuesday, February 01 2011
Category: Trash
134lopezIndyCheck out this clip of Louie Lopez skating the Venice park from Independent.
Tuesday, December 28 2010
Category: Trash
134fredGallManMove2Independent has part 2 of Fred Gall's footage from around the world.
Friday, December 17 2010
Category: Trash
134fredGallmanmoveThe Independent Team 'Zine checks in on Fred Gall with skating from his recent travels. Part 1 of 2.
Friday, December 10 2010
Category: Trash
134belmarsbowlStrangenotes has a web article with a video of some of the Indy team at Bellmar's.
Thursday, December 02 2010
Category: Trash
280jawsClip5Carter and Doug let us hit up their zones and the crew was psyched. Locals Raney Beres, Raymond Sanchez, and Ben Johnson jumped in and got the session going with Jaws and Taylor Smith. A big thanks to Carter for hooking it up.
Friday, November 12 2010
Category: Videos
280indyclip4Came across this little gem in the heat. Shuriken, Emmanuel, Taylor, Truman, and Jaws found some good lines and had some good laughs.
Thursday, November 11 2010
Category: Videos
280indy3Texas is known for its ditches. Jaws, Guzman, Truman, and Shuriken take advantage of a sick hip and take flight.
Wednesday, November 10 2010
Category: Videos
Page 7 of 8
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.