InterviewIssue-610
Displaying items by tag: Interview Issue 2010
280BAOpener"We can't live with the internet"







Friday, 20 August 2010 10:23
Category: Magazine
280AllieOpener"I know who cut El Toro out, but it wasn't me"

Thursday, 19 August 2010 11:45
Category: Magazine
280HoffartOpener"It's all about maxing out your mental toughness"
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 14:57
Category: Magazine
280gilleteOpener"It's a bit more real than Orange County"




Tuesday, 17 August 2010 15:31
Category: Magazine
280BartieOpener"Intoxication is not rebellion"
Monday, 16 August 2010 10:16
Category: Magazine

280prodOpener"Because if you can’t skate, you can’t skate—no matter who your dad is"

Sunday, 15 August 2010 14:33
Category: Magazine
280tolentinoOpener"They lit my back on fire while I was skating"
Saturday, 14 August 2010 15:47
Category: Magazine
280SuskiOpener"Cuddebackville. The name says it all"
Friday, 13 August 2010 14:45
Category: Magazine
280RomarOpener"I need to throw away my computer"
Thursday, 12 August 2010 14:55
Category: Magazine
280Bachinsky_opner"I haven't even washed my hair in two years"
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 11:39
Category: Magazine
Travesura SF, CA Aug 28
Our Life Premiere Oakland, CA Aug 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Two covers heating it up this month: Raven Tershy nose grabbing a back tail way over vert at FDR and Figgy getting crooked down a 24-stair monster. Tons more Stay Flared tour highlights inside, 20 pages if you're counting. Other travel tales include an epic Dubai mission for We Are Blood and the Asphalt Yacht Club voyages to Hawaii. Tom K and Frank Shaw both get the Heads treatment and music-wise we got interviews with Morrissey and Slayer, so that's worth the admission price alone.
Add this one to your collection.