InterviewIssue-610
Displaying items by tag: Interview Issue 2010
280BAOpener"We can't live with the internet"







Friday, 20 August 2010 09:23
Category: Magazine
280AllieOpener"I know who cut El Toro out, but it wasn't me"

Thursday, 19 August 2010 10:45
Category: Magazine
280HoffartOpener"It's all about maxing out your mental toughness"
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 13:57
Category: Magazine
280gilleteOpener"It's a bit more real than Orange County"




Tuesday, 17 August 2010 14:31
Category: Magazine
280BartieOpener"Intoxication is not rebellion"
Monday, 16 August 2010 09:16
Category: Magazine
280prodOpener"Because if you can’t skate, you can’t skate—no matter who your dad is"
Sunday, 15 August 2010 13:33
Category: Magazine
280tolentinoOpener"They lit my back on fire while I was skating"
Saturday, 14 August 2010 14:47
Category: Magazine
280SuskiOpener"Cuddebackville. The name says it all"
Friday, 13 August 2010 13:45
Category: Magazine
280RomarOpener"I need to throw away my computer"
Thursday, 12 August 2010 13:55
Category: Magazine
280Bachinsky_opner"I haven't even washed my hair in two years"
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 10:39
Category: Magazine
KREW x French Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Vans x Rich Jacobs Art Show Long Beach, CA Jan 05
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 05
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.