InterviewIssue-610
Displaying items by tag: Interview Issue 2010
280BAOpener"We can't live with the internet"







Friday, 20 August 2010 10:23
Category: Magazine
280AllieOpener"I know who cut El Toro out, but it wasn't me"

Thursday, 19 August 2010 11:45
Category: Magazine
280HoffartOpener"It's all about maxing out your mental toughness"
Wednesday, 18 August 2010 14:57
Category: Magazine
280gilleteOpener"It's a bit more real than Orange County"




Tuesday, 17 August 2010 15:31
Category: Magazine
280BartieOpener"Intoxication is not rebellion"
Monday, 16 August 2010 10:16
Category: Magazine

280prodOpener"Because if you can’t skate, you can’t skate—no matter who your dad is"

Sunday, 15 August 2010 14:33
Category: Magazine
280tolentinoOpener"They lit my back on fire while I was skating"
Saturday, 14 August 2010 15:47
Category: Magazine
280SuskiOpener"Cuddebackville. The name says it all"
Friday, 13 August 2010 14:45
Category: Magazine
280RomarOpener"I need to throw away my computer"
Thursday, 12 August 2010 14:55
Category: Magazine
280Bachinsky_opner"I haven't even washed my hair in two years"
Wednesday, 11 August 2010 11:39
Category: Magazine
Dirty Fences Tour Europe May 22
Eswic Demo and Signing Claremont, CA May 23
Respect Your Roots San Francisco, CA May 30
Spring Break Yo Self Saugerties, NY May 30
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Daniel Lutheran gaps out to the June '15 cover with a dead-eye over-the-back 50-50 down a 20 set. And there's plenty more Propeller partying inside, including full-length Dan-Lu and Elijah Berle interviews. Hockey homies John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo throw down off the ice. Corey Glick demonstrates his Lunatic flick. Volcom hits the highway en route to Austin's Fun Fun Fun Fest. Josh Borden talks about his am-to-pro bump; the Bones Swiss team (well, not all of them) set their sights on the motherland and a full recap of this year's Thrasher/Converse Death Match at SXSW.
Add this one to your collection.