Displaying items by tag: Jake Phelps
burnout_tombstoners Vert's not dead, but we got it a tombstone. Burnout enters The Session in the Abyss.
Tuesday, August 09 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_bestest The Crossroads Best Trick champs ascend the podium. Burnout bares witness.
Monday, August 08 2011
Category: Burnout

DollinBurnoutINDEXBurnout's Europe trip gets a final flogging. Thank, God.

Friday, August 05 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_SkateRockParisrnr Today on Burnout - Skate Rock Paris, full fuckin' blast.
Wednesday, August 03 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_cphParis Goodbye Denmark, Hello Paris. Burnout and the crew in the final stretch of their Euro freak-out.
Thursday, July 21 2011
Category: Burnout
280AskLemmy Motörhead is the soundtrack to skateboarding. Crank it to 11 and hit the highway.
Friday, July 15 2011
Category: Videos
280jakeSkateHype One of a kind deal. DVD, 7-inch, tour 'Zine for 10 bucks. Grant Taylor, Raven Tershy, TNT… are you kidding me? BUY NOW!
Thursday, July 14 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_PostedUp After a hard night of burning cars, Burnout and the boys took it easy.
Thursday, July 14 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_everyoneWins Everybody's a winner at the Copenhagen Pro. Even Burnout.

Friday, July 08 2011
Category: Burnout

280JakeSponsor Guess what. You hate Phelps? He hates you.

Wednesday, June 01 2011
Category: Videos
280askDway Phelper and Danny Way keep it real, talking injuries, the Great Wall, DC Shoes, Sheckler, and more.
Friday, May 27 2011
Category: Videos

280jakeCCS The Phelper announces the winner for the $500 CCS Gift Certificate...

Friday, May 20 2011
Category: Videos
280phelpsSmith Phelps sits down with Ryan Smith at the CCS Round-Up to talk scars, motorcycles, Rene Rene, and more.
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Videos
280killingtime1 Start it off with a beer, a bowl, and a beatdown.
Tuesday, May 10 2011
Category: Videos
burnout_artshow Burnout takes a short stroll through the recent Love + Guts show before the cops shut it down.
Tuesday, May 10 2011
Category: Burnout
burnoutWCW30th Anniversary Weekend! Open house, Double Rock Re-Do, Art Show, Halfpipe Boat. No biggie.
Monday, May 09 2011
Category: Burnout
FTCindex FTC held the second annual contest in their shop with Chris Cole taking home the trophy and the cash. Here's some bloggage.
Wednesday, April 20 2011
Category: Articles
134badShitTampa Sweatin' through the oldies, Bad Shit lurches through some of their hits in Tampa.
Thursday, April 07 2011
Category: Trash

280realPreview Ten years of anticipation add up to one huge night in the Mission. San Francisco, are you ready for Since Day One?

Thursday, March 31 2011
Category: Videos
Page 6 of 10
Max Schaaf, a Photography Exhibit by Jerry Buttles Brooklyn, NY May 01
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
East County Bound & Down Premiere Lemon Grove, CA May 17
Safety Harbor Contest Safety Harbor, FL May 17
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.