Displaying items by tag: Jim Greco
280_coverIt was a year of epic fronts, from legends like MJ and D Way to young bucks like Trevor Colden and Dane Burman. Which was your favorite cover of 2012?
Wednesday, December 26 2012
Category: Articles

280_hammerAfter hearing talk of an SF Opera House rail attack, Greco flew up to see if DJ Gaudin could back his claims. All we can really say is: HOLY SHIT.

Friday, August 03 2012
Category: Videos
280DjTrailer_POSTERGreco flew up to meet young DJ Gaudin for a mission to hit a couple legendary SF hammer spots. Did DJ sing it or did he bring it? Tune in Friday. This is must-see TV.
Monday, July 30 2012
Category: Videos

280_hammer_report"The black is for the blackout, the yellow is the sun." You don't want to miss this voyage into Jim Greco's world of the Hammer, as explained by Mariano, MJ, P-Rod and The Boss.

Friday, June 29 2012
Category: Videos
280_dickies_contest_v2Jim Greco is calling out for all 360s. Send in your best one on video by July 11th for a chance to win a huge box from Dickies, Deathwish, and  Shake Junt.
Wednesday, June 27 2012
Category: Win Free Stuff
burnout_Potpourri A stroll down memory lane on today's Burnout.
Friday, June 08 2012
Category: Burnout
280_greco Zero helped establish the no-filler, all-gnarly skate video part. This suited Greco's skating just fine. Dakota Servold introduces a 1999 classic, and rightfully points out one of the best back 360s ever.
Tuesday, June 05 2012
Category: Videos
burnout_OutThere Sunday LA spot search with Greco, Lenoce, Sza and The Boss.
Monday, May 21 2012
Category: Burnout
280neenPro Ely Phillips sent in some photos from the Deathwish guys surprising Neen with his first pro board. Looks like he was stoked to say the least,  congratulations.
Wednesday, December 14 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_bakerXmasBurnout celebrates the Holidays with the Baker Boys.
Monday, December 12 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, November 21 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_dollinFloor One last blast in the streets, and then the Low Life tour ends at Orchard.
Friday, September 30 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_boxingDay Those Baker boys skate a box and land in Boston on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, September 28 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_updogs Hurricanes, East Coast legends and pyrotechnics on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 23 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 16 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_AndrewReynoldsKCDC Burnout blogs those Baker boys as the Low Life tour loiters at KCDC.
Monday, September 12 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, September 08 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_bigappleBaker Burnout's hiatus ends, straight onto the Low Life tour in NYC.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Burnout
280LowLifeJerseyHammeke wraps up his time on the Baker has a Deathwish tour in New Jersey.
Friday, September 02 2011
Category: Articles
Page 2 of 5
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 20
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.