Displaying items by tag: Jim Greco
burnout_updogs Hurricanes, East Coast legends and pyrotechnics on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 23 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, September 16 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_AndrewReynoldsKCDC Burnout blogs those Baker boys as the Low Life tour loiters at KCDC.
Monday, September 12 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, September 08 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_bigappleBaker Burnout's hiatus ends, straight onto the Low Life tour in NYC.
Tuesday, September 06 2011
Category: Burnout
280LowLifeJerseyHammeke wraps up his time on the Baker has a Deathwish tour in New Jersey.
Friday, September 02 2011
Category: Articles
280BakerLowLifeKineticThe rain doesn't stop the Baker and Deathwish guys from putting on a demo for Kinetic.
Thursday, September 01 2011
Category: Articles
280lizardPitcrew Hammeke checks back in from Palace Five and Pitcrew on the Baker has a Deathwish tour.
Wednesday, August 31 2011
Category: Trash
280nothGeorgia Hurricane Irene got Hammeke's posts a little out of order. Here's his check-in from North Georgia.
Tuesday, August 30 2011
Category: Articles
280flipside Hammeke checks back in from the Baker Has A Deathwish tour, with photos from the Flipside demo in Asheville, NC.
Monday, August 29 2011
Category: Trash
280lowlife2 Hammeke looks for some spots with the Baker and Deathwish dudes.
Thursday, August 25 2011
Category: Articles
280Baker1 Hammeke checks in from day one of the Baker/Deathwish tour in Atlanta.
Wednesday, August 24 2011
Category: Articles
burnout_sponsorMeGap Self-medication, blood and launch ramp poseurs mark the final Burnout of the Deathwish SLC trip.
Wednesday, May 25 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_longboard Stormy skies, longboard mishaps and unnecessary swearing make today's Burnout another gem.
Wednesday, May 18 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_neen A freak snowstorm, hot dog mini-ramps and disturbing man/dog love on today's Burnout.
Monday, May 16 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_saltLake The Apostles of Deathwish seek redemption in the Valley of the Great Salt Lake and Burnout bears witness.
Friday, May 13 2011
Category: Burnout
burnout_quickDip Mule comes up and Lizard jumps in a hobo jacuzzi on today's Burnout.
Monday, April 18 2011
Category: Burnout
280realPremiere Since Day One premiered last night, leaving many people awe-struck. Check out some of the photos and an edit from the premiere here.
Friday, April 01 2011
Category: Articles
134grecoHammers Deathwish has a sick edit highlighting Jim Greco's hammers from the last decade.
Friday, March 04 2011
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 5
Santa Cruz Tour East Coast Oct 01
CONS Project: Filming Skate Videos North America Oct 04
Larb Fest San Diego, CA Oct 11
Skatestock III Houston, TX Oct 18
King VI: Bowl Bash Jamestown, NY Oct 18
Rheumatic Hard Core Session Brazil Oct 25
A Skatemare on 7th Street Wilmington, DE Oct 25
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Miles Silvas kickflip back tails his way onto the October cover and continues his campaign of carnage with a 14-page interview inside. Asphalt Yacht Club goes full-on conspiracy theory in Denver; Supra crushes the cobblestone in the UK and Cory Kennedy and company hit the dirt on a Hellride through the Pacific Northwest. Turn on, tune out, drop in. Add this one to your collection.