Displaying items by tag: Jim Greco
burnout_Potpourri A stroll down memory lane on today's Burnout.
Friday, 08 June 2012 12:25
Category: Burnout
280_greco Zero helped establish the no-filler, all-gnarly skate video part. This suited Greco's skating just fine. Dakota Servold introduces a 1999 classic, and rightfully points out one of the best back 360s ever.
Tuesday, 05 June 2012 12:00
Category: Videos
burnout_OutThere Sunday LA spot search with Greco, Lenoce, Sza and The Boss.
Monday, 21 May 2012 11:16
Category: Burnout
280neenPro Ely Phillips sent in some photos from the Deathwish guys surprising Neen with his first pro board. Looks like he was stoked to say the least,  congratulations.
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 10:28
Category: Articles
burnout_bakerXmasBurnout celebrates the Holidays with the Baker Boys.
Monday, 12 December 2011 16:56
Category: Burnout
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, 21 November 2011 10:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_dollinFloor One last blast in the streets, and then the Low Life tour ends at Orchard.
Friday, 30 September 2011 10:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_boxingDay Those Baker boys skate a box and land in Boston on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 11:55
Category: Burnout
burnout_updogs Hurricanes, East Coast legends and pyrotechnics on today's Burnout.
Friday, 23 September 2011 12:16
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, 16 September 2011 11:26
Category: Burnout
burnout_AndrewReynoldsKCDC Burnout blogs those Baker boys as the Low Life tour loiters at KCDC.
Monday, 12 September 2011 10:34
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, 08 September 2011 12:40
Category: Burnout
burnout_bigappleBaker Burnout's hiatus ends, straight onto the Low Life tour in NYC.
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 10:01
Category: Burnout
280LowLifeJerseyHammeke wraps up his time on the Baker has a Deathwish tour in New Jersey.
Friday, 02 September 2011 11:50
Category: Articles
280BakerLowLifeKineticThe rain doesn't stop the Baker and Deathwish guys from putting on a demo for Kinetic.
Thursday, 01 September 2011 15:14
Category: Articles
280lizardPitcrew Hammeke checks back in from Palace Five and Pitcrew on the Baker has a Deathwish tour.
Wednesday, 31 August 2011 14:00
Category: Trash
280nothGeorgia Hurricane Irene got Hammeke's posts a little out of order. Here's his check-in from North Georgia.
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 11:10
Category: Articles
280flipside Hammeke checks back in from the Baker Has A Deathwish tour, with photos from the Flipside demo in Asheville, NC.
Monday, 29 August 2011 10:30
Category: Trash
280lowlife2 Hammeke looks for some spots with the Baker and Deathwish dudes.
Thursday, 25 August 2011 09:34
Category: Articles
Page 3 of 5
Help Wanted Art Show San Francisco, CA Jul 31
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 02
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bankā€”more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.