Displaying items by tag: Jim Greco
280neenPro Ely Phillips sent in some photos from the Deathwish guys surprising Neen with his first pro board. Looks like he was stoked to say the least,  congratulations.
Wednesday, 14 December 2011 10:28
Category: Articles
burnout_bakerXmasBurnout celebrates the Holidays with the Baker Boys.
Monday, 12 December 2011 16:56
Category: Burnout
burnout_GTWYCThe stars were out last night for the Chickenbone vid and a special pro announcement.
Monday, 21 November 2011 10:50
Category: Burnout
burnout_dollinFloor One last blast in the streets, and then the Low Life tour ends at Orchard.
Friday, 30 September 2011 10:48
Category: Burnout
burnout_boxingDay Those Baker boys skate a box and land in Boston on today's Burnout.
Wednesday, 28 September 2011 11:55
Category: Burnout
burnout_updogs Hurricanes, East Coast legends and pyrotechnics on today's Burnout.
Friday, 23 September 2011 12:16
Category: Burnout
burnout_lifesaBeach Deathwish has a dip cone on today's Burnout.
Friday, 16 September 2011 11:26
Category: Burnout
burnout_AndrewReynoldsKCDC Burnout blogs those Baker boys as the Low Life tour loiters at KCDC.
Monday, 12 September 2011 10:34
Category: Burnout
burnout_NYRoofs Herman hucks, Neen nails and Greco dances on the ceiling on today's Burnout.
Thursday, 08 September 2011 12:40
Category: Burnout
burnout_bigappleBaker Burnout's hiatus ends, straight onto the Low Life tour in NYC.
Tuesday, 06 September 2011 10:01
Category: Burnout
280LowLifeJerseyHammeke wraps up his time on the Baker has a Deathwish tour in New Jersey.
Friday, 02 September 2011 11:50
Category: Articles
280BakerLowLifeKineticThe rain doesn't stop the Baker and Deathwish guys from putting on a demo for Kinetic.
Thursday, 01 September 2011 15:14
Category: Articles
280lizardPitcrew Hammeke checks back in from Palace Five and Pitcrew on the Baker has a Deathwish tour.
Wednesday, 31 August 2011 14:00
Category: Trash
280nothGeorgia Hurricane Irene got Hammeke's posts a little out of order. Here's his check-in from North Georgia.
Tuesday, 30 August 2011 11:10
Category: Articles
280flipside Hammeke checks back in from the Baker Has A Deathwish tour, with photos from the Flipside demo in Asheville, NC.
Monday, 29 August 2011 10:30
Category: Trash
280lowlife2 Hammeke looks for some spots with the Baker and Deathwish dudes.
Thursday, 25 August 2011 09:34
Category: Articles
280Baker1 Hammeke checks in from day one of the Baker/Deathwish tour in Atlanta.
Wednesday, 24 August 2011 10:29
Category: Articles
burnout_sponsorMeGap Self-medication, blood and launch ramp poseurs mark the final Burnout of the Deathwish SLC trip.
Wednesday, 25 May 2011 10:20
Category: Burnout
burnout_longboard Stormy skies, longboard mishaps and unnecessary swearing make today's Burnout another gem.
Wednesday, 18 May 2011 10:32
Category: Burnout
Page 3 of 5
CONS Project: New York NY,NY Apr 04
CONS Project: LA Los Angeles,CA Apr 04
CONS Project: Toronto Toronto, Canada Apr 11
CONS Project: Boston Boston,MA Apr 11
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Skater of the Year 2014, Wes Kremer, floats onto the April cover with a sculptural Ollie to fakie and the party continues inside as Wes and his best hemmies go loco in Gran Canaria. The yearly T-Eddys continue to shine and shun; Bones penetrates the language barrier in Poland; The Midwest gets tested by Birdhouse and a Skate Loteria photo feature helps you brush up on your EspaƱol. Muy bueno.
Add this one to your collection.