Displaying items by tag: Joe Hammeke
280fiveHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with Lizard King, Chris Livingston, Samu Karvonen, Phil Zwijsen, Sam Partaix, and Jack Fardell.
Friday, 24 December 2010 11:24
Category: Five Sequences
280nightoflivingShredHammeke went on Zero's Halloween demo tour and came back with this super blog full of photos and sequences.
Thursday, 04 November 2010 13:54
Category: Articles
280tonyknox19594Hammeke checks back in from Knoxville with the Birdhouse team.
Wednesday, 29 September 2010 10:24
Category: Articles
280louisvilleHammeke checks back in from Louisville, KY with the Birdhouse team.
Monday, 27 September 2010 11:29
Category: Articles
280fiveSeq092410Burnett and Hammeke teamed up for this week's 'five' of Volcom riders Mark Appleyard, Willow, Alex Perelson, Chris Pfanner, and Luan Oliveira.
Friday, 24 September 2010 12:19
Category: Five Sequences
280chi6826Hammeke checks back in from Chicago with the Birdhouse crew.
Wednesday, 22 September 2010 08:18
Category: Articles
280HamblogBirdhouse1Hammeke checks in from the Four Seasons park in Milwaukee, WI while on the Birdhouse tour.
Monday, 20 September 2010 11:58
Category: Articles

280portlandThe Deathwish team stopped in Portland, for a demo and signing at the Dept. of Skateboarding.

 

Wednesday, 01 September 2010 15:08
Category: Trash
280hammekeSalemHammeke jumped on the Deathwish tour and sent in some photos from their stop in Salem, OR.

Monday, 30 August 2010 10:05
Category: Articles
280_082710-5SeqHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with John Motta, Marty Murawski, P-Kid, Aaron Suski, and Madars Apse.
Friday, 27 August 2010 12:02
Category: Five Sequences
280pfanner31067Hammeke hit the Saint Ignatius park with the Volcom crew.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 10:36
Category: Articles
280skyHammeke enjoyed the views along the 20-hour drive from Bismark to Seattle on the Volcom tour.







Monday, 23 August 2010 10:03
Category: Articles
280rowleyHammeke and the Volcom crew made a quick stop at the Fargo skatepark, and another stop in Bismark to check out Brian Heck's stomping grounds.

Friday, 20 August 2010 10:30
Category: Articles

280chima28244Hammeke checks in from the 3rd stop on the Volcom tour at the 3rd Lair Skatepark.

Thursday, 19 August 2010 11:11
Category: Articles
280volcom2Hammeke checks in from the second stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour, Cream City Skatepark in Milwaukee.
Tuesday, 17 August 2010 10:32
Category: Articles
280DDvolcomHammeke sent photos in from the first stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour at the Northbrook Skatepark.
Monday, 16 August 2010 13:34
Category: Articles
280gooch57027Through the miracles of social networking Hammeke connected with Brandon Gochanour for a quick Q & A.
Thursday, 12 August 2010 08:42
Category: Articles
280five073010Hammeke rounded up five sequences of Vans riders Andrew Allen, Johnny Layton, Tony Trujillo, Daniel Lutheran, and Bucky Lasek.
Friday, 30 July 2010 12:14
Category: Five Sequences
280madrid5Hammeke concludes his trip to Madrid with the Emerica team.

Monday, 12 July 2010 13:53
Category: Articles
Page 6 of 8
Help Wanted Art Show San Francisco, CA Jul 31
Suciu ADV Party San Mateo, CA Aug 01
Road Hogs USA Aug 03
Skate Video Night Williamsville, NY Aug 07
Pure Fun Release Party Lockport, NY Aug 08
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Sascha Daley scores the August front with a high-altitude kickflip into an ancient bank—more Daley heat inside with his Heads interview. Chris Gregson gets the Heads treatment as well and Nick Boserio and Ron Deily get fully grilled. Loud headphones coasts through Costa Rica; the FA Sk8 Fucks jump in the tour bus with Earl Sweatshirt; Cons streetstyles through the South and Lakai goes bananas in Puerto Rico. Done deal, dude.
Add this one to your collection.