Displaying items by tag: Joe Hammeke
280chi6826Hammeke checks back in from Chicago with the Birdhouse crew.
Wednesday, 22 September 2010 07:18
Category: Articles
280HamblogBirdhouse1Hammeke checks in from the Four Seasons park in Milwaukee, WI while on the Birdhouse tour.
Monday, 20 September 2010 10:58
Category: Articles

280portlandThe Deathwish team stopped in Portland, for a demo and signing at the Dept. of Skateboarding.

 

Wednesday, 01 September 2010 14:08
Category: Trash
280hammekeSalemHammeke jumped on the Deathwish tour and sent in some photos from their stop in Salem, OR.

Monday, 30 August 2010 09:05
Category: Articles
280_082710-5SeqHammeke brings you this week's 'five' with John Motta, Marty Murawski, P-Kid, Aaron Suski, and Madars Apse.
Friday, 27 August 2010 11:02
Category: Five Sequences
280pfanner31067Hammeke hit the Saint Ignatius park with the Volcom crew.
Tuesday, 24 August 2010 09:36
Category: Articles
280skyHammeke enjoyed the views along the 20-hour drive from Bismark to Seattle on the Volcom tour.







Monday, 23 August 2010 09:03
Category: Articles
280rowleyHammeke and the Volcom crew made a quick stop at the Fargo skatepark, and another stop in Bismark to check out Brian Heck's stomping grounds.

Friday, 20 August 2010 09:30
Category: Articles

280chima28244Hammeke checks in from the 3rd stop on the Volcom tour at the 3rd Lair Skatepark.

Thursday, 19 August 2010 10:11
Category: Articles
280volcom2Hammeke checks in from the second stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour, Cream City Skatepark in Milwaukee.
Tuesday, 17 August 2010 09:32
Category: Articles
280DDvolcomHammeke sent photos in from the first stop of the Volcom Jeans Tour at the Northbrook Skatepark.
Monday, 16 August 2010 12:34
Category: Articles
280gooch57027Through the miracles of social networking Hammeke connected with Brandon Gochanour for a quick Q & A.
Thursday, 12 August 2010 07:42
Category: Articles
280five073010Hammeke rounded up five sequences of Vans riders Andrew Allen, Johnny Layton, Tony Trujillo, Daniel Lutheran, and Bucky Lasek.
Friday, 30 July 2010 11:14
Category: Five Sequences
280madrid5Hammeke concludes his trip to Madrid with the Emerica team.

Monday, 12 July 2010 12:53
Category: Articles
280madrid4Hammeke and the Emerica crew hits the streets of Madrid and makes a new friend.

Friday, 09 July 2010 13:02
Category: Articles
280leomadrid3Hammeke hits a skatepark and some more spots around Madrid with the Emerica team.

Thursday, 08 July 2010 08:38
Category: Articles
280marissaHammeke hits a demo with the Emerica crew in Madrid. More to come.
Wednesday, 07 July 2010 08:22
Category: Articles
280madrid1Hammeke recently took a trip out to Madrid with the Emerica team. Here's part 1 of 5 of his blog material.



Tuesday, 06 July 2010 08:40
Category: Articles
280OjHammekeHammeke went on a trip from Phoenix to Albuquerque to Denver with the OJ Wheels crew.
Tuesday, 15 June 2010 09:00
Category: Articles
Page 6 of 7
Board Reanimation #2 The Larb Mar 06
Vans Zio Ziegler Show Release Mill Valley, CA Mar 07
Powell Peralta Tour USA Mar 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Classic power meets innovation on the March front as AVE goes over the back to switch 5-0 in NYC. There's 14 more pages of Van Engelen inside, so don't sweat it; Cyril Jackson talks about skating the streets (and sleeping in them), the Naawwsty Crew rolls deep from ATL to FL; Krooked krushes Korea; the Deathwish team spreads some love on the East Coast and Shane O'Neill has a killer ten-page feature. You heard what he did at Wallenberg, right?
Add this one to your collection.