Displaying items by tag: John Fitzgerald

John Fitzgerald and Donovon Piscopo rip. Watch this vid and see for yourself.

Wednesday, 15 April 2015 10:46
Category: Trash

Rowan and Big John risk kinks, guns and diptheria in a forsaken waterpark.

Thursday, 24 July 2014 13:16
Category: Burnout

KC classics, a Malto cameo and the best curbs West of the Mississippi as Vans barges the bread basket.

Thursday, 17 July 2014 11:07
Category: Burnout

The Off the Wallers continue their OKC spot search.

Tuesday, 15 July 2014 13:12
Category: Burnout

Rowan slides out, K Walks dodges death and Big John is literally groundbreaking - Vans team, still in Oklahoma.

Tuesday, 01 July 2014 08:50
Category: Burnout

A onetime Toy Machine rider, Grant Hatfield found his true calling behind the lens, blogging for Vans and shooting for the Deadbeat Club, among others. He's today's guest poster while Burnout's in France.

Tuesday, 17 June 2014 10:38
Category: Burnout

The Vans bros ditch Albuquerque to check out K Walks' OKC.

Tuesday, 10 June 2014 11:03
Category: Burnout

Elaborate ditch cleaning yields video gold for the Vans team in Albuquerque.

Monday, 02 June 2014 10:57
Category: Burnout

Vans team gets ditchy in the Land of the Lutherans.

Thursday, 22 May 2014 14:04
Category: Burnout

A gallery of award-losing images from Burnout.

Thursday, 08 August 2013 13:24
Category: Burnout

Vans sits down with John Fitzgerald to watch his Life Splicing part and hear the stories behind the tricks.

Friday, 12 July 2013 09:00
Category: Trash

280_kotr_alienAlien Workshop takes a victory lap with their own edit from last year's King of the Road.

Wednesday, 10 April 2013 11:55
Category: Videos
280SF_alien_kotrAlien ends strong in SF and takes the win. This clip also includes KOTR awards and outtakes from all the teams. Thanks everyone involved for the best King of the Road ever.
Thursday, 14 March 2013 13:00
Category: Videos
134john-fitzgerald-horse-shoes The latest Waffle When-sday focuses on Alien Workshop's Big John Fitzgerald.
Wednesday, 13 March 2013 05:27
Category: Trash
280_alien_sacAlien Workshop rolls into Omar's hometown and continues to check tricks off the list.
Friday, 01 March 2013 14:48
Category: Videos
burnout_FinalFalafel Big John hits the curves and AVE lays it down.
Monday, 25 February 2013 15:31
Category: Burnout
280_alien_slc Alien starts off with a bizarre New Wave music video, and then the shredding commences. Salazar gets pranked so bad he pukes and Grant Taylor rips as always.
Wednesday, 20 February 2013 13:14
Category: Videos
burnout_StreetFasion Fashion and Thrashin' collide with the Vans team, still in Europe.
Friday, 15 February 2013 12:05
Category: Burnout
280_midwayThe mid-way point is a bizarre mix of competition, relaxing, and having a blast. Here's a board toss, high-speed relay race, and the Mystery Guests revealed: Jaws, Ryan Decenzo, Austyn Gillette, and David Gonzalez.
Friday, 08 February 2013 14:50
Category: Videos
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »
Page 1 of 3
Dirty Fences Tour Europe Apr 27
"Propeller" Premiere SF,CA May 01
Skate For A Cause Lake Forest,CA May 02
5.9 Death Blow Out Providence, RI May 09
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jack Fardell takes the May 2015 front with a 50-50 down a Holy Grail of an SF rail. Gilbert Crockett sits down and talks Mother; Spanky walks us through his pro-to-flow-to-pro journey; Brixton navigates the language barrier in Puerto Rico; Chris Pfanner gets grilled; Indy gets high on the 5, sparking the Northwest; Anti Hero goes the road less traveled and journeys to Israel and Cliché gets down and dirty working on their Gypsy Life video.
Add this one to your collection.