Displaying items by tag: July 2010
280BAOpener"We can't live with the internet"







Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Magazine
280AllieOpener"I know who cut El Toro out, but it wasn't me"

Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Magazine
280HoffartOpener"It's all about maxing out your mental toughness"
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Magazine
280gilleteOpener"It's a bit more real than Orange County"




Tuesday, August 17 2010
Category: Magazine
280BartieOpener"Intoxication is not rebellion"
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Magazine
280prodOpener"Because if you can’t skate, you can’t skate—no matter who your dad is"
Sunday, August 15 2010
Category: Magazine
280tolentinoOpener"They lit my back on fire while I was skating"
Saturday, August 14 2010
Category: Magazine
280SuskiOpener"Cuddebackville. The name says it all"
Friday, August 13 2010
Category: Magazine
280RomarOpener"I need to throw away my computer"
Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Magazine
280Bachinsky_opner"I haven't even washed my hair in two years"
Wednesday, August 11 2010
Category: Magazine
TH0710Cover: Dave Bachinsky – Backside lipslide
Photo: Dan Zaslavsky

Inside this Mag: Interview issue with Paul Rodriguez, Brian Anderson, Dave Bachinsky, Austin Gillette, Jon Allie, Chad Bartie, and more...

Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Magazine
280SneakPeekJuly2010July is our big interview issue, featuring P-Rod, Anderson, Bachinsky, Gillette, Allie, Bartie, Suski, Romar, Tolentino, and Hoffart. Here's a sneak-peek at the cover.




Wednesday, May 26 2010
Category: Magazine
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.