Displaying items by tag: July 2010
280BAOpener"We can't live with the internet"







Friday, August 20 2010
Category: Magazine
280AllieOpener"I know who cut El Toro out, but it wasn't me"

Thursday, August 19 2010
Category: Magazine
280HoffartOpener"It's all about maxing out your mental toughness"
Wednesday, August 18 2010
Category: Magazine
280gilleteOpener"It's a bit more real than Orange County"




Tuesday, August 17 2010
Category: Magazine
280BartieOpener"Intoxication is not rebellion"
Monday, August 16 2010
Category: Magazine
280prodOpener"Because if you can’t skate, you can’t skate—no matter who your dad is"
Sunday, August 15 2010
Category: Magazine
280tolentinoOpener"They lit my back on fire while I was skating"
Saturday, August 14 2010
Category: Magazine
280SuskiOpener"Cuddebackville. The name says it all"
Friday, August 13 2010
Category: Magazine
280RomarOpener"I need to throw away my computer"
Thursday, August 12 2010
Category: Magazine
280Bachinsky_opner"I haven't even washed my hair in two years"
Wednesday, August 11 2010
Category: Magazine
TH0710Cover: Dave Bachinsky – Backside lipslide
Photo: Dan Zaslavsky

Inside this Mag: Interview issue with Paul Rodriguez, Brian Anderson, Dave Bachinsky, Austin Gillette, Jon Allie, Chad Bartie, and more...

Wednesday, July 28 2010
Category: Magazine
280SneakPeekJuly2010July is our big interview issue, featuring P-Rod, Anderson, Bachinsky, Gillette, Allie, Bartie, Suski, Romar, Tolentino, and Hoffart. Here's a sneak-peek at the cover.




Wednesday, May 26 2010
Category: Magazine
Beautiful Moment Premiere San Francisco, CA Aug 30
Battle at Hastings V Vancouver BC Aug 30
Johnny Rad Show Long Beach, CA Aug 31
Noise For The Needy Long Beach, CA Aug 31
The Shrine Japan Tour Japan Aug 31
Hightower SF, CA Aug 31
Etnies Scout It Out Tour East Coast Sep 02
Meltasia Music Fest LaFayette, GA Sep 05
Lords of Seatown Seattle, WA Sep 14
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Dustin Dollin graces the cover of the September issue, screeching a hellacious 180 nosegrind at the Hollywood Bowl. The hits keep coming inside: Matt Bennett, Jake Donnelly and Wes Kremer get grilled; Element traverses Taiwain; Vol 4 hits the road (and the spliffs) for SXSW; a 16-page photo feature blows some stoke in your eyes; EMB OG James Kelch talks Classic Graphics and Cory Kennedy talks some shit. Yeah, that'll do it. Add this one to your collection.