Displaying items by tag: Kevin Long

BurnoutSpankyINDEXBurnout and the RVCA team spend a day in beautiful Italy.

Friday, June 25 2010
Category: Burnout
Road Tested: Mark Appleyard

Chaz Skates All Day

Weekend Warriors of June

Silas New Shoe

Dane Vaughn

Thursday, June 24 2010
Category: Trash

SPankyNestorBurnoutINDEXBurnout  brings you a RVCA demo day at an Italian skate plaza.

Wednesday, June 23 2010
Category: Burnout
SpankyBurnoutINDEXBurnout takes us back to Europe with more from Leo, Spanky, Cairo and the RVCA team.
Monday, June 21 2010
Category: Burnout

burnoutparisRVCABurnout checks back in from Paris with the RVCA team.




Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPizzaBurnout's back with more RVCA action from Europe.
Wednesday, June 16 2010
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Burnout

AskPhelperMVPindexJake and some of the crew give you their picks on the 2010 Skate Rock tour's MVP. Agree or disagree? We want to hear your vote, too…

Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Videos
Burnout_SkaterockDBLwideBurnout, still on the Skate Rock Tour, checks back in from the Double Wide Skatepark in NC and apparently, P-Stone lost his shirt.
Sunday, May 02 2010
Category: Burnout

ArmWrestleINDEXSpanky vs. Trixie-the prelude to the big dance in New York. The Goat vs. the Shit; who wins?

Saturday, May 01 2010
Category: Videos

BurnoutEmericaBurnout hits the final stretch with the Emerica team.

Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Burnout

LousyBurnoutBurnout hits the ditches with the Emerica team.

Monday, March 08 2010
Category: Burnout
AMajorAwardBurnout checks back in from the desert with the Emerica team.
Thursday, March 04 2010
Category: Burnout
The_goat"It’s just another creative outlet like skating, playing guitar, writing lyrics."

Tuesday, February 23 2010
Category: Music Interviews

TH9305Cover: Julien Stranger –Backside Lipslide
Photo: Kanights

Inside This Mag: Skating in Florida and interviews with Julien Stranger and Thomas Morgan

Also In This Issue:
Showdown in Las Cruces and EMB

Music Articles:
Jawbreaker, Blood of Abraham, Biohazard, Fudge Tunnel, Velocity Girl, Mouthpiece and a column by Kurt Danielson from TAD

Friday, January 22 2010
Category: Magazine
CanIHaveYourAutograph-300Burnout has some Low-Life autograph talk.
Wednesday, January 06 2010
Category: Burnout
LowLifeTheMovie-300Burnout has more Low Life with a video Ink Blot of Deathwish Doug.
Wednesday, December 23 2009
Category: Burnout

Seasick_opener

"...the best solution might be to just bare down, lean into it, and smoke and drink like he never smoked and drank before."
Monday, December 21 2009
Category: Magazine

Troisieme-300Part 3 of Burnout's trip to Europe with Emerica is now up.

 

Wednesday, August 12 2009
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 5
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.