Displaying items by tag: Kevin Long

burnoutparisRVCABurnout checks back in from Paris with the RVCA team.




Friday, June 18 2010
Category: Burnout
BurnoutPizzaBurnout's back with more RVCA action from Europe.
Wednesday, June 16 2010
Category: Burnout

After skating FDR the crew went to play a show and skate an indoor bowl. Burnout was there for all the action.

Tuesday, May 11 2010
Category: Burnout

AskPhelperMVPindexJake and some of the crew give you their picks on the 2010 Skate Rock tour's MVP. Agree or disagree? We want to hear your vote, too…

Friday, May 07 2010
Category: Videos
Burnout_SkaterockDBLwideBurnout, still on the Skate Rock Tour, checks back in from the Double Wide Skatepark in NC and apparently, P-Stone lost his shirt.
Sunday, May 02 2010
Category: Burnout

ArmWrestleINDEXSpanky vs. Trixie-the prelude to the big dance in New York. The Goat vs. the Shit; who wins?

Saturday, May 01 2010
Category: Videos

BurnoutEmericaBurnout hits the final stretch with the Emerica team.

Wednesday, March 10 2010
Category: Burnout

LousyBurnoutBurnout hits the ditches with the Emerica team.

Monday, March 08 2010
Category: Burnout
AMajorAwardBurnout checks back in from the desert with the Emerica team.
Thursday, March 04 2010
Category: Burnout
The_goat"It’s just another creative outlet like skating, playing guitar, writing lyrics."

Tuesday, February 23 2010
Category: Music Interviews

TH9305Cover: Julien Stranger –Backside Lipslide
Photo: Kanights

Inside This Mag: Skating in Florida and interviews with Julien Stranger and Thomas Morgan

Also In This Issue:
Showdown in Las Cruces and EMB

Music Articles:
Jawbreaker, Blood of Abraham, Biohazard, Fudge Tunnel, Velocity Girl, Mouthpiece and a column by Kurt Danielson from TAD

Friday, January 22 2010
Category: Magazine
CanIHaveYourAutograph-300Burnout has some Low-Life autograph talk.
Wednesday, January 06 2010
Category: Burnout
LowLifeTheMovie-300Burnout has more Low Life with a video Ink Blot of Deathwish Doug.
Wednesday, December 23 2009
Category: Burnout

Seasick_opener

"...the best solution might be to just bare down, lean into it, and smoke and drink like he never smoked and drank before."
Monday, December 21 2009
Category: Magazine

Troisieme-300Part 3 of Burnout's trip to Europe with Emerica is now up.

 

Wednesday, August 12 2009
Category: Burnout

Believe-300Burnout was at Alien Workshop's Mind Field premiere last night, were you?

Friday, January 30 2009
Category: Burnout

LINCOLN_300Burnout checks in from Lincoln Nebraska with the Baker crew.

 

Thursday, August 07 2008
Category: Burnout

CasaDeSlipknot_300Burnout's keeping the reports heavy this week with more lifestyles of the Baker and Deathwish crew in Des Moines.

Wednesday, August 06 2008
Category: Burnout

deepdish_300Burnout and the traveling Baker/Deathwish show made it all the way to Chicago, where they added Spanky to the mix.

Tuesday, August 05 2008
Category: Burnout
Page 4 of 4
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 19
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.