Displaying items by tag: Kevin Staab
280BirdhouseSeattleHammeke checks in from the Birdhouse demo in Seattle with a bunch of photos and sequences.
Friday, July 27 2012
Category: Articles
280_SpokaneBirdhouseHammeke checks in from the Birdhouse Left Coast demo in Spokane.
Thursday, July 26 2012
Category: Articles

280BirdhouseGrantsPassLooks like the Birdhouse Left Coast Tour demo in Grant's Pass went off. Check out some photos here.

Tuesday, July 24 2012
Category: Articles
280TOnyHawkPOSTERHammeke checks in from the first leg of the Birdhouse Left Coast Tour including a stop at Santa Clarita, Lake Cunningham park and a vert demo in Sacramento.

 

Wednesday, July 18 2012
Category: Articles

JawsINDEXHammeke has a few photos of last night's Happy Medium premiere where Jaws got surprised with Tony Hawk and the Birdhouse team presenting him his first Pro model. Congrats Jaws!

Saturday, July 23 2011
Category: Trash
134staabArmourdillo Here's a new commercial from Armourdillo Belts, featuring Kevin Staab.
Tuesday, May 31 2011
Category: Trash
burnout_combi11The Pro-Tec Pool Party is so hectic, Burnout even had to get a practice photo day in.
Monday, May 23 2011
Category: Burnout
280five Hammeke brings you five leftover sequences of Riley Hawk, Clint Walker, Shaun Gregoire, Kevin Staab, and Shawn Hale from his Birdhouse trip featured in the March issue.
Friday, February 18 2011
Category: Five Sequences
134birdhouseTourBirdhouse has a sick edit from their European tour.
Thursday, January 13 2011
Category: Trash
134_80sdayTony Hawk, Mike McGill, Kevin Staab, and Christian Hosoi got together to make this promo for Quiksilver's All '80s All Day event.
Wednesday, December 22 2010
Category: Trash
280bullrideHammeke checks back in with the Birdhouse crew from their stop in Cincinnati.
Tuesday, September 28 2010
Category: Articles
280louisvilleHammeke checks back in from Louisville, KY with the Birdhouse team.
Monday, September 27 2010
Category: Articles
280chi6826Hammeke checks back in from Chicago with the Birdhouse crew.
Wednesday, September 22 2010
Category: Articles
280HamblogBirdhouse1Hammeke checks in from the Four Seasons park in Milwaukee, WI while on the Birdhouse tour.
Monday, September 20 2010
Category: Articles
280crypt-GroholskiZoneSkating is, as it always was.



Friday, April 30 2010
Category: From The Crypt
BIRDHOUSEhawkINDEXSomewhere between 20-stairs and 540s, the Birdhouse team filmed all this in one day. Talk about goin' to work.
Monday, April 05 2010
Category: Videos
Tankcrimes Brainsqueeze II Oakland, CA Apr 18
Tommy Guerrero Eindhoven, The Netherlands Apr 18
Kanis Bash Little Rock, Arkansas May 03
5.9 Death Flowers Providence, RI May 10
Born-Free x Loser Machine Builders Invite Irvine, CA Jun 28
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Jaws dump-truck dives into the May issue and invites you to his 14-page freak show of an interview; Pappalardo talks cherry and Danny Way talks shotguns; Volcom searches for the truth in Hong Kong and Central America; Bones hits Spain; Powell unites the East Coast and a free Louie Lopez poster seals the deal. Add this one to your collection.