Displaying items by tag: Lakai Footwear

Press_ConferenceINDEXBreaking news from the Thrasher newsroom....

Monday, August 29 2011
Category: Videos
134LakaiRHCommercialCheck out this sick new commercial from Lakai for Rick Howard's new shoe.
Friday, August 26 2011
Category: Trash
134LakaiDQM Check out the new collab shoe with DQM and Lakai, plus a re-cap video from a demo.
Monday, August 15 2011
Category: Trash
134Wallride22 Check out the new products from Girl, Chocolate, Fourstar, Lakai, Royal, and Crailtap in this catalog.
Wednesday, July 06 2011
Category: Trash
134Lakaifacebook_likeLike Lakai on Facebook and you could win a years supply of shoes.
Thursday, June 23 2011
Category: Trash
134spikeLakai A very special Lakai Limited Footwear public service announcement by Spike Jonze.
Tuesday, May 17 2011
Category: Trash
134caroll5Lakai has an out of control commercial for Mike Carroll's latest shoe.
Friday, May 06 2011
Category: Trash
134raven Raven Tershy, Vincent Alvarez, and Daniel Espinoza spent five days in the park and came out with this sick clip for Lakai.
Tuesday, February 08 2011
Category: Trash
134ExtraVoltage Lakai put together an edit from the extra footage of their Euro tour.
Thursday, January 20 2011
Category: Trash
134LakaiVoltageLakai just dropped a 25-minute video of their team skating in Germany, Switzerland, and France.
Wednesday, December 08 2010
Category: Trash
134LakaiVoltage2Lakai put up a new trailer for their Voltage tour video that will be on their site free-of-charge during the week of December 6th.
Thursday, November 18 2010
Category: Trash
134MarcJohnsonsShoeLakai's having a contest where you can color up Marc Johnson's shoe for your chance to have the kicks made and win a prize package.
Wednesday, November 10 2010
Category: Trash
134jensenNick Jensen went out and filmed a full part with Henry Edwards-Wood for this Lakai commercial.
Friday, November 05 2010
Category: Trash
Page 3 of 3
Etnies Holiday Festival Lake Forest, CA Dec 12
Eswic Party Long Beach,CA Jan 07
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
Four collector covers on the Jan. 15 issue: Blake Carpenter, Torey Pudwill, Ishod Wair and Brandon Westgate all grace the front ensuring the new year starts off gnar. Inside: Ishod is gunning for a second SOTY term; Plan B's (not so) secret weapon, Chris Joslin, falls from the skies; Ryan Sheckler talks True; T-Puds strolls down memory lane; We peek behind the scenes of Dekline's True Blue video and Brandon Westgate has a 16-page interview. Heavy.
Add this one to your collection.