Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

More bands, more booze, more broads, and even more shredding. Thank you Texas, you are too good to us.

Wednesday, 09 April 2014 11:08
Category: Videos

Here's a snapshot of the best event at SXSW. Bands, booze, broads and boards. Big love to everyone that came out and partied with us.

Wednesday, 02 April 2014 09:21
Category: Videos

Leo Romero talks about the improvements of his signature shoe the Laced from Emerica.

Wednesday, 12 March 2014 08:49
Category: Trash

The Neff team loaded up the van and headed out for their first adventure in the great Northwest.

Tuesday, 18 February 2014 12:49
Category: Articles

Join Leo Romero in celebration of the record release for his band, TRAVESURA - Saturday, March 1 in Los Angeles.

Wednesday, 12 February 2014 06:00
Category: Trash

Emerica and Leo Romero proudly present his Side-B from MADE Chapter One. You gotta see this.

Thursday, 06 February 2014 08:58
Category: Trash

Check out Leo Romero's newest musical project, Travesura. Stream it and download it for free right here.

Tuesday, 28 January 2014 09:36
Category: Trash

When you see this epic squad all together you realize how heavy the SOTY title really is.

Monday, 30 December 2013 10:00
Category: Articles

Who better to weigh in on the only award that matters than the legends who have already been there?

Thursday, 05 December 2013 15:55
Category: Articles

Check out all of the action from Toy Machine's Halloween demo at Active.

Friday, 01 November 2013 13:59
Category: Articles

Jerry Hsu curated a special photobook to go along with hard copies of MADE Chapter One. Watch as Leo, Collin, Brandon, and Jeremy go through the pics for the first time. 

Monday, 16 September 2013 15:39
Category: Videos

This is one of the heaviest vids you'll ever see. All kill, no fill. Provost, Romero, Westgate, and a surprise part from new am Jeremy Leabres. Take a deep breath and dive in.

Friday, 13 September 2013 22:59
Category: Videos

Get ready for tonights Emerica MADE web premiere right here, with Brandon Westgate, Leo Romero, Collin Provost, and new rider Jeremy Leabres answering a handful of questions.

Thursday, 12 September 2013 09:00
Category: Videos

Three bros, two parks, and one of the best TMs in the biz with a quick Round-Up on their victory lap to the Made premiere. What a year it has been for Provost, Romero, and Westgate!

 

Wednesday, 11 September 2013 09:56
Category: Videos

Jimmy takes on a host of skateboard heavyweights at the world premiere of Emerica's MADE Chapter One.

 

Monday, 09 September 2013 10:00
Category: Videos

Leo, Westgate and Collin utterly destroy it in Jon Miner's latest movie from Emerica and skateboarding's  upper crust was there to bear witness.

Friday, 06 September 2013 10:03
Category: Burnout

Even though they just hit their deadline and were all broke off, Emerica's MADE crew stopped by D Rock for some quick destruction. 

Thursday, 05 September 2013 15:10
Category: Videos

Leo Romero goes back to 2003 and digs out his favorite skater, Heath Kircharts part from the Emerica video, This Is Skateboarding.

Wednesday, 04 September 2013 14:24
Category: Videos

The Neff team takes it up to the funnest place on Earth, WIndells.

Friday, 16 August 2013 08:48
Category: Trash
Page 2 of 13
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.