Displaying items by tag: Leo Romero

leoRVCAlineIndexRVCA launched a Leo Romero signature collection.

Wednesday, 03 February 2010 15:45
Category: Trash
TH1106CoverCover: Leo Romero
Photo: Dawes

Inside This Mag: Volcom Mammoth skatepark contest, Redbull tour in Russia with Zered Bassett, Joey Brezinski and Benny Fairfax and an interview with Leo Romero

Also In This Issue: Cross Country article with Chet Childress, Adam Alfaro and Pat Rakestraw, DVS Europe with Jereme Rogers, Torey Pudwil and Zered Bassett

Music Interviews: Fat Mike, Lil' John, Bloc Party and more
Thursday, 28 January 2010 10:48
Category: Magazine

Seasick_opener

"...the best solution might be to just bare down, lean into it, and smoke and drink like he never smoked and drank before."
Monday, 21 December 2009 13:22
Category: Magazine
CackaTheLast-300Burnout checks back in from the road with the Toy Machine team.
Monday, 23 November 2009 10:42
Category: Burnout

QuatroCackas-300Burnout has the Toy Machine team at the Durham Skatepark grand opening.

Monday, 16 November 2009 15:53
Category: Burnout

Other_Soty09PredictHere's some of the pro's predictions for 2009 Skater Of The Year.

Thursday, 12 November 2009 11:45
Category: Videos

SkatparkRoundup_ToyHere's our yardsale from the Toy Machine Skatepark Round Up with a special Ask The P-Stone. What's the heaviest you'd take down?

Wednesday, 11 November 2009 16:06
Category: Videos

CackaTheFirst-300Burnout starts an East Coast tour with the Toy Machiners in North Carolina.

 

 

Monday, 09 November 2009 11:20
Category: Burnout

SkatparkRoundup_ToyThe Skatepark Round-Up hit Cherry Park, Wilmington, and Paramount with Romero, Bennett, Marks, Layton, Templeton, and the Toy Machine crew.

Monday, 02 November 2009 11:22
Category: Videos

AuRevoir-300Burnout has the concluding webisode of Emerica in Europe.

 

Friday, 14 August 2009 02:25
Category: Burnout

Troisieme-300Part 3 of Burnout's trip to Europe with Emerica is now up.

 

Wednesday, 12 August 2009 03:00
Category: Burnout

partDeux-300Burnout has part two of his Emerica trip to Europe.

Monday, 10 August 2009 02:47
Category: Burnout

peris-300Burnout checks in from Europe with the Emerica team.

 

Friday, 07 August 2009 02:23
Category: Burnout

ThatLivedInLook-300Burnout takes a quick stop by Leo Romero's pad and goes skating.

Thursday, 30 July 2009 05:03
Category: Burnout

Water by day, skating by night. The Indy team got their licks in as Cayman hosted another epic trip—it truly was "just like paradise."

Friday, 24 July 2009 09:15
Category: Articles

KostonTubedINDEXHere's some island vibes for an On The Download with Alex Horn, and another blog post from down in Grand Cayman.

Thursday, 23 July 2009 06:02
Category: Articles

RadicallyPrifled-300Burnout checks in from the road with Leo and the gang.

Wednesday, 22 July 2009 04:12
Category: Burnout

LeoColo-300Burnout is back in Denver with Leo Romero and the bros.

Monday, 20 July 2009 07:58
Category: Burnout

Cowlinduction-300There's a little Q&A session with Leo Romero and Ultimate Phil in Burnout.

Wednesday, 18 February 2009 06:56
Category: Burnout
Page 12 of 13
Cracked Art Show Berkeley, CA Jan 08
Bowl-a-Rama New Zealand Jan 31
740TH1213PC1.jpgIn This Issue
The King of the Road issue never fails to serve up its own special recipe for brutality. This year, reigning champs Birdhouse went head to head with Element and Flip in an all-out no-holds-barred battle for the crown. Beers were butt-chugged, records were shattered (along with a leg) and insanity ensued with every page turn of the book. Included with this issue is the Hell of a Year DVD which contains the heaviest hits from thrashermagazine.com in 2014.
Add this one to your collection.